Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 28, 2017
Very clean, reasonably priced, friendly employees! Casino is great too with really good food! Definitely coming back!
Feb 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park, enjoy going here.
Feb 27, 2017
Very nice!!
Feb 15, 2017
good
Feb 14, 2017
Very clean facilities, easy pull thru. But play area desperately needs updating for the kids. Also, recommend shovel in dog area for large dogs.
Feb 13, 2017
We have stayed here many times. The campground is declining. Grassy areas have been ignored over the years and are now clumps of weeds and dirt (mud). Flaking paint on picnic tables is an eye sore.
Feb 13, 2017
Very Clean, friendly staff, and a nice place to stay
Feb 13, 2017
Loved everything. A little concerned about the beware of snakes sign. Guess I'll just visit in the winter time. Casino/Brewery had great food. At Casino- WE WON!!
Feb 12, 2017
The park was clean and level. The concrete pads were very narrow, so there was no patio or non-grassy area where chairs could be deployed.
Feb 07, 2017
Clean, comfortable park. Nice lodge. Friendly hosts. Need a bigger dog yard though.
Feb 07, 2017
Great place...very clean!!
Feb 07, 2017
One of the best campgrounds. The staff is always very helpful,supportive and they go the extra mile.
Feb 01, 2017
always great
Feb 01, 2017
The park is beautiful, people friendly and casino very nice.
Jan 31, 2017
just need more pull through spaces for 40+ft motorhomes pulling auto
Jan 31, 2017
Very good
Jan 25, 2017
Had rain for three days but with all that we had a great time. We will be coming back in May for another stay see you soon.
Jan 24, 2017
I could not get the wi-fi to connect
Jan 21, 2017
We love this KOA. Very friendly staff and the park is very clean.
Jan 18, 2017
Nice and clean
Jan 16, 2017
GREAT staff and nice kamp!
Jan 16, 2017
We love it there and will always come back
Jan 08, 2017
Very high end and well done KOA. A little pricy. If you have mobility issues don't expect their shuttle to pick you as they advertise. Clearly the phone was off the hook and the shuttle sat idle when we needed it.
Jan 07, 2017
The staff is very attentive, helpful and friendly. Our assigned site was muddy so we were given a list of suitable sites to pick from. The staff knows how to communicate effectively with us older guests. They spoke clearly with sufficient volume. Excellent customer service!
Jan 07, 2017
Good check in. otherwise uneventful.
Jan 05, 2017
Nice friendly staff clean and quite KOA
Jan 05, 2017
Excellent facilities. Very friendly staff. My only advice is that Shower facilities should be heated.
Jan 03, 2017
We were so comfortable staying here and would recommend it to any of our fellow travelers. Thank you.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful staff, camp sites are well maintained, shuttle service was great
Jan 03, 2017
Our group of 11 rigs had a very nice time. The club house was very comfortable and convenient for our pot lucks. The grounds were well maintained, and the staff was very friendly.
Dec 29, 2016
Nice and clean. Only half full for the period we were there. Could be the rates are a bit high.
Dec 29, 2016
This is a well maintained RV park with exceptional staff and facilities. I highly recommend it!
Dec 27, 2016
Great service,clean restroom, free bus service to and from casino.Very clean park.
Dec 27, 2016
Just stayed 2 nights. super clean everywhere, concrete pads. just a nice quiet small park.
Dec 23, 2016
Very clean and convenient to the Casino. They will even pick you and and return you!
Dec 20, 2016
Just an overnight stay but staff was very friendly at check in.
Dec 13, 2016
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff. I did find that the pads were too narrow, making a difficult to pull in straight. I thought that the concrete triangles that were poured on the end it spots made it much easier.
Dec 11, 2016
Very clean campground. Stayed five days and enjoyed the casino. Not much else to do in the area
Dec 11, 2016
The gal in the office was so helpful - she even stayed late to make sure we got into our spot ok. The only complaint was the weather, and that's not under KOA control. RV park was very nice!
Dec 06, 2016
Always a pleasure stating with this KOA. Will return again.
Dec 05, 2016
Very nice and clean campground, within walking distance to Feather Falls Casino won a bit of money there so it made our trip even better the people at the campground are very nice and helpful, we will be going back in the near future. Thanks Koa
Dec 05, 2016
Clean, quiet, easy access. Bathrooms are really nice. Just wish you had another hot tub, as the one you have is small and ALWAYS too full for us!
Nov 30, 2016
They took care of all our needs
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent place with excellent employees!
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent RV park located right next to the casino and close to everything nearby. Very clean upscale sites, friendly staff, clean facilities... We've stayed in many, many KOA's and this one is top notch!
Nov 27, 2016
We always enjoy our visit at the feather falls koa. We try to get up there at least once a year
Nov 23, 2016
This was our second time here and won't be our last. We like its location to the casino. It was quiet. Just wish we nicer weather to enjoy the amenities.
Nov 22, 2016
Great KOA and location. However my stay this time was aggravating because I received bad information on my camp site location. I guess the staff does not know the difference between party and standard sites. In addition I was told we would be next to our guest. That also did not happen. Regards Gene Oliver
Nov 22, 2016
Everything was very nice. Great showers and clean bathrooms.
Nov 22, 2016
A very pleasant place to stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals