Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 30, 2015
Great location, camp sites & facilities.
May 30, 2015
We've stayed in Many KOAs and this is one of the Very Best--really enjoyed our stay and we will return. Thnx Much
May 30, 2015
It was one of the nices parks we've in . Looking forward to doing it again .
May 30, 2015
We have stayed at many Koa campgrounds in several different states, but by far, the Oroville/Feather Falls Koa is the cleanest nicest one that we have had the pleasure of staying at. Thanks for the great overnite stay, we will be back.
May 27, 2015
The staff was a perfect 10. Very accommodating. one of our group booked next time with wrong dates. staff was patient to correct her problem. The grounds are well groomed. The group building clean! restrooms well stocked and clean. Swimming pool and spa sparkled. Suggest you switch to bromide or something in place of chlorine. Would love to do a morning spa, consider opening before 10 a.m. Thanks
May 27, 2015
Awesome - everything was clean and well kept. We had a big group and everyone was happy with the location and camping sites. You can rent fire pits and bbqs which made it nice for our larger group.
May 27, 2015
Very clean and great staff!
May 27, 2015
4 stars / pads WAY out of level. Overall really nice. Will stay again.
May 27, 2015
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Very clean, secure and a great palce to stay.
May 26, 2015
Very clean.Had a great time celebrating my birthday with family and friends at the camp ground and casino.
May 25, 2015
a little pricy, otherwise great place.
May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
We had spot #10. It was perfect. When I come back, I will pick that spot again. It was quiet. Everything was great!
May 22, 2015
very clean and quiet. not a lot of kids. just a great rv park.we have already recommended the park to a friend. we will come back to the park. thanks for a great stay.
May 21, 2015
Every thing was well kept and maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. For a casino RV park rates are a bit high. We are returning in June. Thanks
May 20, 2015
staff was friendly. Place was nice and clean with plenty of trees. Nice and wide too. We would stay there again for sure.
May 20, 2015
Very nice, well-appointed Park. Friendly Staff and guests
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
YOU HAVE TO ADDRESS YOUR DIVR THRU PADS THEY ARE THE WORST OF ANY THAT I HAVE STAYED IN AND EVERYONE I SPOKE TO AGEED NEDD TO REDUE AND LEVEL THE PADS
May 19, 2015
Thanks for the friendly service! We also appreciate being able to go to such a clean campground.
May 18, 2015
Very clean and nice campground with good amenities except that the TV cable should be fixed so it's not complicated to hook up.
May 17, 2015
Very enjoyable from the staff member who checked us in to the staff taking care of the grounds. Very quite facility. We will be back.
May 16, 2015
Great stay will come again
May 15, 2015
Pleasant stay. Clean park.
May 15, 2015
Very friendly staff. Park was clean, laid out so nobody is on top of each other, nice grass sites. Quick walk to casino. Will come back😊
May 11, 2015
Clean, Quiet & Convenient. We loved it.
May 10, 2015
The most beautiful layout of a park.The dog park really was the best .All around a great stay.THANKS.
May 09, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice facility, great pool area. With the casino within walking distance, this is a fun place.
May 09, 2015
Campground good though too many street noises. Surroundings not too special. Casino nearby but food was not all that good. Staff very friendly and nice.
May 08, 2015
Awesome as usual!
May 08, 2015
I can't imagine a finer KOA camping experience. My wife and I, in our late 70's, made extensive use of the beautiful pool and thoughtful shuttle service to the Casino.
May 06, 2015
I love it thare and enjoy the casino
May 05, 2015
May 04, 2015
This is the cleanest "Kampground" we have ever stayed at. We always enjoy our stay at FFKOA!
May 04, 2015
Our first stay and it was a great one. Clean and very friendly staff. Will come again to this campground.
May 04, 2015
Kent was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
May 01, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
Looks like it's going down hill
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
All was well. One of the best RV parks we been too
Apr 28, 2015
This was one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. The park was extremely clean, sites are nice and spacious. I truly wish all KOA's were as nice as this one. The bonus of it all was cost. I have payed twice the price and stayed in crappy facilities. We will be back. Thank You for a relaxing weekend !!!!
Apr 28, 2015
Staff are all very friendly and helful. Always stay here when we are in the area. Laundry room floor needed to be swept, so glad I did not drop any of my fresh laundry.
Apr 27, 2015
It was clean and liked having a camnpfire.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Great every time
Apr 27, 2015
Very clean and good service.
Apr 25, 2015
We have stayed at this park before and always appreciate how clean it is and how friendly and helpful the staff is. We especially enjoyed the coupons we received for the casino and campground store.
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 21, 2015
Easy to get in and out, very quiet, but we thought the spaces were not very wide and the length wasn't long enough for the coach and car.
Apr 21, 2015
Staff was very friendly!. Park was clean and well maintained! Close to casino.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.