Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Great RV park, very clean
Jun 12, 2017
The park is always very clean. People are always respectful of others. The staff is super friendly and helpful.Can't wait to come back.
Jun 12, 2017
The grounds were clean and well taken care of the bathrooms and showers were clean and well stocked. The only complaint was that the grass was vey soggy and could use a little less watering
Jun 10, 2017
The most beautiful and well kept campground we have ever stayed. Look forward to camping at more KOA on our three month trip.
Jun 10, 2017
Overnight stay but we enjoyed a very nice and well maintained park
Jun 09, 2017
Wonderful, clean, quiet park nicely arranged! Only negative is I asked if the pool was heated and it was really cool! I have stayed at koa parks with pools and they seem to not heat the pools! Other than that it was what I would give a A rating!
Jun 08, 2017
Great RV park. Clean and nice staff. And great wifi--all other KOA's should follow your lead on that. It's nice to be able to walk over to the casino for dinner.
Jun 08, 2017
So far on our trip around the western U.S. It has been the best campground we have stayed at.
Jun 05, 2017
This is one of our favorite places to go when we want to get away.
Jun 05, 2017
The KOA is nice and clean but it's not like other KOAs they don't do anything special for the kids, no big campfire on weekends, store does not offer much. They seem to be more for people to stay there for the Casino. Pool was nice, they have a great fire pit they don't use, and playground is old and falling apart.
Jun 04, 2017
Very clean well kept sites and very helpful staff would stay there any time we're in the area.
Jun 04, 2017
When the trees grow to offer shade this will. E a 5 star
Jun 03, 2017
friendly staff, well maintained park
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean and staff was friendly. Will definitely come again.
May 26, 2017
Great staff. Clean facility. Some trees interfere with awnings. Too many long-term renters limits the short stay availability, especially in the desirable back-in sites.
May 21, 2017
the park was clean. staff friendly. Pool and hot tub clean and enjoyable.
May 20, 2017
Convenient location and helpful staff.
May 20, 2017
Great place. RV park is nicely done and it is very near the casino.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
I love to come to this camp ground on mother's day weekend because of the show and shine car show at the casino on Friday.
May 15, 2017
Great time and great staff. But I did pick up a hand out in your office and it said that if you make a reservation for May 12, 2017 at full price you will receive May 13,2017 for $10.00. Did I have to ask for this promotion to receive it? I would think it would have been an automatic charge. Can I receive a reimbursement?
May 13, 2017
It was great the second time we stayed there and more to come.
May 13, 2017
We have stayed there many times and have always been treated great and have always had a wonderful time.
May 12, 2017
Great park with helpful and friendly staff!
May 12, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOA. It's clean and the staff is always friendly.
May 11, 2017
The park is very clean and the staff attentive and friendly. Close to many things to do as well as within walking of the casino. The casino has live entertainment along with a very nice restaurant and bar.
May 10, 2017
Love The Feather Falls KOA , its very clean and they have a very helpful friendly staff😀
May 10, 2017
As represented.
May 09, 2017
One of the cleanest, well kept campgrounds that we have visited. Bathrooms were top notch and the staff were friendly, informative and helpful. We had a wonderful relaxing experience in site 10.
May 08, 2017
Always a great getaway!!!
May 08, 2017
by the children playground the bathrooms did not have towels or soap ,other than that our visit was nice
May 07, 2017
May 06, 2017
We've stayed here several times. It's our favorite!
May 06, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pool, and next to the Feather Falls Casino and great food.
May 06, 2017
Needed a quick place to go after pulled out of Thousand Trails, Lake Minden (decided we could stay there: it was bad)and the camp host was wonderful and told us to come on ahead! We did and loved it.
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
Very clean. Staff were helpful and considerate. The price was expensive, $48,00 per night.
May 05, 2017
As a firstime RVer it was a great place to stay, great staff , clean and very friendly. Perfect for a family stay.
May 03, 2017
It was very nice and quiet. The setting was very peaceful and clean.
May 01, 2017
Everything was very clean the staff at the campground all were very polite no one came and bothered us about rules
May 01, 2017
Great place to stay. We had a wonderful time.
May 01, 2017
Very clean and friendly
Apr 29, 2017
Been staying here from time you first opened...just as outstanding now as it was then...staff as professional as you can find...
Apr 28, 2017
The place was very clean the employers are great but I believe you need to fix the swing before some buddy falls and gets hurt. I have been here many times over the last few years and will kept coming back. This is best one I believe.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Great customer service.
Apr 25, 2017
Fabulous! And the Staff even better!
Apr 24, 2017
Really clean. So relaxing and the ppl in the koa store were great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals