Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here...employees are friendly and facility is clean and well kept
Apr 03, 2017
Greatly improved wifi is appreciated !
Apr 02, 2017
Neat, clean and quiet with a great staff, could not be better.
Apr 02, 2017
we live in oroville, but had some full-timer rv friends visiting, and we hadn't hooked up our 5th wheel in over 2 years, so we did and we had a great time. maybe take our grandkids when it gets hot and the pool is open. thank you
Apr 02, 2017
Always so nice to stay here! Friendly staff, great facilities and very clean and well-maintained.
Mar 30, 2017
Very nice campground,friendly hosts,very helpful. Used to get coupons from casino for each day but now only get them for 1day.
Mar 30, 2017
Great
Mar 29, 2017
Was good!
Mar 29, 2017
Good place to stay for a visit to North Table Mountain. It's about a 20 min drive. Campground was quite. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice dog park.
Mar 28, 2017
Great park. Clean.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We keep coming back for a reason....this place is awesome.
Mar 27, 2017
This KOA campground is amazing. The staff is great and the campground is very clean. It offers 30 and 50 amp service. I love this campground!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We really like this campground. We have stayed here a couple of times. It is very clean.
Mar 26, 2017
Although it rained the whole week I had a great stay. from the time of check up to the time to go. The staff was fantastic, grounds were pristine, bathrooms were clean and stocked. the Jacuzzi was relaxing. The casino was within walking distance or you can be chauffeured. I would definetly stay again.
Mar 25, 2017
Very nice KOA. Staff was friendly & very helpful, pointed out all the fun to be had at casino. Very clean laundry room. Wide streets, lots of room at each site. Well done KOA
Mar 24, 2017
An amazing campground! Cement pads & grass all around. Excellent!
Mar 20, 2017
Love this place. Very clean, neat, well-kept and patrolled. Very nice.
Mar 19, 2017
We love this KOA. The staff is great and the park is well maintained! We've stayed here twice a year for the past three years and are always happy with our stay.
Mar 19, 2017
Very clean park. Really enjoyed the party site amenities.Will return!
Mar 19, 2017
Always friendly staff and a great clean camp ground. Great dog run, we always have a great time there.
Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful campground . Good seeing but pricy
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 17, 2017
The facility and staff rate 4 stars easily. The big complaint is the location; adjacent to a busy roadway and the entrance to a busy casino. The traffic noise was at times intolerable. I had to wear earplugs at night to sleep. Next time I will request a site further away from the road.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
They have a security problem. Even with the regular patrols by casino police my bike was stolen with me sitting in the camper. It was locked to the camper. Also the place is kind of noisy. Lots of traffic coming and going to the casino at all hours. The facility and staff get a 10. Clean and very well kept.
Mar 15, 2017
always a pleasure to stay here, clean, friendly and a big win at Feather Falls Casino didn't hurt things.
Mar 15, 2017
Lots of noise from casino and road at night - employees were great
Mar 14, 2017
Wonderful experience as always.I always receive a warm and friendly reception.
Mar 14, 2017
Great place, great staff!
Mar 08, 2017
what a great host Kent is. He is the kind of person I would want to represent my camp ground. Oh did I tell you neat and clean the hole place is? Great food at the casino.
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice and clean. Front office workers very helpful and courteous.
Mar 03, 2017
We had a great time as usual.
Mar 03, 2017
Clean and well maintained. We will be back.
Mar 03, 2017
Really nice park! Beautifully maintained. Easy walk to the Casino. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great dog area.
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
Very clean, reasonably priced, friendly employees! Casino is great too with really good food! Definitely coming back!
Feb 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park, enjoy going here.
Feb 27, 2017
Very nice!!
Feb 15, 2017
good
Feb 14, 2017
Very clean facilities, easy pull thru. But play area desperately needs updating for the kids. Also, recommend shovel in dog area for large dogs.
Feb 13, 2017
We have stayed here many times. The campground is declining. Grassy areas have been ignored over the years and are now clumps of weeds and dirt (mud). Flaking paint on picnic tables is an eye sore.
Feb 13, 2017
Very Clean, friendly staff, and a nice place to stay
Feb 13, 2017
Loved everything. A little concerned about the beware of snakes sign. Guess I'll just visit in the winter time. Casino/Brewery had great food. At Casino- WE WON!!
Feb 12, 2017
The park was clean and level. The concrete pads were very narrow, so there was no patio or non-grassy area where chairs could be deployed.
Feb 07, 2017
Clean, comfortable park. Nice lodge. Friendly hosts. Need a bigger dog yard though.
Feb 07, 2017
Great place...very clean!!
Feb 07, 2017
One of the best campgrounds. The staff is always very helpful,supportive and they go the extra mile.
Feb 01, 2017
always great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy