Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 15, 2017
always a pleasure to stay here, clean, friendly and a big win at Feather Falls Casino didn't hurt things.
Mar 15, 2017
Lots of noise from casino and road at night - employees were great
Mar 14, 2017
Wonderful experience as always.I always receive a warm and friendly reception.
Mar 14, 2017
Great place, great staff!
Mar 08, 2017
what a great host Kent is. He is the kind of person I would want to represent my camp ground. Oh did I tell you neat and clean the hole place is? Great food at the casino.
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice and clean. Front office workers very helpful and courteous.
Mar 03, 2017
We had a great time as usual.
Mar 03, 2017
Clean and well maintained. We will be back.
Mar 03, 2017
Really nice park! Beautifully maintained. Easy walk to the Casino. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great dog area.
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
Very clean, reasonably priced, friendly employees! Casino is great too with really good food! Definitely coming back!
Feb 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park, enjoy going here.
Feb 27, 2017
Very nice!!
Feb 15, 2017
good
Feb 14, 2017
Very clean facilities, easy pull thru. But play area desperately needs updating for the kids. Also, recommend shovel in dog area for large dogs.
Feb 13, 2017
We have stayed here many times. The campground is declining. Grassy areas have been ignored over the years and are now clumps of weeds and dirt (mud). Flaking paint on picnic tables is an eye sore.
Feb 13, 2017
Very Clean, friendly staff, and a nice place to stay
Feb 13, 2017
Loved everything. A little concerned about the beware of snakes sign. Guess I'll just visit in the winter time. Casino/Brewery had great food. At Casino- WE WON!!
Feb 12, 2017
The park was clean and level. The concrete pads were very narrow, so there was no patio or non-grassy area where chairs could be deployed.
Feb 07, 2017
Clean, comfortable park. Nice lodge. Friendly hosts. Need a bigger dog yard though.
Feb 07, 2017
Great place...very clean!!
Feb 07, 2017
One of the best campgrounds. The staff is always very helpful,supportive and they go the extra mile.
Feb 01, 2017
always great
Feb 01, 2017
The park is beautiful, people friendly and casino very nice.
Jan 31, 2017
just need more pull through spaces for 40+ft motorhomes pulling auto
Jan 31, 2017
Very good
Jan 25, 2017
Had rain for three days but with all that we had a great time. We will be coming back in May for another stay see you soon.
Jan 24, 2017
I could not get the wi-fi to connect
Jan 21, 2017
We love this KOA. Very friendly staff and the park is very clean.
Jan 18, 2017
Nice and clean
Jan 16, 2017
GREAT staff and nice kamp!
Jan 16, 2017
We love it there and will always come back
Jan 08, 2017
Very high end and well done KOA. A little pricy. If you have mobility issues don't expect their shuttle to pick you as they advertise. Clearly the phone was off the hook and the shuttle sat idle when we needed it.
Jan 07, 2017
The staff is very attentive, helpful and friendly. Our assigned site was muddy so we were given a list of suitable sites to pick from. The staff knows how to communicate effectively with us older guests. They spoke clearly with sufficient volume. Excellent customer service!
Jan 07, 2017
Good check in. otherwise uneventful.
Jan 05, 2017
Nice friendly staff clean and quite KOA
Jan 05, 2017
Excellent facilities. Very friendly staff. My only advice is that Shower facilities should be heated.
Jan 03, 2017
We were so comfortable staying here and would recommend it to any of our fellow travelers. Thank you.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful staff, camp sites are well maintained, shuttle service was great
Jan 03, 2017
Our group of 11 rigs had a very nice time. The club house was very comfortable and convenient for our pot lucks. The grounds were well maintained, and the staff was very friendly.
Dec 29, 2016
Nice and clean. Only half full for the period we were there. Could be the rates are a bit high.
Dec 29, 2016
This is a well maintained RV park with exceptional staff and facilities. I highly recommend it!
Dec 27, 2016
Great service,clean restroom, free bus service to and from casino.Very clean park.
Dec 27, 2016
Just stayed 2 nights. super clean everywhere, concrete pads. just a nice quiet small park.
Dec 23, 2016
Very clean and convenient to the Casino. They will even pick you and and return you!
Dec 20, 2016
Just an overnight stay but staff was very friendly at check in.
Dec 13, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. I did find that the pads were too narrow, making a difficult to pull in straight. I thought that the concrete triangles that were poured on the end it spots made it much easier.
Dec 11, 2016
Very clean campground. Stayed five days and enjoyed the casino. Not much else to do in the area
Dec 11, 2016
The gal in the office was so helpful - she even stayed late to make sure we got into our spot ok. The only complaint was the weather, and that's not under KOA control. RV park was very nice!
Dec 06, 2016
Always a pleasure stating with this KOA. Will return again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals