Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
Grounds were impeccable. Quiet at the appropriate times. Nice people. And the Shuttle was always available. Thank you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great and very clean place to stay! Close to casino with great resturants.
Jun 10, 2016
We enjoy ourselves everytime we are there.
Jun 10, 2016
We love this RV park. It is always a good time. It is very well kept and clean.
Jun 09, 2016
The staff is extremely helpful. We had an amazing stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Beautiful landscaping. I wish the sites were a bit longer as your car sits in the road. Great rates too!
Jun 07, 2016
Clean, quiet, with friendly staff
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly- always very clean- just would like the store to be open longer hours
Jun 07, 2016
This is by far the most beautiful KOA. I highly recommend this park. Love the dog run.
Jun 06, 2016
They need more shade, but it is a nice park.
Jun 06, 2016
This is a very nice RV park with a nice amount of space between sites. The park is very clean.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean and safe feeling campground.
Jun 06, 2016
HOT-but group had a great time
Jun 06, 2016
I think all KOA campgrounds are overpriced.That is why Ido not normally use them. In most cases a hotel room is not much more, and gas milage makes it a wash.
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms are extremely clean. The park itself is very nice.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved the pool and short walk to casino. Had drinks taken from our ice chest - probably by the guys on bicycles we noticed late each night.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE CONTENTLY. THE WALK TO 7 FALLS CONVENIENT. I MUST SAY SEVERAL BUFFET ITEMS BELOW PAR. BUT WE ALWAYS ENJOY THE CAMPGROUND SPA AND POOL AND SHOWER FACILITIES. .THANKS
Jun 01, 2016
Nice park.clean and roomy showers. Easy walk to casino.
May 31, 2016
Need more chairs tables and umbrella's in the pool area
May 31, 2016
Our site was close to road so quite noisy. We didn't use any facilities or hook-ups so poor value for the price we paid.
May 31, 2016
Grounds were very well maintained and staff were customer service focused.
May 29, 2016
I always enjoy my stay here. The park is immaculate, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful and Kamp K9 is a wonderful animal facility.
May 28, 2016
One of the best KOA's the way it is managed is a flagship.alway neat and clean,the staff are professional and helpful.we visit Feather Fall 2 times a year spring and fall.Thank You for another wonderful stay.See you in the Fall
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Debbie was the receptionist who helped us register and she was amazingly helpful. I give her full credit for her compassion, sincere interest and helpful nature. Clean and nice grounds. We will be back next month!
May 23, 2016
Excellent management team. They keep campground spotless Everything about the experience is excellent and we look forward to our next visit!
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
We have stayed at your KOA once a year for several yrs at least. It's always very nice. We're not gamblers, but my husband will walk over to the casino and play the machines an hour or so each visit. This time he observed that it was not very clean around the machines, dirty ash trays, etc.
May 21, 2016
Nicest pet park we have seen. Well maintained, clean, helpful staff, easy walk to casino and food. Will definitely stay there again!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Trees are small, but understandable. Overall, excellent. Beautiful facilities. Great people at the club house/trading post. Second time visitor, we'll be back.
May 11, 2016
Very nice facility. Management is terrible. Overbooked and then move people around. Wanted us to vacate a sight for one night and then return the next day. We opted to leave permanently. Had made reservation 4 months in advance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please, if you think youre going to extend your stay beyond your initial reservation, we allow customers to place additional nights on hold. However, if you wait until your arrival dates to extend, yes, your site maybe booked to another guest.
May 10, 2016
Love this KOA. Weather wasn't good this trip, but enjoyed my time anyway.
May 10, 2016
they expressed courtesy,all facilties clean,operational.family oreinted.
May 09, 2016
Great staff and clean facility. Very helpful all the times we have stayed.
May 09, 2016
We where there for the Gold Rush Car Show, our trailer stuck out and they loaned us Two cones so people could see the trailer. The staff is extremely friendly, and they have a shuttle that will take you back and forth to the Feather Falls Casino. Very clean and pretty park.
May 09, 2016
only problem was all the old car buffs starting up their loud vehicles during what was supposed to be quiet hour before 7am
May 08, 2016
Bathroom floor was not cleaned in 5 days.Every thing else was greater
May 07, 2016
Quick check-in, quiet space and clean restrooms. Dog park is a plus! Nice people.
May 06, 2016
Campground has all of the amenities, everything worked great. As a Players Card member I get excellent coupons for RV stays and discounts, I can't pass them up.
May 06, 2016
Clean, convenient, friendly and updated.
May 05, 2016
Was a pleasant 2 day stay. Friendly people, staff and other RVers. WIFI was not the best, but got by. R Stott
May 03, 2016
Clean park, great people wonderful place to stay!
May 03, 2016
we have been staying with you many times and will always come back for a enjoyable time.Thank you
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Great stay, just wish that we had more shade.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Great KOA...Thank You!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals