Orlando S.W. / Fort Summit KOA

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Nice campground, but don't advertise internet, since it don't work. Only 1/4 the time
Mar 17, 2014
Well maintained & clean. Staff is always present and busy. Nice well stocked store. Nice pool & laundry areas. Staff is friendly, informative & helpful when needed. Fees for washers & dryers a little high at $2 a piece. Sites a little close, but with the amount of trees, it makes it feel more spacious. We will be returning next year.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Great people and campground!
Mar 17, 2014
My stay was a good experience, would like to see more concrete pads
Mar 14, 2014
Great campground pool a little cold but facitiles clean and we'll maintained
Mar 11, 2014
Very nice campground. People are friendly and it's close to many attractions. You can just chill or be as busy as you want
Mar 11, 2014
The stay at SW/fort Summit FL was a nice stay a very busy place to be. We were in site #18 in was noisy but with RV's in and out all the time it was understanding. We plan to come back in Dec.2014 we will go to the back a little hopefully it will be quitter. Thank you my friends.
Mar 11, 2014
It is always A o k. At a KOA.
Mar 10, 2014
Nice facility and helpful staff
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and friendly, and the free shuttle to area attractions (Disney, Sea World, Universal) is an amazing benefit. They also have a very nice playground for kids.
Mar 09, 2014
It's great!!
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 08, 2014
We hoped we would have had a good time but we had a GREAT time!!! We hope to return next year!!!
Mar 08, 2014
Very clean. Very friendly. Family-friendly. Spacious pull through! Stayed there March 2014.
Mar 07, 2014
Enjoyed the weather as well as the people in the campground. The staff were very well informed about the area and where I could shop and eat. Thank You for a nice stay.
Mar 04, 2014
This place is great.
Mar 03, 2014
The campground was very quiet and peaceful. The swimming pool was too cold for me to be able to swim; if a heated pool, it wasn't turned up very high. I was disappointed because we could not access internet. (I understand that internet is difficult for other camp grounds in that area as well however.) We would be willing to come back to stay at the campground and would recommend it to others
Mar 03, 2014
Accueil thre amical. Terrain propre et tres tranquille.
Mar 03, 2014
Your park is very nice and very clean. Our only concern had nothing to do with the park, but the traffic outside the park, was difficult to deal with. Our only complaint was that we couldn't access wifi from our site (113).
Mar 03, 2014
Loved the staggered campsites ,not so side by side!
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Clean,quiet,convenient to all attractions,shuttle bus was a plus
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
I only planned on staying a week but ended up staying 2 because we loved it so much. Great place.
Mar 02, 2014
Super friendly staff and beautiful grounds. The restrooms, showers and laundry room were very clean. Very convenient location.
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Nice clean and convenient location not far from attractions.
Feb 28, 2014
Very nice,quite convenient to stores ,restaurants good sites very friendly staff will definitely stay again
Feb 28, 2014
Very friendly staff! Great location! Very Very CLEAN!!
Feb 27, 2014
Tranquilité, Propreté et service courtois. Ambiance familliale,Sécuritaire pour tous et propreté et hygiene qui rencontre les normes.
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
need fox new cable
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Sites are definitely not level, but it is a nice KOA.
Feb 20, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Other then the fact that the overall maintenance of the park needs some work,our stay was fine.
Feb 18, 2014
Power pedestal failure - repair person should NOT advise guests to get rid of their surge protection as did he on this visit. That pedestal, checked last October, was in sorry shape. We are grateful the surge protection WORKED!! the WIFI is not strong enough and levelling on our first assigned site was impossible! Thanks to polite and helpful receptionist who reassigned us.
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
could use a little cleaning up

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.