Orlando S.W.

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jan 02, 2014
The pool was great and the staff were very friendly. The cottage we stayed in was dry unsafe. The floor boards were broken outside and almost got my finger cut off. The cabin was very unlearn like animals had been living in it.
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
We stayed 4 nights in a cabin. Beautifully landscaped KOA.We used the free shuttle to the Magic Kingdom. We also used the nice pool, with plenty of chairs. Big store. Restrooms didn't get cleaned daily while we were there, that's the only negative thing we can say.
Sep 25, 2013
Very nice. Highly recommended.
Sep 16, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
my family was so pleased with the delux cabin, making me feel I made a good choice in planning our vacation. And loved how your KOA is so close to the parks! Already making plans to stay here again next year.
Aug 18, 2013
Absolutely had a great time! We wished the pool hours were open later and maybe the store or game room other than that great campground!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Great atmosphere, got there during a thunder storm and upgraded to a cabin instead of a tent. They really took care of us. Only complaint would be that we went to Universal and used their shuttle service, which even though we got to stay the shortest amount of time at the park (Disney picked up at 10pm and Universal at 6pm), we got dropped off last. All in all though it was great!
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Good as expected. No problems at site that could sour our vacation.
Jul 25, 2013
The staff was great at accomodating our family vacation of 15 in the spacious deluxe cabins. Our pull-thru mobile home was able to fit in between the cabins creating each access and fun for all. Very close to attractions, yet away from the major congestion. Did not appreciate the big bug in the cabin, but we were on their turf and remedied the issue with RAID. An awesome stay.
Jul 17, 2013
We stayed for one night in a small cabin. the cabin was cute and clean! We met friends who had all of the cooking equipment so we didn't need anything there. The only issue was that there were probably 100 teenagers staying there at the same time. That meant for clogged toilets and a messy and crowded bathroom. That we all shared. I am sure that's why the pool could've been cleaner also.
Jul 15, 2013
Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Trash on floor and stopped up toilet for several days in a row
Jun 18, 2013
Needs a vent fan in restrooms. Also, the soap dish was missing in the men's shower stall.
May 28, 2013
May 24, 2013
No toilet paper in deluxe trailer type cabin. Wasp nest above door. The cabin was not up to speed
May 21, 2013
The cabin was great and we enjoyed it. We did not use anything else because of the 70.3 Ironman was why we were there.
May 15, 2013
Great place, clean, quiet, and close to attractions. Although the store did open late one day during causing us to leave later then we had planed!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Just two elderly folks out for a stay to relax for a few days. It would have been more fun to be able to use the pool, but the water was freezing! That was a bummer. We were in a Kabin that was close to the restrooms, which was good for us. We are taking a vacation later on in the summer and will be staying at KOAs along the route to Indiana and back. It was fun and a change from motels.
May 01, 2013
Great camping experience. Staff was helpful and courteous. Would stay here again.
Apr 18, 2013
Awesome staff. Campground very peaceful and lodge very clean. Pool and grills could be better maintained, but all in all a great place!
Apr 17, 2013
First time in a camping cabin enjoyed the experience. Campground was very nice restrooms were clean. We will definitely visit again.
Apr 14, 2013
Has the owners or corporate been in Kabin 1? Walls are warped from rain-at what point is mold a concern. Drove 20 hours to have Vicki tell me just a few min & she will be with me-she was writing out checks, not so successful as she had to void some. A lot of missed details due to no leadership on grounds Men's bathroom out of toliet paper. Calf high weeds around Kabin Reconsider the Pres Award
Apr 08, 2013
Had a great weekend with parents staying in RV next to us. But why no bedding for fold out bed when you say sleeps 6 and provide linen? Never saw where it said we had to bring bedding! Glad my parents were there to loan us sheets, blankets and pillows! Otherwise great location, lots of amenities, lodge clean and comfortable.
Apr 07, 2013
Excellent, loved the location, the personnel were great and very friendly. We will stay again!
Apr 04, 2013
The cabin was a wonderful camping experience. We really enjoyed our stay.
Apr 04, 2013
It was nice, but the kitchen utensils were very limited. The baseboard heaters were not all in working order. But everything was clean and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
We were not happy. It was not clean. Pool was cold. Lizard poop was all over our cabin, we had to complain to get it cleaned when we got there after driving all day. Candy was stuck to floor still. Found a roach so we couldn't stay with friends our last night in Florida in fear we would expose them. Stinky trash in laundry room and summer kitchen was never emptied the whole week we stayed.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Excellent Stay. It would be great if the office could stay open until 10 PM or so.
Mar 14, 2013
The cabin was difficult as bunk beds were nailed to wall & roof was sloped. How do you expect anyone under 8 to sleep on top bunk? Not good. More shelving/seating/benches needed. Bathrooms clean, but needs code lock as male voice opened womens door & screamed in on me while showering at 6am! Your Staff was nice & very helpful. Liked the Disney shuttle! Quiet place, nice.
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 09, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was not really clean (hairs under bed, toothpaste marks on dishes) and we thought it was strange that the reception could not provide a extra blanket.
Mar 03, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful night in our adorable Kabin! Cant wait to come back.
Mar 01, 2013
Definately will stay again. Near Disney, that was a big plus. Super nice hosts.
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 14, 2013
Great and location next to restroom fantastic...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.