Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

3 Alverda Dr.

Oroville, CA 95966

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very beautiful and friendly staff. Already planning our next visit. Grounds impeccable and close to the resort/casino
Sep 16, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at KOA.
Sep 15, 2014
very nice we will be back in October.
Sep 15, 2014
This is our favorite KOA and has been since the first time we stayed there a couple years ago. This site is clean and well maintained. the staff are great and have some of the best attitudes of any employees I have ever dealt with. Short version; love this place!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
very clean, friendly staff, quiet and just a short walk to the casino. also very nice gift shop.
Sep 14, 2014
Had a great time celebrating our 30 years being maried
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
noisy in middle of night, high speed motorcycles and heavy trucks. Other than that which is beyond your control the place was excellent!
Sep 10, 2014
Always try and do put us in our special spot.Love the shuttle.Great office staff
Sep 10, 2014
Probably the cleanest RV park we have been to. Nice people and beautifully landscaped.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Looks brand new...even though it isn't...extremely well kept!
Sep 06, 2014
Nice small park is a good drive from any major highways. There is a casino/restaurant a short walk from the campground. The Kamp K9 would be better if it was bigger and had grass instead of wood chips.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean park sites, bathrooms etc. Will stay here again when in the area
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful place. Clean facility, friendly staff. Nice buffet at Thunder Vally Casino. What more can you ask for. We will be back.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
This is only our third visit, but each time the staff is very helpful and friendly. The only amenity we use is the dog area and it is always neat and clean. The beautiful grounds are always well maintained. It is a short walk across the parking lot to the casino for breakfast and dinner.
Sep 02, 2014
The grounds are very clean. The restrooms and showers were also very clean. We traveled with a large group and it was nice to use the clubhouse to seat everyone at dinner.
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Well maintained campground, very good staff.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was swell. Very clean and convenient.
Aug 26, 2014
Very clean
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Very Clean And nice Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean and great staff
Aug 25, 2014
Very friendly staff at the general store. The proximity of the casino means a nice restaurant meal and light diversion are easy if you want something different.
Aug 25, 2014
We love this KOA however we had one problem this time....Our picnic table was so wobblie we reported it and requested another replacement which was never done during our stay...
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Really all we used was the campsite and the pool... and the buffet at the casino. leaving very little to talk about. We'll be back, always pleasant.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice friendly staff. Super clean bathroom/showers. Pool and jacuzzi are beatiful. Casino is nearby. We recommend this site. There is also a game room where you can meet/eat with a bigger group and a small shop for grocery & gifts.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
We really enjoy Orville KOA. There are a few things we can suggest, open pool and spa at 9am, new working umbrellas, check gas tanks in BBQs (ran out of fuel first day) and make sure gardeners clean up grass cuttings around RVs. We had to get our scavenge around for a tank of gas and clean up the gas around our patio ourselves. Thank you for caring. The Haas'
Aug 15, 2014
Great experience! Great staff! Great park!
Aug 14, 2014
We enjoy our stay every time we get the opportunity to be able to come to your area. You have the cleanest park we have stayed in, although there are other Koa campsites that are nice also. We can highly recommend your park to our friends.
Aug 12, 2014
The attendant at check in was very nice and informative. We loved the shuttle to the casino - fast and courteous attendants. The spaces were a little close together and they needed to have more sites with all the extras.
Aug 12, 2014
Super clean and very friendly staff - I will be back!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Clean park very nice staff. Only draw back way to many street lights, way to bright at night.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Just one night and we are going to come back. An absolutely beautiful, clean, friendly park with all of the bells and whistles. Hopefully with another couple so that we can enjoy the really nice spots!!!
Aug 10, 2014
Loved the park. Very we'll kept and the nicest one out of the three we stayed at on our vacation. We'll be back!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.