Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jan 13, 2014
Jan 11, 2014
I have used this KOA several times now and I have been extremely happy every time. The manager went above and beyond the call of duty to locate some additional tickets for a show that we wanted to see. All of the sites are clean and well maintained. Thanks for giving me such an enjoyable getaway!
Jan 11, 2014
Very friendly staff, super clean restrooms/showers, park spotless, shuttle ride to casino or short walk.
Jan 10, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
We stay at this KOA frequently and the staff knows who we are. Very friendly staff and clean campground.
Jan 01, 2014
Staff was amazing! Park was great! We had a problem with our rv, and staff helped us find a mechanic , and a place to stay and compt our room at the lodge! Thank you for the wonderful experience ! We will be back!
Jan 01, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
Very clean and walking distance to casino. Loved it!
Dec 28, 2013
The only thing is I wish their WIFI connection was Better, we would come there more.
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 17, 2013
Friendly and clean Campground. I will definitely be back.
Dec 17, 2013
Dec 13, 2013
Very clean facilities and friendly staff
Dec 12, 2013
Neat, clean and well maintained.
Dec 12, 2013
fast,friendly, helpful service.
Dec 08, 2013
Polite staff - clean - quiet.
Dec 04, 2013
Excellent KOA. Friendly, Clean, great store!! Would highly recommend this KOA.
Dec 04, 2013
Our property was having an extensive rehab and my husband was due to have a surgery. We chose this KOA because of knowing that it is a quiet and secure place to relax and recover. The employees there are wonderful and accommodating. We have always enjoyed our stays at the Feather Falls KOA.
Dec 03, 2013
every one was super friendly and seemed to go the extra mile to please us
Dec 02, 2013
We frequently go to Oroville KOA. The staff is friendly and the campground is clean.
Dec 02, 2013
Great time!
Dec 01, 2013
Excellent campground. Clean, perfect for dogs, staff wonderful...perfect all around. Excellent restaurant steps away too.
Nov 28, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
We come down periodically just to recharge, spend time together and enjoy our RV. Yours is the perfect place
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Have already recommended this to our friends. We plan on staying here twice a year from now on. Thank you for a great stay...
Nov 20, 2013
We have enjoyed our stay. We have been coming to this park since it opened. We give it 5*'s
Nov 19, 2013
Stephanie, Kent and Robert are always very accomodating and friendly. They even remember your name which makes it seem more like you're staying with family. Thanks to all of them!
Nov 19, 2013
Always clean large sites . Staff is very friendly and we will be back . One of our favorite campgrounds.
Nov 17, 2013
the people in the office are always friendly and helpful, i love staying here.
Nov 17, 2013
We had our vintage trailer out on its maiden voyage and we were made to feel welcome as if we were in a big motorhome. We love your park.
Nov 15, 2013
A great place to stay!!!
Nov 12, 2013
Just an over night, but staff very accomodating. Will stay Alain.
Nov 12, 2013
Our stay was wonderful. Staff was very pleasant, the campground clean and well kept.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Everything about the stay was Fabulous. Just one small inconvenience was the sound of the traffic at night on the road that runs along side of the Wolf Run sites. Otherwise, clean, friendly, organized, well cared for.
Oct 31, 2013
clean friendly and safe place to stay.
Oct 31, 2013
Excellent KOA. Clean restrooms and showers. Well maintained grounds.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Spacious sites, plenty of amenities, clean everything, great food in Casino, Brewery is top notch, no negatives here.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! Grounds are the best & the staff is exceptional! Will be back soon!!
Oct 24, 2013
Clean, friendly staff. Had everything we needed.
Oct 24, 2013
This is a wonderful KOA. So much fun and so clean. I call it a 5 star rating.
Oct 23, 2013
Great people, great location, wi-fi, pool,etc. The trees will eventually grow into shade! Love this place!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.