Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
The staff was courteous but the sites are way to close . They have a dog walk and dog play area and dogs are only allowed there.
Apr 23, 2017
We arrived at this campground and were greeted and guided to our campsite. The site was clean and easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The bathrooms were clean. The dog area was a good size for our dog. I would definately stay here again.
Apr 22, 2017
Fun stay in a Kamping Kabin. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean park.
Apr 20, 2017
A great stocked store, clean, laundry priced right. and very friendly hosts.
Apr 19, 2017
The campground was clean and quaint. The staff very helpful and nice.
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Apr 17, 2017
Staff was very personable and helpful. Facilities were clean & pet friendly. Close proximity to national parks & scenic Hwy 12 drive.
Apr 16, 2017
Amazing staff, very clean campground, bathrooms were spotless! Beautiful place to stay. Coffee available early in am in store. Store was well supplied. Just can't say enough positive things about this place! The Best KOA I've been too.
Apr 16, 2017
From here it only takes 30 minutes to Bryce Canyon. Campground is lead by a very friendly couple. Everything is made very lovingly.
Apr 16, 2017
Great location close to Bryce Canyon. Our cabin was quiet and dark, great for sleeping. The bathrooms were very clean and nice. The hosts were kind and welcoming.
Apr 12, 2017
With a motorhome you would like to have level sites, or at least not have to raise the rear of the unit off the ground. Not good.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice quiet park with level sites and everything worked great!
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Convenient clean and inviting
Apr 07, 2017
HOST WAS MOST WARMLY ATTENTIVE TO OUR RESERVATIONS
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Just a bunch of small things, roads a little narrow and sharp turns for the bigger rigs, I am 65'. Site was a little short. People were GREAT. We were their there first day of being open so the weather was pretty cold otherwise the campground was ok.
Apr 04, 2017
We arrived around 11pm and went to bed; when we got up my husband showered and I stayed with the dog. I had to stop at the desk on the way, it was 10:45, to ask for the code. The woman working very rudely said I needed to finish registering first, then was told I couldn't shower because it was too close to checkout and if we weren't out by 11 we would be charged for another day. Also refused water
Apr 03, 2017
The bathrooms here were so nice and so clean, they ruined all other campground bathrooms forever. And the staff was super friendly and helpful, too. Did I mention that the restrooms were unreal?! So good.
Oct 17, 2016
VERY PLEASANT. Family guests very helpul and sympathic
Oct 11, 2016
Somewhat tight but very well treated. Very good location, easy to find and get into.
Oct 10, 2016
Excellent camping venue. Nice town and super friendly people.
Oct 08, 2016
Had a great time
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
A very clean and well-kept campground with friendly, helpful staff. A great place to stay!
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Such a nice campground with good management and a friendly, welcoming environment.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very nice people. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 04, 2016
Very frendly staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground but the restroom and showers need to be cleaned - centipedes are not good shower companions.
Oct 03, 2016
Great KOA! Wonderful people and beautiful area.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Stayed here 1 night while touring Utah. Typical campground. Level sites with some shade. Bathrooms were very clean. Checkin was easy with friendly staff. I had a minor RV problem and the helped me fix it. Thanks.
Oct 03, 2016
It's close to Bryce Canyon. Wifi works very good.
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful and quiet location. Great place for extended stay to view amazing sights and partake in outdoor activities. Extremely friendly and helpful personnel.
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly personnel. Clean
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, clean campground and shower facilities. The only bad thing is that the wifi was intermittent and slow. A wifi upgrade is needed.... Otherwise a great stay.
Oct 01, 2016
Nice place. We recommend !
Oct 01, 2016
Very welcoming and restful
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly staff! Easy check in and out. Good site.
Sep 30, 2016
Easy in and easy out, great people at the front desk, very helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2016
Clean friendly nice stay
Sep 29, 2016
Vrry friendly and helpfu employee's. Kampground clean, easy access to all attractions
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent campground and very courteous and helpful staff!
Sep 27, 2016
We were in a rented RV that had a couple small issues that Dave was able to help us with. He and kathy and the rest of the staff are friendly and answered all our questions. A nice quiet park close to the national parks. Since we didn't have a car it's only a ten minute walk into Panquitch for shopping or restaurants.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff. Check in was very quick and easy. A good location for visiting Cedar Breaks Monument and Bryce Canyon National Park.
Sep 27, 2016
We arrived here after an eight hour drive. Reception was straightforward and it's in a lovely location. Shower facilities were clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps