Orlando SW

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 01, 2015
unable to fill propane at campsite was a problem
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 31, 2015
The sites are way too small. There was no escort to our site like most KOAS . They need to know what site fit what rigs. The first site we were on our front wheels were over a foot in the air when the jacks leveled the coach. The lighting was not good either. I also wanted to speak to the manager on a totally different matter and she never made an attempt to meet me.They also need trash pick up.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Great park. close to Disney. loved all the paved streets to walk. Quite. Wish the pads fit where you actually park the rv. Not great when it rains, or its wet out. Got lots of sand/mud in rv after rain.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
I would rate the staff a "5" star and the campground a 4. Very clean, if I had a con it was the noise from I-4. We will stay there again for sure.
Jan 26, 2015
Love this place- handy - clean - friendly - and easy in and out for a 40 foot motor home. Wish you guys would buy back Fiesta Key!
Jan 25, 2015
The only issue we had was slow Internet service. Otherwise the park rated great.
Jan 22, 2015
The place has really gone down hill since I last stayed here 3 years ago. Shelves in camp store were bare, staff not overly friendly, campground not kept clean and in disrepair. It was also more expensive than other KOA's in the area per night and extra person charge. The washers and dryers were more expensive than other KOA's. It is not a great place for children as they tore down the playground.
Jan 22, 2015
Was nice. Only negative wasthe price of $69 per night we're staying at a motel two nights later for $76 and indoor pool and a heated breakfast
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Site was very clean as was the entire RV park. Staff was very friendly and the shuttle to Disney was as advertised. Would definitely stay here again.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
You took out the kids play area and the goofy golf, Why? It makes bring our grand kids to your park, NOT FUN any more
Jan 19, 2015
Was disappointed the playground and putt putt golf was gone. It seems to be more of a 55 + than for family with kids.The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Fitness room game room pool access books all the same. Fitness room should be by itself where you can workout without people making comments
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Very relaxing
Jan 16, 2015
I had minor problems,very poor lighting, and I was unable to get the heater on which I should have asked about. The cabin was very clean but the showere was old and not as clean as I woild like, It appeared there was mold in a corner. I was given a discount over the cost which was very kind and I was give some towels and washcloths which I failed to bring. The Staff were very nice.
Jan 13, 2015
Staff is friendly;good cust svc. However,there is an ant problem that REALLY needs to be addressed.Also, washers do decent job but dryers need replaced. Would never set foot in the pool due to black mold and peeling paint. We were w/o cable for at least 3 weeks. Old analog system. WiFi no good. Word is that Corp has taken over. Hope to see improvements.We'd come back if it gets cleaned up.
Jan 13, 2015
Very clean KOA Staff was great. Highway noise is very loud. Cable tv is fuzzy..horrible.
Jan 12, 2015
where is the kids play ground removed that is where. not coming back till that is replaced
Jan 11, 2015
The only complaint we would have about this KOA is the sites are too short for big rigs. Luckily the front row behind the office has parking so you can put your tow vehicle there. Otherwise it is a great run facility with very helpful personnel. We would definitely stay again when in the area.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Beautiful and easy to get in and out. Upper sites are a little hilly but that's no big deal. Great folks running the campground. Very friendly
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
clean facilities; only disappointment was that we were told there would be electric and it did not work the first night. Maintenance fixed it the next day, but we could not use it for our blow-up mattress the first night, which led to a very uncomfortable sleeping situation.
Jan 07, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jan 06, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jan 05, 2015
Excellent campground with nice people, just no mini golf or volleyball as advertised
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Small shelf in women's shower would be nice. Bathrooms clean and brightly lit. Pool area nice. Good stay.
Jan 05, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids had a great time in the pool. I wish there was an enclosed dog run to let my dog get a little extra exercise.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Store hours not convenient for anyone trying to go and do anything else. Shuttle service totally inadequate. Dumping trash IS NOT all there is to cleaning bathrooms. Game room outdated and in poor condition. Pool hours not agreeable to travelers. Store not stocked. Will not go back to this KOA.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
This was a great hub for legoland and seaworld visits without having to relocate the trailer or spend more than a half hour getting to either place. With 2 kids under 5 this campground was quiet really from the time the sun went down to when it came up, which was really nice. Was so happy we booked our next 2 trips back for the season and are storing our travel trailer here for the season as well.
Jan 04, 2015
Very pricey. Clean facility but not much to do. Pool clean but closes early. Game room also closes early. Not even garbage pick up.
Jan 04, 2015
Great park. Easy access.Very clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Jan 04, 2015
Description of park was very deceiving, store was less than accommodating, nothing at all for kids to do, would never recommend it especially being so close Kissimmee
Jan 03, 2015
Grounds and facilities nice and adequate. Sites much to close together with no privacy. Staff nice and helpful.
Jan 03, 2015
We had a great experience at this KOA. Our site was spacious and the hosts were helpful and cheerful. Definitely would stay again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.