Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 17, 2013
the people in the office are always friendly and helpful, i love staying here.
Nov 17, 2013
We had our vintage trailer out on its maiden voyage and we were made to feel welcome as if we were in a big motorhome. We love your park.
Nov 15, 2013
A great place to stay!!!
Nov 12, 2013
Just an over night, but staff very accomodating. Will stay Alain.
Nov 12, 2013
Our stay was wonderful. Staff was very pleasant, the campground clean and well kept.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Everything about the stay was Fabulous. Just one small inconvenience was the sound of the traffic at night on the road that runs along side of the Wolf Run sites. Otherwise, clean, friendly, organized, well cared for.
Oct 31, 2013
clean friendly and safe place to stay.
Oct 31, 2013
Excellent KOA. Clean restrooms and showers. Well maintained grounds.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Spacious sites, plenty of amenities, clean everything, great food in Casino, Brewery is top notch, no negatives here.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! Grounds are the best & the staff is exceptional! Will be back soon!!
Oct 24, 2013
Clean, friendly staff. Had everything we needed.
Oct 24, 2013
This is a wonderful KOA. So much fun and so clean. I call it a 5 star rating.
Oct 23, 2013
Great people, great location, wi-fi, pool,etc. The trees will eventually grow into shade! Love this place!
Oct 23, 2013
Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Very quiet and relaxing park. Most enjoyable two night stay. Hated to leave.
Oct 22, 2013
could not have any better we love every day.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Clean. Great showers. Nice park. Great staff.
Oct 19, 2013
Sites were well placed with green lawn & picnic table. Clean facilities. Friendly hosts!
Oct 09, 2013
Previous stay no hot water in showers. This trip plenty of not water, had to turn down hot; which should have extended amount of hot water. Great stay and weather. Only comment spiders in bathrooms. See you next year
Oct 09, 2013
Everyone and everything was great!
Oct 08, 2013
One of the nicest Campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Think you should give a free cookies upon checkin
Oct 08, 2013
Very clean, well kept, check-in process was quick. Personnel were very helpful. Nice touch...shuttle driver to and from the casino remembered which site we were in from one day to the next.
Oct 08, 2013
Wonderful campground. Can't say enough good things. Clean almost to a fault. Wonderful setting and nice amenities.
Oct 07, 2013
Only stayed overnight but it was a nice park with nice people!
Oct 07, 2013
The campground was very lovely, clean, well kept. If it wasn't for our visiti to the casino I doubt we would ever have visited.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Wath a Great Place, all is perfect, The best of our 3weekly Trip
Oct 04, 2013
Always a great place to stay. Friendly service. Beautiful campground.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
friendly and very helpful in every way
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
It was great. but, the lawns seemed to be over watered and were very squishy wet.
Sep 30, 2013
Always a nice little getaway for us. Not too far from Sacramento where we live, the sites are clean and nicely kept, and we can go have a nice dinner and evening out at the casino
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Great place....been many times. One of our favorites!
Sep 17, 2013
Clean, friendly and pretty park. Great food at the resort too
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Office staff was very helpful giving us directions to avoid traffic jams in the area.
Sep 16, 2013
We like your facility, we have been there several times, and I assure you "We will be back"!
Sep 16, 2013
Great staff. Teresa was very helpful. It was obvious she likes her job. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed here many times and it has always been very good.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Feather Falls KOA is a clean well maintained park which is important to us when choosing a park. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We've attended with our RV club as well as independently. The clubhouse is very nice and also very clean - we were even served a pancake breakfast by the staff when we attended with our club.
Sep 13, 2013
The staff @ Feather Falls KOA are the best! Always friendly & helpful!
Sep 13, 2013
WE LOVE GOING TO FEATHER FALLS CASINO, KOA. THE STAFF ARE GREAT AND THE CAMPGROUNDS ARE WELL KEPT, AND REST ROOMS ARE CLEAN. WE WILL BE GOING BACK TO FEATHER FALLS CASINO, KOA. TONY & SALLY

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.