Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
friendly and very helpful in every way
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
It was great. but, the lawns seemed to be over watered and were very squishy wet.
Sep 30, 2013
Always a nice little getaway for us. Not too far from Sacramento where we live, the sites are clean and nicely kept, and we can go have a nice dinner and evening out at the casino
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Great place....been many times. One of our favorites!
Sep 17, 2013
Clean, friendly and pretty park. Great food at the resort too
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Office staff was very helpful giving us directions to avoid traffic jams in the area.
Sep 16, 2013
We like your facility, we have been there several times, and I assure you "We will be back"!
Sep 16, 2013
Great staff. Teresa was very helpful. It was obvious she likes her job. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed here many times and it has always been very good.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Feather Falls KOA is a clean well maintained park which is important to us when choosing a park. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We've attended with our RV club as well as independently. The clubhouse is very nice and also very clean - we were even served a pancake breakfast by the staff when we attended with our club.
Sep 13, 2013
The staff @ Feather Falls KOA are the best! Always friendly & helpful!
Sep 13, 2013
WE LOVE GOING TO FEATHER FALLS CASINO, KOA. THE STAFF ARE GREAT AND THE CAMPGROUNDS ARE WELL KEPT, AND REST ROOMS ARE CLEAN. WE WILL BE GOING BACK TO FEATHER FALLS CASINO, KOA. TONY & SALLY
Sep 10, 2013
The park was very nice and the amenities great.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We love coming to this park. The park is always very clean, the staff is great and very helpful and the casino is right next door in walking distance. Can't wait to go back. Thanks KOA Oroville/Feather Falls.
Sep 09, 2013
We had a nice relaxing 3 days. The staff is exceptional, the Casino is fun and the Chico, Orville, Paradise area has a lot of activities to offer. This is a very clean and friendly RV camping in the foothills. Thanks,
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Good place to stay, except this time the hot water in the bathrooms by the pool was not working, warm for a minute or two then cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for the inconvenience, the water heater is fixed.
Sep 08, 2013
We love to stay at the KOA in Oroville. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We stayed for 3 months and everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and informative on the area. The park was extremely clean and well managed. Would definitely return.
Aug 31, 2013
Very nice facilities and people, clean, love the grassy areas, will come again when in the area. Thank you
Aug 26, 2013
Staff is knowlegeable about area and activities in the area. Friendly and professional. Campground and facilities are kept clean, even the dump area. On call shuttle available for ride over to the casino or you can take the short walk!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Great location...short walk to casino for food, gambling, etc. great wifi..strong signal! Only complaint is the pool is small, but perfect temp!
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
beautiful, well kept. Nice and roomy camp spots. My only negative was the bathroom. Although clean, 1 pedasltal sink with no counter just doesn't cut it when you are traveling with a family.
Aug 23, 2013
We wanted a couple of days relaxation, so we came down from Quincy with our adult daughter from Portland to do so.
Aug 20, 2013
I did not use the restrooms or showers. But the rest of the place was very clean and neat. Also the staff was friendly. We were there for a family reunion and it was located to all of our reunion activities.
Aug 19, 2013
Well loved the area, however, check in was a hassle. Our site was given to another person and it took about 20 min for them to place us in a spot. We did enjoy the cleanliness and location of the site. We will be back.
Aug 18, 2013
We loved the campground--it's very beautiful! Clean grounds & lovely pool! I'd give 5 stars except for the fact that we reserved a back-in space and were then booted out for a group, and instead given a pull-thru. Oh, and we should've been warned about the sprinklers coming on at night, as our chairs got soaked! I GET that you need to water to keep the grass gorgeous, but tell us!
Aug 18, 2013
Very clean Kampground. This is our 2nd visit and will be back for sure. Close to the Feather Falls casino and enjoyed having the shuttle pick us up at our site.
Aug 17, 2013
We came up for a girls weekend and had a fabulous time boating, bingo-ing and casino-ing. What fun!! The KOA facilities and amenities were terrific.
Aug 16, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 15, 2013
We left the camper here as a base camp. Being so hot with no shade areas was the biggest issue. Booked for a campfire site but did not receive this. Not charged for it but the site we wanted was near us without anyone all week.. told it was booked
Aug 15, 2013
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed out. Staff friendly also.
Aug 13, 2013
This is such a peaceful, beautiful park to visit. Nicely landscaped, and very clean. Kudos to the management.
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Helpful Staff, really enjoyed our stay would recommend....
Aug 12, 2013
Friendly staff - really clean campground - has every facility a camper will need - beautiful upgraded end sites
Aug 10, 2013
It appears to be a fairly new campground. People were very friendly, sites were clean and well maintained. I found them to be plenty long, but somewhat narrow. I am driving a 42 foot motorhome.
Aug 10, 2013
All facilities were excellent and clean. Perfect grounds for the absolutely beautiful weather! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you!!
Aug 09, 2013
it was quiet the staff was really great, restrooms were clean, all and all a great place to stay.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great time
Aug 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.