Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 27, 2016
Very pleasant very clean and neat. We will be back!!!
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
We keep returning to this KOA, the value provided is excellent. Road noise a bit irritating.
Feb 25, 2016
Always fun to stay at Feather Falls. Very friendly staff!
Feb 25, 2016
We always enjoy our time at this park. The park is very clean, and staff is helpful and friendly!!
Feb 24, 2016
Comfortable and clean as always
Feb 23, 2016
This was our first trip in the RV. The office was spotless, staff was friendly and quick. The park is in a beautiful setting and was spotless and in perfect repair, it looked brand new. Getting into and out of the spot was easy. Facilities were close and spotless. The dog part well fenced and clean. It's a short walk to the casino and dinner (we don't gamble) I highly recommend this park.
Feb 17, 2016
We always have a wonderful time at Feather Falls KOA. This time, however, we had to move for our last night there. We had to wait until after official checkout for current occupant of our new space to leave before we could move. Would like to see checkout times enforced in these types of situations.
Feb 17, 2016
We had a nice patio site that was spacious. The campground was clean and well maintained.
Feb 16, 2016
We have stayed at the Oroville KOA several times and truly enjoy the staff and the atmosphere. It is also very CLEAN. Will continue to stay there.
Feb 16, 2016
I love this park it's very clean however the noise from barking dogs was very disturbing
Feb 15, 2016
We all loved the camp. Clean and friendly.
Feb 14, 2016
Very nice! Enjoyed the dog area, shuttle to the casino & wonderful sites! Will stay again!
Feb 13, 2016
Probably the cleanest KOA I have ever stayed in. Ideal for seasoned RVers. Families with small, active children will find it a nice overnight stop, but confining for long stay. (Kid playground and pool). GREAT! CLEAN! QUIET!
Feb 11, 2016
Incredible. Best kampground ever!!!
Feb 09, 2016
Great park and it's well run. My family loves staying here. It's our favorite KOA.
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
As always welcoming, friendly and evey attempt has been made to accomadate our stay without a prior reservation. Plus love the well kept facilities! Thanks!
Feb 07, 2016
Very nice!
Feb 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly, park very nice and close to the casino
Feb 02, 2016
Great stay as usual.
Feb 02, 2016
Very clean and well run RV park. Great dog area too! We'd definitely stay again, we were there 2 nights.
Feb 01, 2016
This park is always clean and the staff friendly and ready to meet every need. Fifth time here and not a complaint yet.
Jan 27, 2016
everything was great! friendly staff, clean grounds, close to casino was great! Parking our rv was a little tight but its big. Love the upscale spot with barb que and tables. Cant wait to come back
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
I loved it because it was very clean and different size and price of sites to pick from. It was walking distance to the Casino. It had everything included in the overnight stay, wifi, showers, playground for kids, barbeque, swimming. The showers could use more cleaning. I would return again probably in the summer because I like to swim.
Jan 25, 2016
Love this KOA! BUT... We booked last minute and was told we would be as close as possible to our sister and brother-in-law. There happened to be a site open right next to theirs. But we were told that it couldn't be done, that the computer wouldn't allow it???

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sometimes spaces are not available because of overlaps within the reservation system, thus making a site unavailable for the duration of a camping visit. Ive directed staff to be clearer when explaining why a desired site that looks available may not be.
Jan 19, 2016
Love this place!
Jan 19, 2016
We love your park the only problem was the late night music and mortercycles I think it was from casino
Jan 18, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful. Really felt like the staff was glad we stayed!
Jan 17, 2016
This kampground was amazing, so clean, the lady in the store was so gracious when I checked in told me everything I needed to know about the facilities and near by attractions. The camp ground was extremely well kept and clean, we will be back no doubt!
Jan 12, 2016
Your campground is wonderful very clean and organized easy to get to the casino it's a little high-priced overall is great
Jan 12, 2016
The campground is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The campground is a bit noisy with cars going by on the freeway below and through the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you had some disruption by road noise. However, to make it clear our KOA is not near a freeway.
Jan 11, 2016
Love this KOA will be there lots in the future
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Great location, shuttle service to casino was excellent, clean and friendly
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly.
Jan 04, 2016
The park had an electrical problem and our sites 50 amp.did not work. Usually everything is 100% at the KOA. Sure they will get the issue resolved.
Jan 04, 2016
Great stay, as usual!
Jan 04, 2016
Beautiful,new,clean facility
Jan 03, 2016
Nice Staff, clean facilities
Jan 03, 2016
No hot water or paper towels in bathroom.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I have no record of a problem with hot water. Our system is a heat on demand which is virtually endless. In addition, we have built in redundancies so that our park is never without Hot water. Im not sure what happened? However, Im sorry about the inconvenience.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
Had a great time even though the weather was rainy.
Dec 23, 2015
Great KOA...Thank You!
Dec 15, 2015
Very clean and spacious. Nice, helpful people in the office. And so close to the casino. We're headed back next month!
Dec 15, 2015
Quiet, clean, very nice general store, friendly staff. Perfect walking distance to casino/brewery. Would be nice if dog park had some lawn area instead of all bark/ground cover
Dec 14, 2015
Great stay, friendly supportive staff.
Dec 14, 2015
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The sites are well maintained and clean. Our only complaint is that the concrete sites are a bit narrow. Could not open awning without hitting the tree. We have to step onto the lawn when entering and exiting our trailer.
Dec 08, 2015
Nice sites. No train or freeway.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy