Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
One of the best parks ever. Friendly staff and imaculate grounds.
Jul 17, 2015
This is the nicest campground we have stayed at yet! Spots are fairly spread apart and its very ckean and quiet! Really like the bigger party sites!
Jul 16, 2015
We only stayed one night, but we got laundry done while the kids played on the very nice playground. We will return when in the neighborhood!
Jul 16, 2015
This was an overnight only stay and we arrived after office hours. Our packet was ready for us at the night check-in. This is one of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in. We really enjoyed the spa at the pool.
Jul 13, 2015
All people friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms. Clean grounds and campsites. Easy access and exit. I would highly recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice little park but the pads are too small.
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice park. Well layed out and very clean.
Jul 13, 2015
What can I say. They are the best in every way. Great people, very clean facility, great service, and they are helpful. They make us feel welcome and like family. Thank you Feather Falls KOA!
Jul 12, 2015
We only stayed one night so we didn't have the chance to explore the entire camp ground, but the part we did was very clean and easy to use.
Jul 10, 2015
Glad they made accomodations for us to arrive a night early. Future reservations I hope we can pick a better spot.
Jul 09, 2015
Had a great time, sorta hot,will go back again.thank you
Jul 07, 2015
...this is my 4th time staying at Feather Falls KOA. I have found the grounds to be clean and neat, staff to be knowledgeable and professional. We reserve the party site and many of our relatives from Oroville and Chico come and enjoy the day. The children love the swimming pool and playground. My only complaint, need to have 2 or 3 recycling bins available for the holiday weekend. I will be back!
Jul 07, 2015
We have stayed at the Oroville KOA many times and it is always great. Close enough to Feather Falls Casino to walk over there. I'm sure we will continue to use this park.
Jul 07, 2015
Having a larger rig and a last minute request on a holiday weekend, we were delighted when we were accommodated! The campground was completely full but still managed to look pristine. The 24 hour shuttle to the casino is a nice touch for those who can't make the short walk. The food is good and so is the brewery for those so inclined.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Park was well maintained, restrooms and showers were clean, pool was nice, employees were pleasant. Casino was in walking distance. All in all had a pleasant stay.
Jun 30, 2015
I was very disappointed with our stay at feather falls KOA this past weekend. We pulled into our site which was a party site which we payed extra for and found that we were on top of a broken glass and then when we went to use the bar-bq it wasn't working either. We called the office they couldn't get it working either. All they offered us was $10.00 food coupon. Very disappointed
Jun 28, 2015
Clean and comfortable facilities plus a very friendly staff is why we continually return to this KOA. They were very understanding when we had to leave early due to illness and issued a prompt refund. Of course we will be back!
Jun 28, 2015
good stay hot
Jun 27, 2015
No office hrs for late arrivals and early departures between the hrs of 6 pm and 9 am . The reason for only 4 stars not 5 stars should have a normal business hrs to help with said arrivals and departures.
Jun 27, 2015
Loved the park. Friendly staff, well maintained grounds. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 27, 2015
This was our very first stay at a KOA campground. We were very impressed with the staff and the grounds. Everything was immaculate. We will definitely stay more often now at KOA.
Jun 27, 2015
This is the nicest KOA I have experienced. It was extremely clean from the pool to the restrooms. The grounds were miraculously groomed and maintained. Concrete pads made this a dust free and comfortable experience.
Jun 26, 2015
Couldn't get site requested. Told were full. I spent a week at the campground, but it appears that weekenders get preference. The back in spots were only full Friday and Saturday.
Jun 26, 2015
second time I have stayed here and will again. A very nice place.
Jun 24, 2015
The camp ground was clean & the help was very nice!!!!!
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Camp ground was very clean. The staff was very helpful. Pool was very clean. Nice grass areas and picnic tables
Jun 22, 2015
I hosted a group campout at Feather Falls KOA. The KOA staff support was excellent! Stephanie and Kent made our group event everything I hoped it would be.
Jun 22, 2015
It was our first time there and it was wonderful. We really enjoyed ourselves. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2015
We love this place. Very clean with ability to book the spaces you want.
Jun 22, 2015
Cleanliness of pool and restroom is good. The "long-term" or monthly residents REALLY need to keep theirs RV spots CLEAN, UNCLUTTERED & TIDY!
Jun 19, 2015
Great rv park. Quiet and dog friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
I would suggest keeping the store open later. 6pm is a little early I would say
Jun 15, 2015
Good campgrounds.
Jun 11, 2015
I liked the concrete slabs for parking the pop up.
Jun 10, 2015
Wi Fi and television need improvement. Everything else great.
Jun 10, 2015
Came down over night for a friend's retirement party from the Air force. Our kids were welcome and loved the pool. Would definitely go back and reserve an end site :)
Jun 09, 2015
The camp ground was very clean and great area for the dogs, the people that work where very nice.Easy place to camp at.
Jun 08, 2015
clean, the most friendly and helpful staff you could ask for, in a beautiful setting. what more could you ask for.
Jun 08, 2015
Great place to stay and lots of fun too!
Jun 07, 2015
Nice place to stay clean and quiet
Jun 07, 2015
This is a great KOA cleanest park around and the personnel are very pleasant. We stay here at least once a year.
Jun 05, 2015
We always love staying at Feather Falls KOA. It's so clean and so well taken care of. We love being able to walk to the casino or to one of the eating places.
Jun 03, 2015
Wonderful time at this KOA! Friendly staff and great campground. The only thing they could do differently is inform visitors that the sprinklers come on every nite. If we had known the 1st night, we would have put our bikes, etc. under cover.
Jun 03, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Great club room.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean with large sites. Staff very friendly and very accommodating. Just wished they would have mowed the lawns before the holiday weekend. Had a few bees on grass and lots of dogs are alligeric to bees
Jun 01, 2015
Staff very friendly. Enjoyed the pool, restrooms clean. Only one issue.... There is a dog that barks all night but he lives in the next neighborhood so there really isn't any way the park can control that. I ran a fan so that helped but the people next store actually moved spaces. Fun area to explore.
Jun 01, 2015
Feather Falls was the perfect place for our 1st (shake-down) trip in our new motorhome. We are complete novices and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Facilities were very clean and well maintained. Will go again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.