Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly.
Jan 04, 2016
The park had an electrical problem and our sites 50 amp.did not work. Usually everything is 100% at the KOA. Sure they will get the issue resolved.
Jan 04, 2016
Great stay, as usual!
Jan 04, 2016
Beautiful,new,clean facility
Jan 03, 2016
Nice Staff, clean facilities
Jan 03, 2016
No hot water or paper towels in bathroom.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I have no record of a problem with hot water. Our system is a heat on demand which is virtually endless. In addition, we have built in redundancies so that our park is never without Hot water. Im not sure what happened? However, Im sorry about the inconvenience.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
Had a great time even though the weather was rainy.
Dec 23, 2015
Great KOA...Thank You!
Dec 15, 2015
Very clean and spacious. Nice, helpful people in the office. And so close to the casino. We're headed back next month!
Dec 15, 2015
Quiet, clean, very nice general store, friendly staff. Perfect walking distance to casino/brewery. Would be nice if dog park had some lawn area instead of all bark/ground cover
Dec 14, 2015
Great stay, friendly supportive staff.
Dec 14, 2015
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The sites are well maintained and clean. Our only complaint is that the concrete sites are a bit narrow. Could not open awning without hitting the tree. We have to step onto the lawn when entering and exiting our trailer.
Dec 08, 2015
Nice sites. No train or freeway.
Dec 04, 2015
one of the nicest places to stay
Dec 02, 2015
we will be back!
Dec 02, 2015
Clean, well cared for sites and a frendly and helpful staff. We will come and stay with them again.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place for dogs and families
Dec 02, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and clean facility.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a wonderful time and would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family. Staff was so helpful and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and friendly, we stay here 2-3 times a year.
Dec 01, 2015
Nice camp ground.
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice staff, clean park.. Thank you KOA!
Nov 30, 2015
Park is always nice and neat! The staff is very friendly and helpful!! We always have a good time here!!!
Nov 30, 2015
we have been at your campground 2 times , both times has been great ,the grounds are one of the best we have have been to, the personal are very pleasant and helpful (ps we have been 2 about 200 campgrounds around the us)we will be back thank you for the plesent stay
Nov 30, 2015
The KOA/Feather Falls RV Park & Resort is one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. We've been there twice already and certainly won't hesitate to go back. We also have let our family and friends know how much we enjoyed staying there. The office staff was very friendly. It was an extra bonus to have a casino within walking distance to the RV Park. LOL! Great place to stay!
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
For my wife and I the sites are very good. Like the concrete pad, slightly out of level but far better than crushed rock. Like the parking on the street in front of our trailer. The shuttle to the casino is great. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. This was our 4th stay and will be back again.
Nov 30, 2015
great staff helpful very neat and clean
Nov 19, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff. Lots to do. Campground is well maintained.
Nov 12, 2015
Lovely meal at casino, friendly staff at camp
Nov 10, 2015
landscaping at site #43 poor.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our park Landscaping has been affected by the drought and the subsequent state mandated water restrictions. However, things are looking much better let the rains continue!
Nov 09, 2015
I went and explored the area around the lake did not get to use the facility but it was clean I would like to see the hot tub open sooner sense check out time is 11AM and the hot tub don't open till 10AM
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
always an enjoyable stay at this KOA, well managed and maintained.
Nov 06, 2015
Nicely kept park,accommodating staff.
Nov 06, 2015
Very friendly and courteous we enjoyed out stay a wheel kept rv park will do that again.
Nov 04, 2015
We love this KOA. It is very well kept.
Nov 01, 2015
Easy check-in, clean, friendly people!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Nice clean sites, very helpful staff
Oct 27, 2015
We always enjoy our stay there. Clean campground. Just wish there was a bigger off-leash dog area.
Oct 27, 2015
Always a great stay. Will be back
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA, friendly staff, convenient location in south Oroville
Oct 25, 2015
Great place to stay. We enjoyed our visit and would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Oct 25, 2015
campground very clean, but very noisy late into the night.
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice RV park. Everthing was as expected. We stayed here 7 weeks ago and that's why we returned.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals