Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2013
Visiting relatives. Good, clean, place to stay.
Mar 29, 2013
We enjoyed our stay! It's like a hidden little secret. We appreciated that the campground was not crowded.
Mar 28, 2013
We enjoy staying at Feathers Falls KOA. Nice, clean and friendly staff.
Mar 27, 2013
We had a wonderful time. Your is extremely friendly and helpful. Your facility is very clean quiet and user friendly. Thank you for making our weekend enjoyable and relaxing
Mar 27, 2013
The only problem was the Casino wasn't a good stop.
Mar 25, 2013
Had a great time. But unable to use our coupon for two nights get one free. Should be the same for all sites.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Love this KOA and the Staff.
Mar 25, 2013
Very nice and clean. Thank you. One recommedation would be to have water available at the Dog Park.
Mar 25, 2013
Very nice and clean. Campsites are kept groomed and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will make another reservation today as we had a good time. Also located in walking distance to Casino. Very good food there.
Mar 24, 2013
The staff in the general store were superb in making my visit pleasurable. They went out of their way to make everything work for us. We will definately be returning soon. Thank you again.
Mar 24, 2013
It wss great, thanks, Cleo
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Very clean, wonderful staff. Bathrooms well maintained, park spotless!!
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 16, 2013
Very well maintained. Great cable and instant wireless. Like the sewer drain u-bolt covers. Walk to casino for dinner and gaming.
Mar 16, 2013
We really enjoy this KOA - very tidy and nicely landscaped - very friendly staff - enjoyed pool & spa - will definitely return
Mar 13, 2013
Very clean and well maintained very quite even when the place was full. Great place to stay, can't wait to go back
Mar 12, 2013
One of the most friendly and cleanest RV parks we have stayed in. Well layed out park.
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Clean great place to stay, had our Harley lots of great places to ride and see.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
The only objection I have is this is the second time we have stayed that there has been a mix up in our reservations. Park is clean, friendly and convenient.
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
our first stay ever in our new trailor, used this as a practice. Everything went well, staff was very nice and friendly.Very clean campsite !!
Mar 03, 2013
We love to come here for a quick little getaway. However we had problems with the Party Pkg this time.We paid extra to get coupons for wristbands for the show on Sat. nite.But when we ate at the Brewery Fri.nite we were offered free wristbands for having eaten there.Then Sat. we couldn't even get a seat for the show.You should sell a limited number of Party Pkgs.,then have guaranteed seats for us
Feb 26, 2013
Excellent facility and great service. Only down side is traffic noise in area.
Feb 25, 2013
this is an great weekend getaway for us we really like this clean quite KOA AND THE STAFF is GREAT
Feb 25, 2013
Everyone was extremely nice & helpful.
Feb 25, 2013
We were on route to Arizona. We had a delicious meal at the Brewery restaurant. Our puppy enjoyed the K9 park. the A frame is very slippery and rather steep. the big fenced in grass area for dogs was great for a good romp after having been cooped up for several days.
Feb 24, 2013
Nice campground with only a couple minor issues during stay..such as restroom with no toilet paper. Otherwise nice place to stay.
Feb 21, 2013
Nice facility. Friendly staff. This was a last minute trip. Lassen KOA was closed when we arrived.Should have called first.
Feb 20, 2013
The only complaint is that the shower rooms could be a littel cleaner and better seating.
Feb 19, 2013
Very clean park - which is important to us. Only one complaint - dog poop in our sight. Sight was apparently not checked after the previous camper left. Staff is very courteous and accomodating.
Feb 19, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
This is a ideal place to stay very clean, people are really friendly & helpful. Only 3 hour from our home and great meals if needed at the casino.A really great place...
Feb 17, 2013
Outstanding friendly staff. Clean restrooms & clubhouse.
Feb 17, 2013
You have a wonderful KOA. Everything was clean. Your staff is just the kind that I would like to have in any business. Thank you for the wonderful stay. Don and Sue Lee
Feb 16, 2013
They went out of their way to accommodate our group. Kent you are the man! Will be back on Mother's Day weekend.
Feb 12, 2013
We had a nice time and will be bringing our RV group in Nov.
Feb 11, 2013
Would like to see heat in the restrooms.
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
Our stay was excellent, your service was extremely tentative, and we plan to stay again in the near future.
Feb 09, 2013
We were not able to stay longer than one night, but wanted to. The dog-run area was the best we have ever seen in 40 years of camping!! This is a campground that we will make an effort to return to on our next NoCal trip.
Feb 08, 2013
It was an off season stay and the park was not crowded. We walked to the local casino where we enjoyed a bit of gaming and dinner. Good reception for the WIFI and cable brought in the 49er game. Great dog area. Wish we could have brought our sissy lovable pit bull with us. Biggest issue with camping at KOA!
Feb 06, 2013
Great campground very clean !!!
Feb 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.