Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 834 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. Have stayed here before. A happy camper 😀
May 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff.
May 26, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's I've stayed in! The management was extremely nice and the facilities and cabins were great.
May 25, 2016
Main conservative was the leveling of our units. The hostess and host were great. One night there was no hot water for showering
May 24, 2016
Most adult campers value privacy than getting acquainted with strangers. The RV sites set up wherein we're face to face with our neighbor is kind of discomforting.
May 23, 2016
The owners, Dave and Kathy, are very helpful and friendly. The park looks great. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
May 23, 2016
May 20, 2016
The hosts are great and it was a perfect location for us to do what we wanted.
May 20, 2016
Very nice and clean campground! Close to Bryce and Zion Canyon's!!
May 19, 2016
Nice clean small dog friendly park. Spaces are a little tight but not a major issue.
May 18, 2016
Very clean park away from major highway. Clean, well-kept pet walk. Friendly and informative staff. We will stay again!
May 18, 2016
Great stay in area of many nat'l parks!
May 16, 2016
My Cabin was very clean and quiet. I love staying at this KOA. Everyone is so kind and it is a nice place to stay and relax
May 16, 2016
very nice park for the area, the staff was very friendly and helpful when I stay in Bryce will stay here again.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
very enjoyable. clean rest rooms and shower facility. Great stay
May 13, 2016
Great host!
May 11, 2016
Bien situé,petite ville pittoresque tranquille mais pas haut de gamme comme écrit dans la publicité
May 09, 2016
Pleasant hosts, well maintained And convenient location.
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating, they made us like family. The campgrounds were clean,quiet and safe.
May 05, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Very little traffic on the road nearby and still near town. Bath and shower facilities kept very clean but could use some hooks to hang clothes while showering.
May 05, 2016
Small sites. But great bathrooms. Awesome restaurant across the street. Great people, nice little town. Close to all sites you want to see
May 05, 2016
Very quiet and clean. Well maintained grounds.
May 04, 2016
Management was very helpful. They answer their phone instead of getting a message stating that they would call back.I hang up when that happens and check for other RV campgrounds to camp at. One improvement I would suggest are to install hooks for clothes and benches in the bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay there and found the management very helpful.
May 03, 2016
Great place. Very quiet, fantastic water pressure. SUPER nice group of people.
May 03, 2016
I've stayed at KOA for years, and this is by far the cleanest, most modern, and friendly campground I've been to! Fantastic! Thank you sooo much for a great experience!!
May 02, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Great all around.
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Close to town is nice. next time hope to see Grand Canyon. all was fine. the cowboy grill place downtown was overrated by AAA.
Apr 24, 2016
A great example of owners who really care about the customer. They are providing an excellent place to stay in a friendly atmosphere. We will always stay there as we head north in the spring and south in the fall.
Apr 24, 2016
The best WiFi system & reception of any campground we have stayed in yet. A very good stay.
Apr 23, 2016
Great clean campground in a good location , no cable .
Apr 21, 2016
Very accommodating. Staff was very knowledgeable about the area. Everything was well maintained and clean.
Apr 20, 2016
Courtesy was exceptional... Dave and Kathy are terrific hosts. Cabin, grounds, and restrooms immaculate.
Apr 15, 2016
The staff are very friendly
Nov 16, 2015
very clean and staff was great
Oct 31, 2015
I loved the showers. Better than home.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
This KOA has been around a long time. It is fine for overnight, but the sites are quite small and close together. Sideouts are a little tight. Maybe it was designed before they existed?
Oct 08, 2015
Nice site. Friendly owners. Great water pressure in the shower!
Oct 07, 2015
Nice site - great hosts, lovely dog area, cold bathroom/shower area Enjoyed our stay!!
Oct 06, 2015
The park was very pretty and very peaceful. We enjoyed it and will definitely come back.
Oct 05, 2015
Great folks, we had a nice visit.
Oct 05, 2015
Dave was very helpful, thanks.
Oct 04, 2015
friendly owners who were very helpful and wanted us to be comfortable. Quiet, except for the coyotes! It is also very friendly to the small rig customers - clean bathrooms and dishwashing station.
Oct 03, 2015
This is our third or fourth time staying here. Nice, clean sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals