Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 800-562-1625

Info: 435-676-2225

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
VERY PLEASANT. Family guests very helpul and sympathic
Oct 11, 2016
Somewhat tight but very well treated. Very good location, easy to find and get into.
Oct 10, 2016
Excellent camping venue. Nice town and super friendly people.
Oct 08, 2016
Had a great time
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
A very clean and well-kept campground with friendly, helpful staff. A great place to stay!
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Such a nice campground with good management and a friendly, welcoming environment.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very nice people. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 04, 2016
Very frendly staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground but the restroom and showers need to be cleaned - centipedes are not good shower companions.
Oct 03, 2016
Great KOA! Wonderful people and beautiful area.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Stayed here 1 night while touring Utah. Typical campground. Level sites with some shade. Bathrooms were very clean. Checkin was easy with friendly staff. I had a minor RV problem and the helped me fix it. Thanks.
Oct 03, 2016
It's close to Bryce Canyon. Wifi works very good.
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful and quiet location. Great place for extended stay to view amazing sights and partake in outdoor activities. Extremely friendly and helpful personnel.
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly personnel. Clean
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Very helpful friendly staff, clean campground and shower facilities. The only bad thing is that the wifi was intermittent and slow. A wifi upgrade is needed.... Otherwise a great stay.
Oct 01, 2016
Nice place. We recommend !
Oct 01, 2016
Very welcoming and restful
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly staff! Easy check in and out. Good site.
Sep 30, 2016
Easy in and easy out, great people at the front desk, very helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2016
Clean friendly nice stay
Sep 29, 2016
Vrry friendly and helpfu employee's. Kampground clean, easy access to all attractions
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent campground and very courteous and helpful staff!
Sep 27, 2016
We were in a rented RV that had a couple small issues that Dave was able to help us with. He and kathy and the rest of the staff are friendly and answered all our questions. A nice quiet park close to the national parks. Since we didn't have a car it's only a ten minute walk into Panquitch for shopping or restaurants.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff. Check in was very quick and easy. A good location for visiting Cedar Breaks Monument and Bryce Canyon National Park.
Sep 27, 2016
We arrived here after an eight hour drive. Reception was straightforward and it's in a lovely location. Shower facilities were clean.
Sep 26, 2016
Brilliant with such friendly and helpful staff - only downside we're noisy dogs but expect that was beyond your control. Thank you - Barbara Williams
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Loved it. Lots of room and easy in and out.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable and friendly. They also allowed pets and have a fenced area for them to play.
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely great!! Wonderfull spot and great hosts.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean and Nice campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff. Friendly folks who helped us secure a place to stay the night. Thankful for KOA
Sep 23, 2016
Great hosts! Very accommodating. Small park, very cozy. Still 1 hour 40 mins to Zion.
Sep 22, 2016
Sites are too close together; alternate facing sites sharing common power and water utilities creates an uncomfortable atmosphere. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 22, 2016
Great campground, the hosts were extremely friendly and answered all our questions. This was our first stay at a KOA and not our last
Sep 21, 2016
Clean
Sep 21, 2016
The cabin was clean and well-maintained. The bathrooms were fairly new and were well kept. We would definitely stay here again
Sep 20, 2016
Back-to-back (or get to watch your neighbor) site arrangement is poor design for campground. Big units with slides encroach on the shared common area between units; couldn't even use the fire pit because it was only 3' from my neighbors door. Couldn't open shades on utility side because so close. Antenna TV reception was excellent; WIFI sucked. ATV without muffler raced outside campground fence.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was great and the campground clean and friendly
Sep 19, 2016
A great stay for the things we had to do. Thank you from our family.
Sep 18, 2016
The sites were a little tight getting into but they were level and shady. The staff is excellent - quick check in, friendly, knowledgeable of the area. We enjoyed the smaller campground and the family like atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it.
Sep 18, 2016
Good location to visit Bryce and Zion. Small town with small town hospitality.
Sep 16, 2016
I love this KOA. Great location, very clean and great customer service.
Sep 16, 2016
While the staff and the grounds were excellent the facilities were not up to KOA standards. The woman's bathroom door did not close (so it was not locked when in use), the shower areas were to small to change in unless you were in the shower too and the shower curtains did not close (to small for the opening). This was true for both men's and women's.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed in a very nice & clean cabin with very helpful staff from checking in to finding a good burger. Bathrooms were kind of a distance but all in all worth the stop.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy