Orlando SW

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
Overall its a nice enough campground with a friendly staff (staff was the best). But there were a few disappointments: Many of the sites arent level, so had to move sites until a level enough site was found (luckily there was one). WiFi access was either very poor or more often than not, completely nonexistent any time of day. No dog run.
Feb 11, 2015
The worst wifi in the USA
Feb 11, 2015
We especially appreciate the Disney shuttle.
Feb 11, 2015
This KOA was very clean and the staff was very nice and courteous. We used the shuttle to Disney, and Anthony the driver was terrific!
Feb 11, 2015
Very good. Employees very nice. Very clean campground
Feb 08, 2015
Perfect stay!
Feb 06, 2015
a very nice stay would have stay longer it we would had the time
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
This is by far the best campground we ever stayed at. The park is being very well run and it is clean well taken care of. If you have any concerns the manager and staff go above and beyond to address it. Can't wait to go back.
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
great place fast and friendly at check in ! would highly recommend this for anyone camping in this area !
Feb 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly and facilities were clean. Wished the site was more level but we would come back.
Feb 01, 2015
We always enjoy the people, the quietness of the park and the friendliness of the people working there. We certainly will stay again in the future.
Feb 01, 2015
unable to fill propane at campsite was a problem
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 31, 2015
The sites are way too small. There was no escort to our site like most KOAS . They need to know what site fit what rigs. The first site we were on our front wheels were over a foot in the air when the jacks leveled the coach. The lighting was not good either. I also wanted to speak to the manager on a totally different matter and she never made an attempt to meet me.They also need trash pick up.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Great park. close to Disney. loved all the paved streets to walk. Quite. Wish the pads fit where you actually park the rv. Not great when it rains, or its wet out. Got lots of sand/mud in rv after rain.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
I would rate the staff a "5" star and the campground a 4. Very clean, if I had a con it was the noise from I-4. We will stay there again for sure.
Jan 26, 2015
Love this place- handy - clean - friendly - and easy in and out for a 40 foot motor home. Wish you guys would buy back Fiesta Key!
Jan 25, 2015
The only issue we had was slow Internet service. Otherwise the park rated great.
Jan 22, 2015
The place has really gone down hill since I last stayed here 3 years ago. Shelves in camp store were bare, staff not overly friendly, campground not kept clean and in disrepair. It was also more expensive than other KOA's in the area per night and extra person charge. The washers and dryers were more expensive than other KOA's. It is not a great place for children as they tore down the playground.
Jan 22, 2015
Was nice. Only negative wasthe price of $69 per night we're staying at a motel two nights later for $76 and indoor pool and a heated breakfast
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Site was very clean as was the entire RV park. Staff was very friendly and the shuttle to Disney was as advertised. Would definitely stay here again.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
You took out the kids play area and the goofy golf, Why? It makes bring our grand kids to your park, NOT FUN any more
Jan 19, 2015
Was disappointed the playground and putt putt golf was gone. It seems to be more of a 55 + than for family with kids.The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Fitness room game room pool access books all the same. Fitness room should be by itself where you can workout without people making comments
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Very relaxing
Jan 16, 2015
I had minor problems,very poor lighting, and I was unable to get the heater on which I should have asked about. The cabin was very clean but the showere was old and not as clean as I woild like, It appeared there was mold in a corner. I was given a discount over the cost which was very kind and I was give some towels and washcloths which I failed to bring. The Staff were very nice.
Jan 13, 2015
Staff is friendly;good cust svc. However,there is an ant problem that REALLY needs to be addressed.Also, washers do decent job but dryers need replaced. Would never set foot in the pool due to black mold and peeling paint. We were w/o cable for at least 3 weeks. Old analog system. WiFi no good. Word is that Corp has taken over. Hope to see improvements.We'd come back if it gets cleaned up.
Jan 13, 2015
Very clean KOA Staff was great. Highway noise is very loud. Cable tv is fuzzy..horrible.
Jan 12, 2015
where is the kids play ground removed that is where. not coming back till that is replaced
Jan 11, 2015
The only complaint we would have about this KOA is the sites are too short for big rigs. Luckily the front row behind the office has parking so you can put your tow vehicle there. Otherwise it is a great run facility with very helpful personnel. We would definitely stay again when in the area.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Beautiful and easy to get in and out. Upper sites are a little hilly but that's no big deal. Great folks running the campground. Very friendly
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
clean facilities; only disappointment was that we were told there would be electric and it did not work the first night. Maintenance fixed it the next day, but we could not use it for our blow-up mattress the first night, which led to a very uncomfortable sleeping situation.
Jan 07, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jan 06, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.