Panguitch KOA

Open April 1 - October 7

Reserve: 435-676-2225

Info: 800-562-1625

Email

555 South Main Street

P.O. Box 384

Panguitch, UT 84759

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Clean grounds, friendly staff
Aug 18, 2017
campground was tite for large rigs. Water pressure was low at our rv. Host was great wonderful people and a joy to be around, very helpful. I would go again at my first chance.
Aug 18, 2017
Great place to stay, close to Bryce Canyon.
Aug 18, 2017
Seven days of fun and cooler weather great people running the Panguitch Utah KOA . The camp hosts were very accommodating, the host were always available if you needed anything. The camp had a nice store, pool, showers, and laundry room. We had a great time. Thanks the Ryan's
Aug 16, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. Campground being upgraded with new bathroom/showers, which will help spread load on other facilities. Nice pool and red facilities, and dog-friendly with a fenced dog run. Convenient to Bryce Canyon and Cedar Breaks. Picnic tables and fire pits make this a big plus. Internet, however, is woefully slow&needs a big upgrade. Overall, a great place. Clean, wellkept.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly people, nice site, great location near a good restaurant...Big Fish nearby. Enjoyed my stay there. Close to Bryce Canyon. Would definite stay there again.
Aug 15, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights. Clean camp grounds ,clean showers ,nice pool. The people running the place were outstanding.Location is exellent for sight seeing the national parks and highway 12.
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful place to stay
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Quaint, but Rey nice with great staff. Could use more restrooms. Great store too.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff at registration. Would come back.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We arrived the campground around 8:00 PM and the staff driving the cart were very friendly. But our site was arranged to a place without shade (there were many sites available nearby) and the shower had no hot water.
Aug 13, 2017
Liked it! Traveling with two kids. We stayed for 3 nights in a cabin. All was clean and well equiped. Would absolute recommend
Aug 13, 2017
Nice tentsides! Few showers, so long waiting.
Aug 13, 2017
Very tight RV spaces, check in personnel were very matter of fact. First nite there was a "party" going on until the wee hours. The campground did serve our purpose as a base for trips to Bryce and Zion but other than that, not much to offer.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice and well kept rv sites. Playground is old and broken. Pool could use some updates. Super friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2017
friendly, clean!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms at any KOA. Nice folks, good overnighter. Rigs a little tightly packed. Everything worked as it should.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great pool. Shade. Nice, soft ground for driving in my tent stakes.
Aug 12, 2017
great stay, everyone so friendly great imformation about the area
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The bathrooms, showers, pool and grounds were clean. The views were nice. My only issues are with needing a password to get into the bathrooms. I kept forgetting it. The sites are too proximal. When our neighbor was having a smoky barbeque, the smoke traveled into and made it hard to breathe. We could also see in adjacent sites windows.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
From the moment we walked into the camp store we were greet by the wonderful staff. They were so friendly and offered several suggestions on things to and places to visit. The campground is not very big but the lots are flat. The cabins were clean. The pool offered a slide and was fenced in. We would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
Aug 10, 2017
Very clean and well kept.
Aug 09, 2017
Great location to all the national parks in the area. The pool is a great feature after along day of hiking. Would be nice to have a hot tub but the pool will do. Staff very friendly, very clean but could use a larger bathhouse. Very quiet at night for a good nights sleep.
Aug 09, 2017
Campground was clean and the staff was friendly and courteous but the pull thru sites narrow. Every other site was oriented in the opposite direction with a shared area between sites. Each site had a table but there was only one grill and fire ring for two sites. This might be okay if you were traveling with another RV but otherwise it resulted in a very awkward and uncomfortable situation.
Aug 09, 2017
Best shower. Great location!
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice people run the grounds nice cabins
Aug 08, 2017
Our hosts and all staff were very kind and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay of 8 days ! Charles Darnell and Family
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Cold Green pool, and 50 amp Electric Was faulty to which mgr. said a breaker had tripped.
Aug 06, 2017
Well managed operation, friendly and helpful staff, lots of shade and grass, clean restrooms and level sites. Eager to return for a longer stay.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean and quiet. Great location. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
Aug 04, 2017
One night only -- everything was great
Aug 03, 2017
The camp was very clean and the staff was very cheerful and helpful. It was a great base camp for visiting all the southern Utah National and State Parks.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
The place is nice and the staff are friendly.The only comments that I have are need more garbage cans and more grass in the parking site; also the internet is slow.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Sehr schöner Paltz in der Nähe zum Bruycecanyon
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The sights were way too crowded. Offering no privacy.
Aug 01, 2017
Well maintained, handy to Bryce Canyon and western Utah area.
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff, well-maintained Campground. They are expanding and upgrading their facilities. Nice area for pets. WIFI not so not good.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and friendly staff . Stayed 2 nights Bryce Canyon NP . Nice little town .
Jul 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals