Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Nov 17, 2014
Very nice RV park. Staff very friendly.
Nov 17, 2014
Your park is very well maintained. Showers, restrooms were clean. The staff was most helpful. Of course the short walk to the casino is tops. We will be back
Nov 16, 2014
Always a nice clean place to camp and all the staff is curteous and loves the dogs
Nov 16, 2014
We enjoyed it very much, however I can ask you to have a better sign back to the KOA RV park, as at night we got lost on foot. Had to go to the hotel to get a shuttle to get back to our M.H.
Nov 13, 2014
I was disappointed we could not use the gym at the casino. The spaces are really pricey for what you get.
Nov 10, 2014
We stay here 2-3 times a year, very clean and quiet. Nice to be close to the casino for food options and entertainment. The folks there are always so nice, the wife loves the little store and always buys neat stuff for gifts. See you soon!!
Nov 09, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. A little scheduling confusion at check-in. Staff worked for a quick resolution.
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
We only spent one night . The staff were very helpful the camp clean , quiet and we felt safe we will stay there again when in the area
Nov 03, 2014
Feather Falls KOA is an awesome place to stay, very clean, staff is very helpful and would highly recommend staying there to our friends. The Bacinetts
Nov 03, 2014
We always love our stay there rain or shine its quiet and enjoyable. We were surprised the BBQ pit was not taken care of as they usually are the sides were falling off looked kind of run down and not all burners work and the fire pit has it own set of issues people took the fire pokers and the tops nothing real big they just need to do some maintenance. Please keep up on it!!
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
we only stayed for one night but would recommend to a friend, nice and clean!
Oct 28, 2014
This was our first time at this KOA Kampground. The check in was very easy. The office staff was very personable and friendly (we ventured in to the office 2-3 times during our stay). The park itself is well maintained and clean. Our site was roomy and we didn't feel as if we were on top of the neighbors. We found quite a bit to do in the area when we took off for the day in our car.
Oct 28, 2014
Great
Oct 28, 2014
Great campground!
Oct 27, 2014
Clean and friendly KOA.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
very nice stay for us.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Great RV park.Very clean and well maintained.Great staff.
Oct 20, 2014
Great Time! Thanks!
Oct 15, 2014
We loved the fact that the sites were cement & grass. Our dogs stayed really clean. It's the smallest we've been to so far. We will be back.
Oct 10, 2014
Great staff, great park.
Oct 10, 2014
Ver clean well kept. The sites were spacious. Quiet, too.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Beautiful landscaping that is well kept. It is next to the casino. I don't gamble, but the buffet is well above average. Oh, the restrooms and showers are the best that I have seen at a KOA.
Oct 02, 2014
very clean and beautiful park
Sep 30, 2014
We always have an enjoyable stay here. Beautiful park, great place for the dogs to run, brewery across the lot. What more could you ask for?
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Always a great place to hang out. Stay and play is awesome. Clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very beautiful and friendly staff. Already planning our next visit. Grounds impeccable and close to the resort/casino
Sep 16, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at KOA.
Sep 15, 2014
very nice we will be back in October.
Sep 15, 2014
This is our favorite KOA and has been since the first time we stayed there a couple years ago. This site is clean and well maintained. the staff are great and have some of the best attitudes of any employees I have ever dealt with. Short version; love this place!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
very clean, friendly staff, quiet and just a short walk to the casino. also very nice gift shop.
Sep 14, 2014
Had a great time celebrating our 30 years being maried
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
noisy in middle of night, high speed motorcycles and heavy trucks. Other than that which is beyond your control the place was excellent!
Sep 10, 2014
Always try and do put us in our special spot.Love the shuttle.Great office staff
Sep 10, 2014
Probably the cleanest RV park we have been to. Nice people and beautifully landscaped.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.