Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
I would suggest keeping the store open later. 6pm is a little early I would say
Jun 15, 2015
Good campgrounds.
Jun 11, 2015
I liked the concrete slabs for parking the pop up.
Jun 10, 2015
Wi Fi and television need improvement. Everything else great.
Jun 10, 2015
Came down over night for a friend's retirement party from the Air force. Our kids were welcome and loved the pool. Would definitely go back and reserve an end site :)
Jun 09, 2015
The camp ground was very clean and great area for the dogs, the people that work where very nice.Easy place to camp at.
Jun 08, 2015
clean, the most friendly and helpful staff you could ask for, in a beautiful setting. what more could you ask for.
Jun 08, 2015
Great place to stay and lots of fun too!
Jun 07, 2015
Nice place to stay clean and quiet
Jun 07, 2015
This is a great KOA cleanest park around and the personnel are very pleasant. We stay here at least once a year.
Jun 05, 2015
We always love staying at Feather Falls KOA. It's so clean and so well taken care of. We love being able to walk to the casino or to one of the eating places.
Jun 03, 2015
Wonderful time at this KOA! Friendly staff and great campground. The only thing they could do differently is inform visitors that the sprinklers come on every nite. If we had known the 1st night, we would have put our bikes, etc. under cover.
Jun 03, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Great club room.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean with large sites. Staff very friendly and very accommodating. Just wished they would have mowed the lawns before the holiday weekend. Had a few bees on grass and lots of dogs are alligeric to bees
Jun 01, 2015
Staff very friendly. Enjoyed the pool, restrooms clean. Only one issue.... There is a dog that barks all night but he lives in the next neighborhood so there really isn't any way the park can control that. I ran a fan so that helped but the people next store actually moved spaces. Fun area to explore.
Jun 01, 2015
Feather Falls was the perfect place for our 1st (shake-down) trip in our new motorhome. We are complete novices and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Facilities were very clean and well maintained. Will go again.
May 30, 2015
Great location, camp sites & facilities.
May 30, 2015
We've stayed in Many KOAs and this is one of the Very Best--really enjoyed our stay and we will return. Thnx Much
May 30, 2015
It was one of the nices parks we've in . Looking forward to doing it again .
May 30, 2015
We have stayed at many Koa campgrounds in several different states, but by far, the Oroville/Feather Falls Koa is the cleanest nicest one that we have had the pleasure of staying at. Thanks for the great overnite stay, we will be back.
May 27, 2015
The staff was a perfect 10. Very accommodating. one of our group booked next time with wrong dates. staff was patient to correct her problem. The grounds are well groomed. The group building clean! restrooms well stocked and clean. Swimming pool and spa sparkled. Suggest you switch to bromide or something in place of chlorine. Would love to do a morning spa, consider opening before 10 a.m. Thanks
May 27, 2015
Awesome - everything was clean and well kept. We had a big group and everyone was happy with the location and camping sites. You can rent fire pits and bbqs which made it nice for our larger group.
May 27, 2015
Very clean and great staff!
May 27, 2015
4 stars / pads WAY out of level. Overall really nice. Will stay again.
May 27, 2015
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Very clean, secure and a great palce to stay.
May 26, 2015
Very clean.Had a great time celebrating my birthday with family and friends at the camp ground and casino.
May 25, 2015
a little pricy, otherwise great place.
May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
We had spot #10. It was perfect. When I come back, I will pick that spot again. It was quiet. Everything was great!
May 22, 2015
very clean and quiet. not a lot of kids. just a great rv park.we have already recommended the park to a friend. we will come back to the park. thanks for a great stay.
May 21, 2015
Every thing was well kept and maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. For a casino RV park rates are a bit high. We are returning in June. Thanks
May 20, 2015
staff was friendly. Place was nice and clean with plenty of trees. Nice and wide too. We would stay there again for sure.
May 20, 2015
Very nice, well-appointed Park. Friendly Staff and guests
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
YOU HAVE TO ADDRESS YOUR DIVR THRU PADS THEY ARE THE WORST OF ANY THAT I HAVE STAYED IN AND EVERYONE I SPOKE TO AGEED NEDD TO REDUE AND LEVEL THE PADS
May 19, 2015
Thanks for the friendly service! We also appreciate being able to go to such a clean campground.
May 18, 2015
Very clean and nice campground with good amenities except that the TV cable should be fixed so it's not complicated to hook up.
May 17, 2015
Very enjoyable from the staff member who checked us in to the staff taking care of the grounds. Very quite facility. We will be back.
May 16, 2015
Great stay will come again
May 15, 2015
Pleasant stay. Clean park.
May 15, 2015
Very friendly staff. Park was clean, laid out so nobody is on top of each other, nice grass sites. Quick walk to casino. Will come back😊
May 11, 2015
Clean, Quiet & Convenient. We loved it.
May 10, 2015
The most beautiful layout of a park.The dog park really was the best .All around a great stay.THANKS.
May 09, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice facility, great pool area. With the casino within walking distance, this is a fun place.
May 09, 2015
Campground good though too many street noises. Surroundings not too special. Casino nearby but food was not all that good. Staff very friendly and nice.
May 08, 2015
Awesome as usual!
May 08, 2015
I can't imagine a finer KOA camping experience. My wife and I, in our late 70's, made extensive use of the beautiful pool and thoughtful shuttle service to the Casino.
May 06, 2015
I love it thare and enjoy the casino
May 05, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.