Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
We really like this KOA our only complaint is they tend to give away our spot we specifically reserve. When we arrive we find out we don't have the spot we prefer and are placed in a less desirable spot, this is pretty frustrating! That is our only complaint!
Aug 02, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed in
Aug 02, 2016
Clean & friendly--and economical too! Thank you!
Aug 02, 2016
This is a small KOA, It's primary purpose is to encourage people to come to the casino. But!! We went with very little expectation of greatness since it was a last minute find. We were thrilled that it was a quiet park, we had the pool mostly to ourselves because it's mostly casino travelers. The staff was friendly, the casino staff was friendly. The brewery food was excellent!! It's great!
Aug 02, 2016
Everything perfect, except the road noice
Aug 01, 2016
We would like more shadow places and a shower by the swimming pool.
Jul 30, 2016
I was a little disappointed this time. The entire place seems different. There were new employees again (Except Kent who has been there a long time), the men's bathroom has 1 sit down toilet and it was all plugged up. The lawns need re-seeding (he clover and weeds are taking over), It wasn't as green as it has been in previous visits. We didn't know that the water comes on every morning at 5 AM.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
If only all KOA's were like this one
Jul 29, 2016
first real camping adventure after 40 years of marriage. was a little worried with two old labs along for the ride. this place was fabulous, clean and much better than expected! thank you so much!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Always a pleasure to come camp here.
Jul 28, 2016
Wonderful staff! Lawn could use some re-seeding/TLC; couldn't get on the WiFi; wish there were more sites where the patio/door is on the shade side of the coach (almost like they are all backwards).
Jul 27, 2016
Quiet, nicely landscaped, friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 26, 2016
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful, it was our first time staying at a koa we were very impressed.
Jul 26, 2016
Our stay at the KOA in Oroville was great, but we picked a very warm weekend. Grounds are maintained and very clean, including the bathrooms. Quite and peaceful. We will definitely return with our trailer.
Jul 25, 2016
always a great place to stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly workers, full service store, great shower facilities
Jul 24, 2016
This is one of my favorites but the individual sites are in need of attention. I realize grass is difficult in the summers there (it is watered every night) but each site should be raked to clean up after each guest. StickersCigarette butts, little pieces of garbage etc. littered the site we were on. Also the swings, chairs in patio sites need shoring up And coat of paint. Fabric chairs falling ap
Jul 23, 2016
Park & bathroom very clean. Staff very good.n
Jul 22, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Clean, wide streets. Easy pull-through site. Will go there again and again! Great place for grand kids, also.
Jul 22, 2016
Great Park. Miss the trash pickup!!
Jul 19, 2016
Employees are very nice/helpful. Kampground is very clean. Pads are a bit narrow. Good WIFI signal but bandwidth limited to 1.2Mbps.
Jul 19, 2016
IT WAS A GOOD TIME HAD BUY ALL
Jul 19, 2016
I loved the larger pull through sites with the gas BBQ and patio area!! We will be back again!
Jul 18, 2016
Clean sites. Bathroom room and showers on both ends of park and very clean. Walking distance to casino. Food at the casino resturant was excellent.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This KOA is in a nice area and very clean. The hookups are very easy. It's a very simple KOA. The only concern would be the lack of kid friendly amenities.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
It was a beautiful campground. The grounds and restrooms were very clean. If we are ever around that area again we WILL stay at this KOA.
Jul 16, 2016
Park and casino were fine
Jul 16, 2016
It will be much better when there is shade .The trees are all still young but I don't think they're the kind of trees that are going to produce much in the future. The kids loved it! The staff was extremely friendly. And it was nice being able to walk to the casino.
Jul 13, 2016
Cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at. Everything was well kept and organized. Plenty of room to maneuver and good sized sites.
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean camp site. Also love the pool a spa. But there was a women that didn't know what to do when it would print paper. Not very friendly too the next day was great
Jul 12, 2016
Staff are friendly and accomodating Suggest bike rentals or other to provide additional activities
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
beautiful campground & exceptionally clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, loved the casino shuttle
Jul 09, 2016
This is a very small KOA, make reservations. One of the cleanest and well kept of any that I have stayed at. Great sites, great pool, and great kamp k9 area. Well done to the owners of this KOA
Jul 09, 2016
Excellent
Jul 08, 2016
Vey clean and well maintained
Jul 07, 2016
Very well kept park. Everything you needed was right there. Not a whole lot of character but it fit the bill. Spaces were decent size and amenities were great.
Jul 06, 2016
Feather Falls KOA is one of our very favorites--clean, friendly, close to everything we like to do.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Thank you. It was very nice.
Jul 06, 2016
This campground is definitely 5 stars! The grounds are immaculate. The showers are clean and spacious. Our site had a table with an umbrella, fire pit and a barbecue. We were in a 39 ft Motorhome and our site had plenty of room. The casino was a very short walk from the campground and there was also a shuttle that came around to pick you up at your campsite whenever you wanted to go to the casino
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, nice camp spaces. One of our favorite places to stay.
Jul 04, 2016
Great location and amenities! A special commendation for Kent who was more than helpful with a concern regarding the club house. His customer service skills were outstanding. I hope KOA understands the value of an employee/manager that goes the extra mile. Campsites and location was great, facilities spotless and a great little camp store. We'll be back when it's cooler!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place for a short stay, well maintained and clean facility.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals