Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020


3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Vey clean and well maintained
Jul 07, 2016
Very well kept park. Everything you needed was right there. Not a whole lot of character but it fit the bill. Spaces were decent size and amenities were great.
Jul 06, 2016
Feather Falls KOA is one of our very favorites--clean, friendly, close to everything we like to do.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Thank you. It was very nice.
Jul 06, 2016
This campground is definitely 5 stars! The grounds are immaculate. The showers are clean and spacious. Our site had a table with an umbrella, fire pit and a barbecue. We were in a 39 ft Motorhome and our site had plenty of room. The casino was a very short walk from the campground and there was also a shuttle that came around to pick you up at your campsite whenever you wanted to go to the casino
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, nice camp spaces. One of our favorite places to stay.
Jul 04, 2016
Great location and amenities! A special commendation for Kent who was more than helpful with a concern regarding the club house. His customer service skills were outstanding. I hope KOA understands the value of an employee/manager that goes the extra mile. Campsites and location was great, facilities spotless and a great little camp store. We'll be back when it's cooler!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place for a short stay, well maintained and clean facility.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Great Campground. Quiet and large open spaces.
Jun 29, 2016
clean,quiet, friendly, very helpful and informed staff. Kent is a great KOA ambassador!
Jun 27, 2016
Great campground. Very clean, lots of space and amenities.
Jun 26, 2016
Had a good time
Jun 25, 2016
Great stay...Thank You!
Jun 25, 2016
we had a great time, everyone was very friendly and the gift shop is great
Jun 24, 2016
Kent and Eric made our 8 day stay very enjoyable. Great employees They know how to take care of RV'ers. There are no other KOA camp grounds as good as Feather Falls. Its the best.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds and close to casino.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
A wonderful facility, big spaces and very quiet.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Love coming here, pleasant staff and so clean!
Jun 15, 2016
Great site although a little too much concrete for me, the site was very clean and tidy pool and hot tub were a welcome relief from a long d Days drive.
Jun 14, 2016
we had a wonderful time. campground is well maintained and personnel friendly
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
If you want to stay near a casino vs. in the woods this is a great place to stay. Every where in this park was sooo clean, bathrooms, showers, store, rec room and all of the grounds. Pool was nice and refreshing. An added bonus was that you could call a shuttle for the casino. They came in a couple of minutes each time we called. People were really nice. It wasn't too far from Lake Oroville.
Jun 12, 2016
Hook-ups on most spots on wrong side, meaning entrance to Motorhome / trailer facing west during the hottest time of day.
Jun 12, 2016
Clean and nice. We will stay here again.
Jun 11, 2016
Grounds were impeccable. Quiet at the appropriate times. Nice people. And the Shuttle was always available. Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great and very clean place to stay! Close to casino with great resturants.
Jun 10, 2016
We enjoy ourselves everytime we are there.
Jun 10, 2016
We love this RV park. It is always a good time. It is very well kept and clean.
Jun 09, 2016
The staff is extremely helpful. We had an amazing stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Beautiful landscaping. I wish the sites were a bit longer as your car sits in the road. Great rates too!
Jun 07, 2016
Clean, quiet, with friendly staff
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly- always very clean- just would like the store to be open longer hours
Jun 07, 2016
This is by far the most beautiful KOA. I highly recommend this park. Love the dog run.
Jun 06, 2016
They need more shade, but it is a nice park.
Jun 06, 2016
This is a very nice RV park with a nice amount of space between sites. The park is very clean.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean and safe feeling campground.
Jun 06, 2016
HOT-but group had a great time
Jun 06, 2016
I think all KOA campgrounds are overpriced.That is why Ido not normally use them. In most cases a hotel room is not much more, and gas milage makes it a wash.
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms are extremely clean. The park itself is very nice.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved the pool and short walk to casino. Had drinks taken from our ice chest - probably by the guys on bicycles we noticed late each night.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice park.clean and roomy showers. Easy walk to casino.
May 31, 2016
Need more chairs tables and umbrella's in the pool area

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy