Ozark / Fort Rucker KOA

2414 N US Hwy 231

Ozark, AL 36360

Reserve: 800-562-5417

Info: 334-774-3219

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2013
Our stay was extremely nice. Enjoyed everything about the park and it owners were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely try to stay there again when the opportunity arises.
Mar 23, 2013
Wonderful managers. Beautiful and immaculate grounds. Best KOA I have ever stayed at.
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
This is the cleanest and most well kept KOA we have ever stayed at. Kudos to the couple managing it !!
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Well maintained park with friendly & efficient staff. Lots of noice from helicopters, trains, highway traffic and barking dogs from neighboring property.
Mar 18, 2013
It is the best RV Park we have stayed with. Been there many times and look forward to each stay.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly staff and very clean campground!
Mar 17, 2013
The only thing I would change, is don't park big rigs in site 22. To hard to get out if someone is parked along side of you. Otherwise very clean and neat park.
Mar 15, 2013
Top notch surroundings and owner.
Mar 13, 2013
Friendly clean well maintained park Will stop here again.
Mar 13, 2013
Amenable host. Loved the dog park. Clean. Wish the ladies room had a curtain over window. Site we were in too close to road with awning out.
Mar 12, 2013
Great place. Very freindly
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Very plesant stay. Thank You. George.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Very nice campgrounds, everything clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the landscaping.
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Very nice staff
Mar 07, 2013
Enjoyable, restful overnight stop while travelling through area--excellent location for travellers.
Mar 06, 2013
Clean Park and friendly people that work there. Highly recommend them and reasonable prices.
Mar 06, 2013
They were very nice. The campground was kept very clean and we stayed on the way down to Florida and liked it so well that we made sure we stayed on the way back.
Mar 05, 2013
Everything was great except the 30 amp breaker would trip when only a couple of things were running in the rv.Kind of bad when i had my pj's on.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Very courteous and helpful, made us feel at home.
Mar 01, 2013
Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Sites and facilities are clean and in good condition.
Feb 28, 2013
Nice campground, clean and very scenic. Owners where very helpful in getting us to our site. Just really nice folks.
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
We always stay at this park as we go back and forth to Florida each winter . We have stayed there the last three years and it is reasonably priced and very clean .
Feb 26, 2013
It's a great place to stay.
Feb 24, 2013
Great facility and some of the best ladies restroom/showers I've used.
Feb 24, 2013
Very nice facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff
Feb 22, 2013
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
I give your park 5 stars it is always nice and clean and everything works
Feb 20, 2013
great service.very helpful
Feb 20, 2013
The campground was wonderful we had a great time, never have had staff be so attentive to the campers, will definitely return...Lori you are a wonderful person, Sincerely Larry and Danita Banks, Alabama
Feb 19, 2013
They handled every request in a very professional way. We enjoyed our stay very much. James
Feb 18, 2013
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Nice lot. We will definitely stay again.
Feb 12, 2013
We really like this campground. Hassle-free. Friendly folks. Gorgeous bathrooms. One of our favorites.
Feb 09, 2013
Very clean, full hookups, reasonable rates, nice owners & staff
Feb 09, 2013
This is a very clean, nice campground. Wish they were all like this!
Feb 08, 2013
Extremely clean and neat. Very much impressed and will stay again if in the area.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.