Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Very clean park, nice roomy spaces. All employees are very friendly and helpful - only complaint is Wi-Fi in back part of park not real good (but not that important)
Mar 22, 2016
We love this place
Mar 21, 2016
Campground was great we stayed three nights Wi-Fi was out but we didn't go for Wi-Fi had a great time
Mar 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time Everyone was very nice and helpful! Only complaint was that we requested to be next to our friends and we were told it wasn't possible because the people scheduled to come in had reserved that spot to be next to their friends. I think there was a communication gilch. Actually they were friends of the people next to us and they had requested the spot we were in.
Mar 21, 2016
Great place for a little get away. Lots of outdoor activities surrounding.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice! clean and spacious sites and close to lake and entertainment. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
Mar 20, 2016
Nice retreat! Grounds and the bathrooms were clean and well- maintained. Just wish the wifi worked better.
Mar 19, 2016
Great hook-ups--state of the art. Eric and his team are great. Perfect location if you like casino's. If you don't, you would never know there was one so close. Couldn't be better!! Can't wait to go back.
Mar 16, 2016
Pretty, well-maintained campground, friendly staff and conveniently located to all there is to see and do in the Oroville/Chico area. Sites are very narrow and somewhat short for big rigs.
Mar 16, 2016
We always have a good time rain or shine. Everything is kept up and the people in the office are very nice.
Mar 16, 2016
Very clean and well kept grounds. Weather was pretty bad so did not get to take advantage of all facilities. We will definitely be back to stay again.
Mar 15, 2016
we brought 3 other couples in their RV's with us, this trip, and even on a rainy weekend they enjoyed their stay
Mar 14, 2016
we were impressed by the obvious efforts to maintain the facilities, especially the restrooms and showers.
Mar 11, 2016
Just a wonderful camp we will definitly stay again
Mar 09, 2016
Excellent Staff-quickly responded to issues
Mar 04, 2016
Our favorite place to camp!
Mar 02, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Mar 02, 2016
The campground was very well maintained, and the help was very nice & Helpful......
Mar 01, 2016
3/4 of the spaces in this KOA are facing the wron direction in the relation to the afternoon sun requiring one to find refuge in he shadow of ones RV on the service side where all the umbilical connections take place which is too bad because it is otherwise a nice park.
Feb 27, 2016
Very pleasant very clean and neat. We will be back!!!
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
We keep returning to this KOA, the value provided is excellent. Road noise a bit irritating.
Feb 25, 2016
Always fun to stay at Feather Falls. Very friendly staff!
Feb 25, 2016
We always enjoy our time at this park. The park is very clean, and staff is helpful and friendly!!
Feb 24, 2016
Comfortable and clean as always
Feb 23, 2016
This was our first trip in the RV. The office was spotless, staff was friendly and quick. The park is in a beautiful setting and was spotless and in perfect repair, it looked brand new. Getting into and out of the spot was easy. Facilities were close and spotless. The dog part well fenced and clean. It's a short walk to the casino and dinner (we don't gamble) I highly recommend this park.
Feb 17, 2016
We always have a wonderful time at Feather Falls KOA. This time, however, we had to move for our last night there. We had to wait until after official checkout for current occupant of our new space to leave before we could move. Would like to see checkout times enforced in these types of situations.
Feb 17, 2016
We had a nice patio site that was spacious. The campground was clean and well maintained.
Feb 16, 2016
We have stayed at the Oroville KOA several times and truly enjoy the staff and the atmosphere. It is also very CLEAN. Will continue to stay there.
Feb 16, 2016
I love this park it's very clean however the noise from barking dogs was very disturbing
Feb 15, 2016
We all loved the camp. Clean and friendly.
Feb 14, 2016
Very nice! Enjoyed the dog area, shuttle to the casino & wonderful sites! Will stay again!
Feb 13, 2016
Probably the cleanest KOA I have ever stayed in. Ideal for seasoned RVers. Families with small, active children will find it a nice overnight stop, but confining for long stay. (Kid playground and pool). GREAT! CLEAN! QUIET!
Feb 11, 2016
Incredible. Best kampground ever!!!
Feb 09, 2016
Great park and it's well run. My family loves staying here. It's our favorite KOA.
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
As always welcoming, friendly and evey attempt has been made to accomadate our stay without a prior reservation. Plus love the well kept facilities! Thanks!
Feb 07, 2016
Very nice!
Feb 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly, park very nice and close to the casino
Feb 02, 2016
Great stay as usual.
Feb 02, 2016
Very clean and well run RV park. Great dog area too! We'd definitely stay again, we were there 2 nights.
Feb 01, 2016
This park is always clean and the staff friendly and ready to meet every need. Fifth time here and not a complaint yet.
Jan 27, 2016
everything was great! friendly staff, clean grounds, close to casino was great! Parking our rv was a little tight but its big. Love the upscale spot with barb que and tables. Cant wait to come back
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
I loved it because it was very clean and different size and price of sites to pick from. It was walking distance to the Casino. It had everything included in the overnight stay, wifi, showers, playground for kids, barbeque, swimming. The showers could use more cleaning. I would return again probably in the summer because I like to swim.
Jan 25, 2016
Love this KOA! BUT... We booked last minute and was told we would be as close as possible to our sister and brother-in-law. There happened to be a site open right next to theirs. But we were told that it couldn't be done, that the computer wouldn't allow it???

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sometimes spaces are not available because of overlaps within the reservation system, thus making a site unavailable for the duration of a camping visit. Ive directed staff to be clearer when explaining why a desired site that looks available may not be.
Jan 19, 2016
Love this place!
Jan 19, 2016
We love your park the only problem was the late night music and mortercycles I think it was from casino
Jan 18, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful. Really felt like the staff was glad we stayed!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals