Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Our stay was so wonderful! The owner was very helpful on directions to great restaurants, we had an amazing experience. :)
May 12, 2014
Suggestion would be to have some insecticide put down to kill the fire ants.
Apr 29, 2014
Not exactly what I was hoping for after my pleasant stay in okeechobee... it was nestled in an industrial area and smelled. A nice tall fence would have been nice to separate the campground from the neighborhood. Tent area had too few picnic tables. There were many rvs there but not many people around during the day. Bathroom closed for two hours mid day and it was the only one available!
Apr 07, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA, and we loved it, nice friendly staff, clean facilities, and good flat Tent sites. We when ever we have passed a KOA on our previous camping trips and because there where so many RVs we never figured "Tenting In" with KOA was an option. (We learned a new phrase when we checked in, "Tenting In", we like it)
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Super helpful staff. I appreciated Brenda's help when I called to ask about a tent site for the night. I wasn't even sure I could make the KOA with the long drive I still had ahead of me but when I pulled in I found information waiting for me. I got to the tent site without a problem and the accommodation was perfect. Bathroom & shower facilities were super clean & very welcome.
Dec 30, 2013
Rob and Brenda do a great job with the property. We camped 1 night and they made us feel very welcomed. Site was kept clean and looked great!
May 25, 2013
May 14, 2013
VERY clean and quiet. Not really for tenters if you don't want to feel like you are on display. The upside is that there was rarely anyone else in the bathroom. Great for rest & relaxation but no activities going on.
Apr 29, 2013
We have enjoyed every KOA we have stayed at and the Orange Blossom KOA is no exception. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was, although not absolutely neccasary, there was no electrical hook up at the tent site. Greatly enjoyed our stay!!
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Very hospitable. Highly recommend.
Mar 17, 2013
I'm just very happy to have joined this family of Koa. Always look forward to visit a new location.
Jan 04, 2013
accommodating, clean, and convenient.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.