Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Great KOA...Thank You!
Apr 29, 2016
Pad was a bit narrow and not level.
Apr 26, 2016
Perfect site. Pool and spa clean. Only thing dirty was grill on the BBQ. Definitely will come back
Apr 26, 2016
It was clean and awesome awesome would go back anytime thanks feather falls
Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful park, beautiful location. Well maintained. Unusual to find a KOA that can accommodate our 45' rig and tow.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was friendly and polite. Only problem was they couldn't understand how to schedule rigs into spaces but the other guest and I took care of it for them
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean campground, and all of the employees were very nice. The casino was nice, the food was great.I will stay here again the next time I'm in this erea.
Apr 24, 2016
We love it thare can't wait to come back
Apr 24, 2016
This is a very nice park. Staff is very helpful. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us when we needed an extra day due to rain storm.
Apr 22, 2016
Clean, Quiet, Friendly
Apr 22, 2016
Very clean beautiful RV Park a pleasure to stay here Easy amenities and very quiet neighbors.
Apr 20, 2016
Nice Facility. Arrived late, found our welcome packet, nice spot, enjoyed the buffet at the casino.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
great
Apr 18, 2016
Great place. We will be back again. Everything is well maintained and looks new.
Apr 17, 2016
always friendly and well kept.
Apr 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay... Really nice park... The pool could of been a bit cleaner... But overall no complaints...
Apr 15, 2016
Great, very well kept campground. Will stay again.
Apr 14, 2016
Beautifully landscaped grounds. Probably the cleanest restrooms of any KOA we have been to. Not much road noise. Next to a casino, but not too close.
Apr 11, 2016
Very enjoyable, park very clean and staff friendly and helpful
Apr 10, 2016
Was very nice, host was very helpful! Campground was clean and well kept! Only draw back was people that can't be bothered to pick up there on dog poop!! We had to shovel 3 piles from in front of our door before doing anything else! If I had my way NO dogs would be allowed in any camp grounds! People would learn to live without dogs on trips.
Apr 10, 2016
We love staying at this KOA. It is very clean, quiet, spacious spots and the staff is super friendly!
Apr 09, 2016
Our club had 7 RVs and we were all parked together which was great for our pot luck nights, thanks
Apr 09, 2016
Our campsite was a little sunny, could have used a tree. Otherwise great, very clean and well kept
Apr 09, 2016
I love the Feather Falls KOA. It is always so clean and the staff is very friendly. Love, Love, Love it.
Apr 07, 2016
It has easy access to main roads, needs employee parking spaces but otherwise a nice park, clean bathrooms, easy walk to casino.
Apr 05, 2016
Nice clean Park not too big relatively kid free. Very convenient to walk back and forth to the casino extremely friendly host my only critique would be a little bit of road noise but not an overly busy road.
Apr 05, 2016
Fantastic Amenities celebrated my wife 50th Birthday!!!
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean and great service. Just a little noisy at night with the sound of trucks and cars. Otherwise a very nice place to stop.
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice facility. Clean, campers are respectful. A little road noise and may request a different spot next time, but will go again.
Apr 01, 2016
Great clean & friendly RV park. Registration was a breeze, friendly & helpful staff. Highly recommend this campground.
Mar 31, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. The traffic from the nearby road was a little loud. Next time I would try to get a space in the first or second row.
Mar 29, 2016
We've been there several times and it has always wonderful. Nice spacious sites, clean and very nice staff to deal with.
Mar 28, 2016
Park is super clean. Sites are nice. Bathrooms and showers are clean. Staff was awesome. This is my second time at this KOA and I wish they were all this nice!!
Mar 28, 2016
We were greeted with a very friendly hello whenever we walked into the office/gift shop. The bathrooms were clean with large showers. The park was clean, quiet and everything within a short walking distance. Our little dog loved the K9 Camp! We enjoyed our stay and only wished we could have stayed longer.
Mar 28, 2016
A very clean park in close proximity to a nice casino. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only real complaint was traffic noise from the road behind our back in site otherwise it was a relaxing and pleasant stay.
Mar 28, 2016
Absolutely wonderful! Clean, beautifuly landscaped, good size spaces and pads, excellent bathrooms. Loud as located by the higway and some presence / enforcement of rules needed. The only time I've seen the yellow shirt in 4 days was at the registration time inside the office.
Mar 26, 2016
Very clean. Staff went out of their way to please.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Very clean park, nice roomy spaces. All employees are very friendly and helpful - only complaint is Wi-Fi in back part of park not real good (but not that important)
Mar 22, 2016
We love this place
Mar 21, 2016
Campground was great we stayed three nights Wi-Fi was out but we didn't go for Wi-Fi had a great time
Mar 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time Everyone was very nice and helpful! Only complaint was that we requested to be next to our friends and we were told it wasn't possible because the people scheduled to come in had reserved that spot to be next to their friends. I think there was a communication gilch. Actually they were friends of the people next to us and they had requested the spot we were in.
Mar 21, 2016
Great place for a little get away. Lots of outdoor activities surrounding.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice! clean and spacious sites and close to lake and entertainment. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice retreat! Grounds and the bathrooms were clean and well- maintained. Just wish the wifi worked better.
Mar 19, 2016
Great hook-ups--state of the art. Eric and his team are great. Perfect location if you like casino's. If you don't, you would never know there was one so close. Couldn't be better!! Can't wait to go back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals