Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time and will be back. All the employes were so nice and friendly. Even the shuttle to the casino was great. It was hot but having a pool made it worth the fun. The place was very clean also. No complaints! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Absolutely clean RV PARK. Everything is what you would want.
Jun 15, 2014
Very nice campground, all the pull thru's you MUST unhook your tow or you wont fit. I would have given a 5 if not for that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ask for space #26 next time. It's over 65' long and most folks in this space don't have to unhook. It's classed as a Patio Pull-through.
Jun 11, 2014
Ken was great! Excellent stay...
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Our stay was great--nice clean park, and well maintained. very relaxing.
Jun 09, 2014
Very clean and neat with level cement pads and thick grass sitting area. It is oriented for the Casino so for adults and has a bit of a private country club feel. It was a very restful one night stay on our trip. Hard to find off the freeway!
Jun 08, 2014
This is the best rv place I think I've ever stayed at! Had everything for adults kids and dog! Clean, friendly, free shuttle to casino and brewery next door! Pool was clean and great for cooling off! Would live there is I could! Thanks KOA
Jun 08, 2014
Nice, quiet campground. Right by pool which was nice.
Jun 07, 2014
WIFI GREAT. CASINO SUCKS. POOL/SPA AREA NEEDS MORE SHADE.
Jun 04, 2014
The only thing bad was one space had 2 med to large dogs not on leads and tried to get at are 2 little dogs. we just didn't walk that way again. thanks we will be back sometime
Jun 04, 2014
One our best
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Very friendly staff, very nice and clean facilities.
Jun 02, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Camp ground was a 10, casino not so much...
May 29, 2014
this campground needs some serious work done on the pads I had to move 3 times and still was unable to get level without adding 4 to 5 inches under wheels and landing gear cable needed to be repaired in one site and 50amp broken in another
May 29, 2014
Park is clean and kept nice.
May 28, 2014
We were with a group of 24 rv'rs. We couldn't have been treated any better. We enjoyed the pool except for the bugs! But when we called to ask for the pool to be swept, they sent someone immediately! We had a great time!
May 27, 2014
Staff friendly very clean Need to provide shade for dog area Thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very clean. Nice people. Great stay!
May 19, 2014
Office staff were very helpful and friendly!! Very clean and quiet Kampground. We will return again!!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Very nice, clean camp with friendly, helpful staff.
May 13, 2014
This is the best KOA that we have ever stayed in. Perfect.
May 12, 2014
Very nice
May 12, 2014
Very friendly crew, easy check in, clean bathrooms and grounds.
May 12, 2014
We stayed during the Vintage Car Show at Feather Falls. Entertainment was outstanding and the campground was very clean, friendly and the staff were wonderful. Looking forward to our next stay in September. Bob Bacinett
May 09, 2014
This was a beautiful KOA. Very clean, nice sites.
May 09, 2014
great place to relax and the staff was wonderful and helpful.5 star rating.
May 04, 2014
May 02, 2014
I was greeted by a friendly staff on arrival. This KOA is extrememly well maintained. All sites are clean and well groomed. Restroom, mens, was spotless as well as the shower. A real pleasure to stay here.
May 02, 2014
May 01, 2014
Outstanding as usual!
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
always clean. always friendly.we will be back
Apr 28, 2014
Great! Very clean, spacious, pretty. Great staff.
Apr 27, 2014
Don't like the office opening till 9:00 AM
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
pleasant quiet park, nice store. Not into the casino- too much smoke, not very much room in between machines, staff not very helpful or available.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Smoke Free as of June 1, 2014. All of the Brewery, Magic Club, and Corner Deli. We now sport over 11,000 square feet of "SMOKE FREE" area for gaming, dining and entertainment.
Apr 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here
Apr 21, 2014
It eas great .

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.