Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2016
One of best KOA's around..we have been a regular here since your opening...how can you change perfect...if there is one thing that I would suggest is that that flyer sent to the house would include the patio site for the one free night..We would like to send a thank you back to the staff for making a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Great showers and dog park, convenient to casino, strong wifi. Nice green grass. Could use better shade.
Sep 16, 2016
Very nice, high class park.
Sep 15, 2016
always a pleasure to stay at your KOA. Quiet and immaculate and best of all, close to the casino.
Sep 14, 2016
This is a great park. The restrooms are very nice and kept spotless.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice dog park. Very clean and well kept park. Very good cable. Shuttle to and from Casino.
Sep 12, 2016
It was very clean and friendly staff
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Usually this facility is very clean and top notch. This time The pool side showers were very dirty...and were not cleaned for at least a 24 hour period. Friendly staff.We will return.
Sep 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, and we will stay here every time we are in the area. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2016
very enjoyable stay, the pet area was excellent, the staff was excellent.. Customer service and information given perfect.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground. Clean. Friendly staff. Great grounds. The casino is a plus. Perfect
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Love the wide "streets" nice pull thrus...
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
other than the bees, and we could not eat outside it was great
Sep 06, 2016
Outstanding facility, very modern, clean and safe. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We will definitely return soon!
Sep 06, 2016
Great KOA and nice to be by casino
Sep 04, 2016
Clean, friendly, small, short office hours, nearby casino not good for non-smokers. Buffet at casino friendly but limited. Overall not too bad.
Sep 03, 2016
Easy to park with spacious roads and sites. Very well manicured and maintained. Loved the Concrete parking pads. Walking distance or"shuttle" to casino for meals or activity.personal friendly and helpful!
Sep 02, 2016
the place was great but couldn't buy a case of water there. they run the springer every night they wast a lot of water up there
Sep 01, 2016
Will try it sometime when it's not 100. To hot to enjoy..
Aug 31, 2016
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 31, 2016
It was a great stay
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice KOA. Concrete pads kept leveling from being an issue. If I go that way again, I will definitely plan on staying here.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
A great place to stay. Thanks
Aug 30, 2016
The park is SO CLEAN, and the staff is also so friendly and knowledgeable. WE LOVE THIS PLACE !!
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoy staying there very much mostly because of the easy access to the casino and visiting antique stores in nearby cities. The casino discount tickets are a plus as well.
Aug 29, 2016
employees helpful,courteous & professional. Park in excellent shape & very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Love my stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff is always friendly and polite. It's our favorite spot for a quick getaway.
Aug 29, 2016
Best KOA ever
Aug 27, 2016
Came up for 3 nights. Had a wonderful time. Weather was great. Gambling was fun. We will be back shortly.
Aug 27, 2016
Our stay here was very nice. This is an extremely clean, manicured park. Super quiet . Location is nice. Not in town but close enough to all amenities and the casino next door . Great KOA
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice and clean place to stay.
Aug 26, 2016
We will definetly be back!!!! So far the best KOA we have stayed in...from check in to leaving a great experience...Thanks!!!!
Aug 24, 2016
The people here are awesome!!!! The place is clean and beautiful with great amenities. My husband left his drill on his bumper and they were nice enough to ask neighbors and drive miles to try to find it!! Amazing people and place. We are going back very soon!!
Aug 23, 2016
Great stay as usual,appearance of the grounds are continually looking better & better.Staff was great,been here almost every year,& we will continue to spend some of our quality time here.Looking to do another big group gathering next year so Thanks for all of the Hospitality.
Aug 22, 2016
We've stayed here many times and it was great as usual. Love this KOA!
Aug 22, 2016
Love staying here. Great staff. Excellent sties. No complaints.
Aug 18, 2016
Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short. We left before the office opened, but we called and told them we had to leave and they have already refunded our second days rent. We look forward to returning and bringing friends
Aug 17, 2016
The RV park was very clean and the host was very friendly
Aug 16, 2016
The park Manager is outstanding and has great customer service. Will continue to stay there.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed 3 days and only saw security drive thru 1 time. In the past visits we saw them almost hourly.
Aug 15, 2016
met friends there gambled ate had a good time. It was hot 101degs
Aug 15, 2016
I consider this a great place and more on the adult side for the stay and entertainment.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy