Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 05, 2017
Very clean. Staff were helpful and considerate. The price was expensive, $48,00 per night.
May 05, 2017
As a firstime RVer it was a great place to stay, great staff , clean and very friendly. Perfect for a family stay.
May 03, 2017
It was very nice and quiet. The setting was very peaceful and clean.
May 01, 2017
Everything was very clean the staff at the campground all were very polite no one came and bothered us about rules
May 01, 2017
Great place to stay. We had a wonderful time.
May 01, 2017
Very clean and friendly
Apr 29, 2017
Been staying here from time you first opened...just as outstanding now as it was then...staff as professional as you can find...
Apr 28, 2017
The place was very clean the employers are great but I believe you need to fix the swing before some buddy falls and gets hurt. I have been here many times over the last few years and will kept coming back. This is best one I believe.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Great customer service.
Apr 25, 2017
Fabulous! And the Staff even better!
Apr 24, 2017
Really clean. So relaxing and the ppl in the koa store were great.
Apr 24, 2017
Easy to access, friendly staff, clean rest rooms and nice little dog park
Apr 20, 2017
Excellent RV Park
Apr 18, 2017
Great facilities and extremely nice and helpful staff.
Apr 18, 2017
First time using our brand new trailer. We had a great time and the KOA site was fantastic. We already booked another stay
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice place! easy walk to casino. Bathrooms clean, small dog park is cool. Our hyper dog played with another campers dog in doggie playground.
Apr 17, 2017
Great staff, great sites! Will come again.
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Lots to do besides going to casino
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Sites are too close. NO privacy.
Apr 10, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly people.t
Apr 08, 2017
Courteous staff, close to entertainment,very clean and plan to return.
Apr 05, 2017
The amendities were great and the staff was very friendly.
Apr 04, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here...employees are friendly and facility is clean and well kept
Apr 03, 2017
Greatly improved wifi is appreciated !
Apr 02, 2017
Neat, clean and quiet with a great staff, could not be better.
Apr 02, 2017
we live in oroville, but had some full-timer rv friends visiting, and we hadn't hooked up our 5th wheel in over 2 years, so we did and we had a great time. maybe take our grandkids when it gets hot and the pool is open. thank you
Apr 02, 2017
Always so nice to stay here! Friendly staff, great facilities and very clean and well-maintained.
Mar 30, 2017
Very nice campground,friendly hosts,very helpful. Used to get coupons from casino for each day but now only get them for 1day.
Mar 30, 2017
Great
Mar 29, 2017
Was good!
Mar 29, 2017
Good place to stay for a visit to North Table Mountain. It's about a 20 min drive. Campground was quite. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice dog park.
Mar 28, 2017
Great park. Clean.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We keep coming back for a reason....this place is awesome.
Mar 27, 2017
This KOA campground is amazing. The staff is great and the campground is very clean. It offers 30 and 50 amp service. I love this campground!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We really like this campground. We have stayed here a couple of times. It is very clean.
Mar 26, 2017
Although it rained the whole week I had a great stay. from the time of check up to the time to go. The staff was fantastic, grounds were pristine, bathrooms were clean and stocked. the Jacuzzi was relaxing. The casino was within walking distance or you can be chauffeured. I would definetly stay again.
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice KOA. Staff was friendly & very helpful, pointed out all the fun to be had at casino. Very clean laundry room. Wide streets, lots of room at each site. Well done KOA
Mar 24, 2017
An amazing campground! Cement pads & grass all around. Excellent!
Mar 20, 2017
Love this place. Very clean, neat, well-kept and patrolled. Very nice.
Mar 19, 2017
We love this KOA. The staff is great and the park is well maintained! We've stayed here twice a year for the past three years and are always happy with our stay.
Mar 19, 2017
Very clean park. Really enjoyed the party site amenities.Will return!
Mar 19, 2017
Always friendly staff and a great clean camp ground. Great dog run, we always have a great time there.
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful campground . Good seeing but pricy
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 17, 2017
The facility and staff rate 4 stars easily. The big complaint is the location; adjacent to a busy roadway and the entrance to a busy casino. The traffic noise was at times intolerable. I had to wear earplugs at night to sleep. Next time I will request a site further away from the road.
Mar 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals