Owen Sound KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-8675

Info: 519-371-1331

Email

RR 6, 28th Avenue East

Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N8 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
It was Thanksgiving Weekend and the weather was very cool. We took our car and drove to the other towns around the area. It was a good day for the campsite as so many campers were buying wood to enjoy the evening. Next time we'll bring warmer clothing and rain boots. It was great to see the autumn colors on the trees.
Oct 10, 2016
We plan to travel to Washington DC. , Virginia Beach. then west and north through Tennessee Illinois, Michigan to Port Huron and home to Ontario next spring and after our experience in OS will probably book our stops through KOA
Oct 06, 2016
We had a very good stay the only thing that would have improved our stay would be to have a later check out time as my mother was in hospital and we were not able to go see her as we had to pack up and get out by 11 a 2 or 3 o'clock check out would have been better for us in this situation. Thanks
Sep 30, 2016
have stayed at this location several times before. quiet location very clean and well kept. owners are friendly and accommodating whenever possible.
Sep 28, 2016
Clean and comfortable park. Well maintained.
Sep 28, 2016
easy to find.Lovely area. Very friendly staff.
Sep 28, 2016
A beautiful campsite!! Nice size lotts. (Not all cramped together) Owners were great. Washrooms clean. Would return to this park. Would return to this campsite again.
Sep 28, 2016
Very clean and tidy park. Friendly and happy owners/managers.
Sep 27, 2016
Beautifully maintained,top notch attention to detail & customer service!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent
Sep 23, 2016
What this park is missing is a dog park
Sep 22, 2016
great
Sep 22, 2016
Many thanks to Elisabeth and Christian for their hard work. Their campsites are fantastic - everything is always clean and tidy - from the fire pits to the washrooms! Hope to see you again next year !
Sep 21, 2016
Stay was great. Very close to owen sound which is super handy. We would stay there again for sure.
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice place, clean bathrooms and showers, great location, definitely return to this location in the future
Sep 21, 2016
As usual, the whole campground was well groomed and neat.
Sep 21, 2016
Amazing campground. Very clean facility. Its a kid friendly campground which i would highly recommend.
Sep 20, 2016
The campground staff and owners are the best! Lovely camping spot - we got everything we were promised!
Sep 19, 2016
Sites were large and had good privacy, camp was very clean and well maintained.
Sep 19, 2016
GREAT
Sep 19, 2016
The campground overall was nice and the service was excellent. With so much space around it is too bad the sites are so small.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very accommodating
Sep 19, 2016
This was a nice clean well run campground. I would not hesitate to stay there again
Sep 17, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at KOA Owen Sound. We had a lovely, large and private site facing the pond. People were friendly and helpful. The washrooms were spotless and the free showers were large and clean. We will definitely be coming back and will happily recommend it to others and have already done so. Thanks a million
Sep 17, 2016
exceptionally well kept and clean. Quiet and great sites
Sep 17, 2016
It is such a huge acreage - with the Bruce Trail for hiking and all kinds of incredible terrain and private sites....
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean, organized and friendly and helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
The campgrounds were quiet and well maintained. The staff/owners were always moving around to maintain the campground or to stop by your site and say hello. The evening tractor rides were something my family looked forward to every night.
Sep 12, 2016
Always a great place to camp
Sep 12, 2016
The campground is great. Unfortunately there were some "bullies" at the playground that ruined a little fun for our grandchildren. I realize this is not KOA's fault, but lack of parent supervision.
Sep 11, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. We had a wonderful time
Sep 11, 2016
just an overnight stay ..had walk around the camp and it was wonderful..love the back sites where the ponds are next time we will request
Sep 10, 2016
In a rush. In late - out early.
Sep 08, 2016
I could have wished for more privacy and more trees. It wasn't as sucluded as noted on the website. Everyone was very nice. Maybe bigger showers too. It was rather difficult to keep clothes dry in the small area.Very very very clean! Nice pool area. Very quiet at night.
Sep 08, 2016
its our favourite camping!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Weather perfect Company-the best. Made to feel welcome by staff
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Very friendly sessional campers. Clean campsites and washrooms. We will deffinately be returning next season.....
Sep 07, 2016
Great location very friendly staff
Sep 06, 2016
its a very peaceful park and we loved having the pool there to go in and relax thanks !
Sep 06, 2016
As always a great stay. We were campsite 32 next to the pool. Celebrated 3 birthdays. And as always the owners and staff were exceptional!! Always working hard and keeping a smile on their faces. This is one of the best KOAs around😊 Highly recommend Owen sound KOA!!
Sep 06, 2016
Campground was kept immaculately clean and staff were courteous and helpful. Salt water pool was well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
everything about this campground is excellent
Sep 04, 2016
We always enjoy staying at KOA campgrounds. They are well maintained and the staff is always pleasant.
Sep 03, 2016
Wonderful, clean, quiet,peaceful. Very good paid wi-fi. Very nice and helpful Owners. Could not ask for better.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals