Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2014
Very helpful staff. Clean area, nicely maintained.
Jul 01, 2014
we arrived at this beautiful campground and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. As we were setting up camp, the host drove by our spot just to make sure everything was okay. The camp spots are spacious, with picnic benches and grass for each individual space. The entire camp is clean and relaxing. We'd go there again in a heartbeat.
Jun 30, 2014
Very well maintained, good wi fi,nice dog area, friendly and helpful staff, and agrassy area by trailer.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
This is perhaps one of the finest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. In fact, it ranks as one of the best... period.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
the adjacent casino is nice. Nice camp spot and facilities
Jun 24, 2014
The hosts were the best...they went out of there way to make our stay perfect..we can't wait till our next stay..the site was great...store had all needs covered..park very clean..one of the in calif.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Good clean camp.
Jun 22, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA several times and wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area. It is always immaculate and the staff is amongst the friendliest you will ever find. Highly recommended.
Jun 22, 2014
Need more shade of some kind. Some of your planted trees won't provide good shade even full gown. Everything was very clean and area well lighted at night.
Jun 21, 2014
Wonderful--Place and Local!!!
Jun 17, 2014
not many folks their --dog park needs to be bigger----but all in all very nice
Jun 16, 2014
It is always a pleasure to stay at Feather Falls KOA. We have gotten to know all of the staff and they are the best!
Jun 16, 2014
As usual a great visit. We used the KOA as a home base for a social commitment in the Gridley, Ca area. Better 20 minutes then an hour each way from Sacramento three days in a row.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and will be back. All the employes were so nice and friendly. Even the shuttle to the casino was great. It was hot but having a pool made it worth the fun. The place was very clean also. No complaints! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Absolutely clean RV PARK. Everything is what you would want.
Jun 15, 2014
Very nice campground, all the pull thru's you MUST unhook your tow or you wont fit. I would have given a 5 if not for that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ask for space #26 next time. It's over 65' long and most folks in this space don't have to unhook. It's classed as a Patio Pull-through.
Jun 11, 2014
Ken was great! Excellent stay...
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Our stay was great--nice clean park, and well maintained. very relaxing.
Jun 09, 2014
Very clean and neat with level cement pads and thick grass sitting area. It is oriented for the Casino so for adults and has a bit of a private country club feel. It was a very restful one night stay on our trip. Hard to find off the freeway!
Jun 08, 2014
This is the best rv place I think I've ever stayed at! Had everything for adults kids and dog! Clean, friendly, free shuttle to casino and brewery next door! Pool was clean and great for cooling off! Would live there is I could! Thanks KOA
Jun 08, 2014
Nice, quiet campground. Right by pool which was nice.
Jun 07, 2014
WIFI GREAT. CASINO SUCKS. POOL/SPA AREA NEEDS MORE SHADE.
Jun 04, 2014
The only thing bad was one space had 2 med to large dogs not on leads and tried to get at are 2 little dogs. we just didn't walk that way again. thanks we will be back sometime
Jun 04, 2014
One our best
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Very friendly staff, very nice and clean facilities.
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Camp ground was a 10, casino not so much...
May 29, 2014
this campground needs some serious work done on the pads I had to move 3 times and still was unable to get level without adding 4 to 5 inches under wheels and landing gear cable needed to be repaired in one site and 50amp broken in another
May 29, 2014
Park is clean and kept nice.
May 28, 2014
We were with a group of 24 rv'rs. We couldn't have been treated any better. We enjoyed the pool except for the bugs! But when we called to ask for the pool to be swept, they sent someone immediately! We had a great time!
May 27, 2014
Staff friendly very clean Need to provide shade for dog area Thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very clean. Nice people. Great stay!
May 19, 2014
Office staff were very helpful and friendly!! Very clean and quiet Kampground. We will return again!!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Very nice, clean camp with friendly, helpful staff.
May 13, 2014
This is the best KOA that we have ever stayed in. Perfect.
May 12, 2014
Very nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.