Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2014
Nice, quiet campground. Right by pool which was nice.
Jun 07, 2014
WIFI GREAT. CASINO SUCKS. POOL/SPA AREA NEEDS MORE SHADE.
Jun 04, 2014
The only thing bad was one space had 2 med to large dogs not on leads and tried to get at are 2 little dogs. we just didn't walk that way again. thanks we will be back sometime
Jun 04, 2014
One our best
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Very friendly staff, very nice and clean facilities.
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Camp ground was a 10, casino not so much...
May 29, 2014
this campground needs some serious work done on the pads I had to move 3 times and still was unable to get level without adding 4 to 5 inches under wheels and landing gear cable needed to be repaired in one site and 50amp broken in another
May 29, 2014
Park is clean and kept nice.
May 28, 2014
We were with a group of 24 rv'rs. We couldn't have been treated any better. We enjoyed the pool except for the bugs! But when we called to ask for the pool to be swept, they sent someone immediately! We had a great time!
May 27, 2014
Staff friendly very clean Need to provide shade for dog area Thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very clean. Nice people. Great stay!
May 19, 2014
Office staff were very helpful and friendly!! Very clean and quiet Kampground. We will return again!!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Very nice, clean camp with friendly, helpful staff.
May 13, 2014
This is the best KOA that we have ever stayed in. Perfect.
May 12, 2014
Very nice
May 12, 2014
Very friendly crew, easy check in, clean bathrooms and grounds.
May 12, 2014
We stayed during the Vintage Car Show at Feather Falls. Entertainment was outstanding and the campground was very clean, friendly and the staff were wonderful. Looking forward to our next stay in September. Bob Bacinett
May 09, 2014
This was a beautiful KOA. Very clean, nice sites.
May 09, 2014
great place to relax and the staff was wonderful and helpful.5 star rating.
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
I was greeted by a friendly staff on arrival. This KOA is extrememly well maintained. All sites are clean and well groomed. Restroom, mens, was spotless as well as the shower. A real pleasure to stay here.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Outstanding as usual!
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
always clean. always friendly.we will be back
Apr 28, 2014
Great! Very clean, spacious, pretty. Great staff.
Apr 27, 2014
Don't like the office opening till 9:00 AM
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
pleasant quiet park, nice store. Not into the casino- too much smoke, not very much room in between machines, staff not very helpful or available.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Smoke Free as of June 1, 2014. All of the Brewery, Magic Club, and Corner Deli. We now sport over 11,000 square feet of "SMOKE FREE" area for gaming, dining and entertainment.
Apr 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here
Apr 21, 2014
It eas great .
Apr 21, 2014
First trip in our new fifth wheel access was easy and employees very friendly. Clean grounds and the dog run was a great touch.
Apr 20, 2014
Had a great time. Enjoyed the pool wished it was just a littl warmer
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was the best! Clean comfortable resort. Thanks. We will be back.
Apr 15, 2014
It was "short and sweet" as usual. (but we didn't win anything at the slots-would be nice, though) It's our place to overnight on our way up to our kid's home in Washington.
Apr 13, 2014
The showers and bathrooms were outstanding. The RV site was nicely groomed. The casino shuttle was great, fast and helpful.
Apr 12, 2014
10th time we stayed there and as usual, enjoyed it. Well run facility.
Apr 11, 2014
This was a great koa. Very clean. The only downer was pool was not heated. Also store and staff gone at 6:00 pm. Other than that we had a great time!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool is heated May 1-November 1. This year we started heating the pool two weeks early due to nice weather.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
the campground is beautiful, very clean facilities however when staying over the weekends the Casino parking lot is very noisy with motorcycles, and cars either drag racing or just revving their engines and that lasts until the very wee hours of the morning. c

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please report any un-pleasantries to our Guest Services, they are happy to address your needs. (530)533-3885
Apr 07, 2014
Loved the charming setting of your campground. The dog park was perfect as well as the larger area for bigger dogs. Camp sight was perfect. The check in clerk was very helpful and knew about the area. Loved the casino breakfast bouffet.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.