Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
Always great, except when super hot. Great setup with casino next door.
Oct 20, 2016
It was great! It is a beautiful park. And it is always good to have a dog park :)
Oct 18, 2016
The bathrooms and Campground were extremely clean and plently of hot water for a good shower.
Oct 17, 2016
One of the best KOAs in California. Very clean
Oct 17, 2016
Great campground at Feather Falls. We enjoy the quiet, access to the casino, hot tub and pool, and general well kept grounds.
Oct 17, 2016
Grounds & showers were neat & clean but TOO expensive for a retiree so we didn't stay long. Don't need a playground.
Oct 17, 2016
Much better than this summer. Was to hot. Casino has new buffet, very good.
Oct 15, 2016
Nice place to relax and enjoy.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
One of our very favorite places to "stay and play"! Wouldn't change a thing!!
Oct 12, 2016
Other than being noisy it was a beautiful site and amenities were great.
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay
Oct 11, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA parks. It is really kept up nicely. Love the pool with the semi private fencing, the nice store on site and the fact that you can call for the shuttle to the casino. Be aware though, here in the summer it is hot, hot, hot.
Oct 11, 2016
The pads are not wide enough our door was over grass which is mud with the irrigation going need to have over flow guest parking many sites had three cars blocking the road one vehicle per site dumpster had lid opened keep it closed flies nice with two sewer hook ups bad location with the road noise
Oct 11, 2016
Staff friendly, extremely helpful. Grounds are clean, beautiful site.
Oct 11, 2016
Right next to the casino where we enjoyed a delicious meal in the brewpub. Tram will take you to casino, but it's really just a quick walk through the parking lot. Nice grass sites and our dog loved the fenced doggy park.
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff, clean park
Oct 10, 2016
Convention, had everything we could have wanted. Some dud complain about the smoke on second floor.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean and campsites were level. Short stroll to the casino.
Oct 10, 2016
Concrete pads, lots of grass, pet area and a short walk to some of the best beer in nocal.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice RV Space. Good equipped, beautiful swimming pool.
Oct 08, 2016
Had a great time again, this was our second time at your KOA. We would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
every nice
Oct 03, 2016
Very pleasant. Was guest of a RV club. Enjoyed the use of the clubhouse and pancake breakfast.
Oct 01, 2016
Awesome campground - excellent maintenance. Best KOA ever!!!!!
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and the dog area for our 2 Shelties. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
very nice campground, everything clean, personal very nice and helpful. yes I would stay there again.
Sep 28, 2016
very clean, friendly and spacious
Sep 27, 2016
...Campground is clean, staff professional and informative. Bathrooms and showers are clean
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
We've stayed there many times, but had #43, a party spot, this time and loved the privacy and extra space,
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and really liked how clean and nice everything is kept. Also check in was fast and easy and staff were very friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice park,clean grounds.Pool & spa are open till 10pm to relax after long day.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Close to casino.Would stay again anytime in the area
Sep 22, 2016
Great other than the WiFi was changed without notice. When we went to find out, they said, "it just changed a few hours ago." We had only checked in less than 24 hours before that. Why didn't someone mention that?
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, friendly, and I would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
We payed extra for a site that included a grill, a table with an umbrella and extra room for our kids so we could enjoy being outside. We spent the majority of our time indoors unfortunately because of meat wasps. We won't come back until you address the meat wasp problem. Really bad!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay - electrical has been fixed. Grass needs a little love. Team that works the campground is great! Best of all there is a great brewery and restaurant in the casino!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice, clean and across the parking lot from the casino!
Sep 19, 2016
It was great.
Sep 18, 2016
very clean and neat
Sep 17, 2016
One of best KOA's around..we have been a regular here since your opening...how can you change perfect...if there is one thing that I would suggest is that that flyer sent to the house would include the patio site for the one free night..We would like to send a thank you back to the staff for making a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy