Orlando SE / Lake Whippoorwill KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3969

Info: 407-277-5075

Email

12345 Narcoossee Road

Orlando, FL 32832

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 22, 2016
The Staff were very helpful and very professional
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Fabulous! For sure we will visit again.
Mar 22, 2016
We greatly enjoyed every day of our stay at the koa,the cabin was very well equipped,with all we needed,
Mar 21, 2016
This KOA is the best. Great location for all central Florida attractions and easy 45 minute drive to ocean beaches. Beautiful setting with lake front and lake view sites. Grounds and buildings impeccably maintained. Office snd all campground staff always friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this KOA. T
Mar 21, 2016
Park is well maintained as are the restroom and shower facilities. Landscaped to please. Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our visit to this campground and will stay there again.
Mar 21, 2016
Great stay and kindly persons
Mar 21, 2016
It was to short, wish we could of stayed longer!!
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Very clean and staff are very helpful.
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. We came in late and someone greeted us and had us parked in no time. We stayed a full week and we loved everything. The camp ground is extremely clean, The pool, Recreation center and outside games were a lot of fun. Highly recommended to all campers.
Mar 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and beautiful.
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
A very nice campground. Small but well maintained. Very friendly staff. I love the way the trees are lit at night.
Mar 19, 2016
Great location, Friendly staff,our 2nd time their and will be back again in the fall.
Mar 19, 2016
Very friendly & accommodating staff.
Mar 19, 2016
This is clearly a site for large rigs and older people only. There is only one bathroom very far from some sites. Staff was friendly.
Mar 19, 2016
This is the very best KOA that we have ever stayed in.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was beautifully landscaped, very clean and the staff was awesome!!! We love this KOA!!
Mar 18, 2016
Great people here, very kind and courteous. Extremely clean and decent size spaces. Love the lake! We will definitely come back.
Mar 18, 2016
Would have given a 5 if the bathroom want closed for 2 hours between 1 and 3pm, also front desk reservation staff not as friendly as our previous visit. This is one of our favorite JEAns and we plan to return. Tent village is great nice peacefully great family setting.
Mar 17, 2016
Had a great stay. Had to change our plans twice and the the ladies at the desk did a great job accommodating us. The grounds were spotless.
Mar 16, 2016
Great place, friendly ,right on the water.
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
This is our 2nd stay and we'd highly recommend this location; the staff are extremely helpful, it's clean, the pool is great and you get a great breeze off the lake.
Mar 15, 2016
Well kept park in a good location. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Some sites are a bit tight but overall park is great. Great fenced in dog park.
Mar 15, 2016
Outstanding campground and staff! One of the best we've stayed at.
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful, quiet and friendly place
Mar 15, 2016
This camp, by far, was the cleanest, friendliest, and most beautiful we have stayed at yet in florida.
Mar 15, 2016
This campground is a beautiful resort. The amenities are outstanding and staff take great care of guests and property. We are repeat visitors and will be back.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
This was our second time and will not be the last
Mar 14, 2016
Wonderful people and very clean park. Marilyn was especially helpful in changing our reserved site to one easier to get into.
Mar 14, 2016
quite wonderful staff
Mar 14, 2016
Great site on the lake. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub. Well cared and clean for place. Great store !
Mar 14, 2016
The campground offers a lot to do during your stay. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. My only concern was the space between sites in the back in sites. I will definitely get a pull thru site for our next visit.
Mar 14, 2016
Nice and clean. Many staff available to assist you. Friendly. Camper beside was detailed and dirty water was blown all over us. Could not even eat outside. This was a negative, perhaps RVs should be washed in the field. This cleaning occurred on 2 days of our 3day stay
Mar 13, 2016
Denise and her team are always very accommodating even though our stay is short and whippoorwill is a transient stop
Mar 13, 2016
Très beau site. Très propre bien situé.
Mar 13, 2016
Great place to stay!
Mar 12, 2016
The park was in awesome shape. We had lot C8 which was the best location! The staff was so helpful and friendly from the people who checked us in to the maintenance staff.
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
The people running this campground are extremely nice and very helpful. The grounds are landscaped nicely.
Mar 11, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
We had a nice site right by The boat ramp, with a nice view of the lake. The staff helped us park, and the place was clean and pleasant. We would come back!
Mar 11, 2016
We enjoyed your stay and everyone is very friendly!
Mar 10, 2016
The Best campground and very friendly people. I be back.
Mar 10, 2016
The best Koa every beautiful spot and excellent staff and management.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals