Orlando S.W.

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 11, 2014
It is always A o k. At a KOA.
Mar 11, 2014
Overall, this KOA was nice, but it could use a general sprucing up. The bathrooms are dated, and it shows. In one of the women's restrooms, there was a toilet that constantly ran, and one of the stall doors was missing a lock. It just felt a bit as if they're not putting any money back into the facility. The staff could stand to be a little friendlier, too.
Mar 10, 2014
We stayed for one night and, although our stay was short, the staff was extremely friendly and informative. We enjoyed the clean grounds and bathrooms.
Mar 10, 2014
Nice facility and helpful staff
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and friendly, and the free shuttle to area attractions (Disney, Sea World, Universal) is an amazing benefit. They also have a very nice playground for kids.
Mar 09, 2014
It's great!!
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 08, 2014
We hoped we would have had a good time but we had a GREAT time!!! We hope to return next year!!!
Mar 08, 2014
Very clean. Very friendly. Family-friendly. Spacious pull through! Stayed there March 2014.
Mar 07, 2014
Enjoyed the weather as well as the people in the campground. The staff were very well informed about the area and where I could shop and eat. Thank You for a nice stay.
Mar 04, 2014
This place is great.
Mar 03, 2014
The campground was very quiet and peaceful. The swimming pool was too cold for me to be able to swim; if a heated pool, it wasn't turned up very high. I was disappointed because we could not access internet. (I understand that internet is difficult for other camp grounds in that area as well however.) We would be willing to come back to stay at the campground and would recommend it to others
Mar 03, 2014
Accueil thre amical. Terrain propre et tres tranquille.
Mar 03, 2014
Your park is very nice and very clean. Our only concern had nothing to do with the park, but the traffic outside the park, was difficult to deal with. Our only complaint was that we couldn't access wifi from our site (113).
Mar 03, 2014
Loved the staggered campsites ,not so side by side!
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Clean,quiet,convenient to all attractions,shuttle bus was a plus
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
I only planned on staying a week but ended up staying 2 because we loved it so much. Great place.
Mar 02, 2014
Super friendly staff and beautiful grounds. The restrooms, showers and laundry room were very clean. Very convenient location.
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Nice clean and convenient location not far from attractions.
Feb 28, 2014
Very nice,quite convenient to stores ,restaurants good sites very friendly staff will definitely stay again
Feb 28, 2014
Very friendly staff! Great location! Very Very CLEAN!!
Feb 27, 2014
Tranquilité, Propreté et service courtois. Ambiance familliale,Sécuritaire pour tous et propreté et hygiene qui rencontre les normes.
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
need fox new cable
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Feb 20, 2014
Sites are definitely not level, but it is a nice KOA.
Feb 20, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Other then the fact that the overall maintenance of the park needs some work,our stay was fine.
Feb 18, 2014
Power pedestal failure - repair person should NOT advise guests to get rid of their surge protection as did he on this visit. That pedestal, checked last October, was in sorry shape. We are grateful the surge protection WORKED!! the WIFI is not strong enough and levelling on our first assigned site was impossible! Thanks to polite and helpful receptionist who reassigned us.
Feb 18, 2014
we loved the stay except for the quenn bed mattress. There was plastic on the lower mattress that was very noisy everytime you moved. I would recommend the campground but i would not stay in a delux cabin again with that bedding
Feb 18, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
could use a little cleaning up
Feb 18, 2014
The staff was probably the best I have seen in any KOA; and we have stayed at a lot of them. The pool; however is frigid... and needs to be heated; even in Florida; during the winter.... I would not go back to this KOA because of this....Vicki
Feb 18, 2014
We enjoyed our time at your campground. The free transportation to Disney was very convenient & the reason we chose your site. Thanks for a great weekend.
Feb 18, 2014
Front desk staff nice, men working in carts grumpy. Sites very small. Was put between two cottages and had zero room after slides were put out. They had many open sites available when I checked in but would not move me. I would think first come first serve for those with reservations. Needs updating. One of the worst KOA's I have been to in the last few years.
Feb 17, 2014
Great campground. Easy to all area attractions and more.
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.