Ozark / Fort Rucker KOA

2414 N US Hwy 231

Ozark, AL 36360

Reserve: 800-562-5417

Info: 334-774-3219

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very nice place! Great staff.
Apr 01, 2013
park is well maintained-owner(Lori) and staff make you very welcome-we WILL be back!!!!
Apr 01, 2013
Friendly office people. Always willing to help.
Mar 31, 2013
Very predictable. As always perfect. Facilities are spotless and the staff bends over backwards to help. They saved breakfast by loaning out their personal pancake syrup. THANK YOU!!
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
As with most stays, warm caring service makes the rating so high.
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Very Clean and Friendly
Mar 28, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful campground. The grounds were beautiful and the restrooms were so clean and roomy.
Mar 28, 2013
one of the great parks I have stayed in and the staff there is top notch.
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Great people, very friendly, made sure we were well taken care of, will definitely be staying at this KOA again on our trips to and from our winter residence, Thank you.
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Friendly staff. Always a nice stay.
Mar 25, 2013
Very, very helpful staff. They did everything possible to make our club stay enjoyable.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Great overnight stop. Easy in and out with tow. Staff were great. Facilities top notch. Will stay again if traveling that way
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Our stay was extremely nice. Enjoyed everything about the park and it owners were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely try to stay there again when the opportunity arises.
Mar 23, 2013
Wonderful managers. Beautiful and immaculate grounds. Best KOA I have ever stayed at.
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
This is the cleanest and most well kept KOA we have ever stayed at. Kudos to the couple managing it !!
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Well maintained park with friendly & efficient staff. Lots of noice from helicopters, trains, highway traffic and barking dogs from neighboring property.
Mar 18, 2013
It is the best RV Park we have stayed with. Been there many times and look forward to each stay.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly staff and very clean campground!
Mar 17, 2013
The only thing I would change, is don't park big rigs in site 22. To hard to get out if someone is parked along side of you. Otherwise very clean and neat park.
Mar 15, 2013
Top notch surroundings and owner.
Mar 13, 2013
Friendly clean well maintained park Will stop here again.
Mar 13, 2013
Amenable host. Loved the dog park. Clean. Wish the ladies room had a curtain over window. Site we were in too close to road with awning out.
Mar 12, 2013
Great place. Very freindly
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Very plesant stay. Thank You. George.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Very nice campgrounds, everything clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the landscaping.
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Very nice staff
Mar 07, 2013
Enjoyable, restful overnight stop while travelling through area--excellent location for travellers.
Mar 06, 2013
Clean Park and friendly people that work there. Highly recommend them and reasonable prices.
Mar 06, 2013
They were very nice. The campground was kept very clean and we stayed on the way down to Florida and liked it so well that we made sure we stayed on the way back.
Mar 05, 2013
Everything was great except the 30 amp breaker would trip when only a couple of things were running in the rv.Kind of bad when i had my pj's on.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Very courteous and helpful, made us feel at home.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.