Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
We stayed during the Vintage Car Show at Feather Falls. Entertainment was outstanding and the campground was very clean, friendly and the staff were wonderful. Looking forward to our next stay in September. Bob Bacinett
May 09, 2014
This was a beautiful KOA. Very clean, nice sites.
May 09, 2014
great place to relax and the staff was wonderful and helpful.5 star rating.
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
I was greeted by a friendly staff on arrival. This KOA is extrememly well maintained. All sites are clean and well groomed. Restroom, mens, was spotless as well as the shower. A real pleasure to stay here.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Outstanding as usual!
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
always clean. always friendly.we will be back
Apr 28, 2014
Great! Very clean, spacious, pretty. Great staff.
Apr 27, 2014
Don't like the office opening till 9:00 AM
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
pleasant quiet park, nice store. Not into the casino- too much smoke, not very much room in between machines, staff not very helpful or available.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Smoke Free as of June 1, 2014. All of the Brewery, Magic Club, and Corner Deli. We now sport over 11,000 square feet of "SMOKE FREE" area for gaming, dining and entertainment.
Apr 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here
Apr 21, 2014
It eas great .
Apr 21, 2014
First trip in our new fifth wheel access was easy and employees very friendly. Clean grounds and the dog run was a great touch.
Apr 20, 2014
Had a great time. Enjoyed the pool wished it was just a littl warmer
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was the best! Clean comfortable resort. Thanks. We will be back.
Apr 15, 2014
It was "short and sweet" as usual. (but we didn't win anything at the slots-would be nice, though) It's our place to overnight on our way up to our kid's home in Washington.
Apr 13, 2014
The showers and bathrooms were outstanding. The RV site was nicely groomed. The casino shuttle was great, fast and helpful.
Apr 12, 2014
10th time we stayed there and as usual, enjoyed it. Well run facility.
Apr 11, 2014
This was a great koa. Very clean. The only downer was pool was not heated. Also store and staff gone at 6:00 pm. Other than that we had a great time!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool is heated May 1-November 1. This year we started heating the pool two weeks early due to nice weather.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
the campground is beautiful, very clean facilities however when staying over the weekends the Casino parking lot is very noisy with motorcycles, and cars either drag racing or just revving their engines and that lasts until the very wee hours of the morning. c

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please report any un-pleasantries to our Guest Services, they are happy to address your needs. (530)533-3885
Apr 07, 2014
Loved the charming setting of your campground. The dog park was perfect as well as the larger area for bigger dogs. Camp sight was perfect. The check in clerk was very helpful and knew about the area. Loved the casino breakfast bouffet.
Apr 07, 2014
Clean, spacious, easy access with our 36' 5th wheel. Friendly hospitality with full hookups. Gotta love it!
Apr 06, 2014
The campground was beautiful and staff were very helpful and friendly. We loved it there. We would stay again.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Our stay at the KOA was great. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean bathrooms and all around areas. Will definitely be staying there again. For many years we stayed at River Reflections RV in Oroville until our friends who also stayed the same time we did highly recommended the KOA. Love the entertainment, casino, buffet and the Brewery. Thanks again, Bob and Diana
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Stayed just one night. Looked nice and clean. Only issue is with trees on the site. Had limbs poking my roof.
Mar 29, 2014
Very helpful staff.
Mar 28, 2014
The staff at this KOA has to be the best!! Everyone there on staff are so friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. Thank you all for such a great job!!
Mar 27, 2014
We have always enjoyed this spot.
Mar 27, 2014
Beautiful KOA with great hosts. Immaculate. Nice to have a KOA that is geared towards adults rather than kids. We retires appreciate this new attitude and facility. More please!
Mar 25, 2014
Exceptionally clean and such a friendly staff.
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Fantastic
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Enjoyed the stay, very clean and quiet, the staff was very good, will return to stay again.
Mar 23, 2014
a really ideal place to spend time, very friendly and helpful a well stocked store with all your needs. Clean restrooms and overall very well maintained campground all the pluses with tv & wifi.
Mar 22, 2014
we always enjoy our stay with you on our way home in the spring thanks Cleo
Mar 20, 2014
One of the nicest KOA's we have visited in our trip across the country. Even though they were full-up, they went out of their way to work us in when we arrived early.
Mar 18, 2014
had a great time very clean, helpful staff, ready to come back.
Mar 13, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Very clean. Friendly staff. We will be back.
Mar 03, 2014
Quick in and out. We arrived after the office closed. Our packet was in the after hours box ready for us. spotlessly clean park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.