Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Very nice people and the bathrooms are immaculate.
Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. A little far from the Disney parks but the drive was not bad at all.
Dec 30, 2016
It was a nice place. Bathrooms were clean. Only two issues were yucky loose wet grass (with no rain) that tracked everywhere and sites close together so smokers stunk up the place.
Dec 29, 2016
Love the location and people. Great hosts. Did not like the sand/grass lots. Very messy with the morning dew.
Dec 28, 2016
Clean, but extremely noisy. The campground sits between an airport on one side and a very busy highway on the other side. There is a railroad track between the campground and the highway but I'm not sure if it's active or not.
Dec 28, 2016
Kindness was extended to me the moment I arrived. Was on my way to Fort Lauderdale for a cruise and it was a perfect spot to stop. Perfect for a Disney vacation. Clean restrooms.
Dec 27, 2016
Crushes shells and sand rv pad is a nightmare. My RV and car were filthy constantly. Showers were not bad. Facilities are old but ok. Not sure I would go back. Staff was friendly.
Dec 22, 2016
Nice area.. clean campground 👍 Only downer:: traffic noise in front parked get spaces.... friendly staff 👍👍
Dec 20, 2016
They could not be more helpful and there is a great area for the dogs to run around so that is really helpful. Campgrounds are immaculate.
Dec 20, 2016
Very clean restrooms and showers. Owners very friendly and keep everyone happy by making sure everyone knows the rules or you can be asked to leave. I like being escorted to site and the help getting into the site properly. Pool is wonderful and laundry facilities are great. Anyone would enjoy his stay at this KOA.
Dec 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts!!
Dec 10, 2016
Very nice and quite place to stay, close to shopping areas employees are very nice and clean restroom and shower area
Dec 08, 2016
Did not understand closing bathrooms for 2 hours at a time. When done getting MH ready to leave, could not shower since bathrooms closed. Other wise will stay again if in area.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Super Friendly and very clean!
Dec 03, 2016
Very clean, ideally located, very organized If I am in the area again will repeat my stay and would highly recommend it to fellow RV'rs
Dec 02, 2016
friendly staff, clean facilities, clean pool, we have stayed a couple of times and would go back again.
Dec 01, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Nov 30, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff.
Nov 29, 2016
Always a great Koa to stay at Owners run a really nice koa
Nov 29, 2016
Nice clean campground!!
Nov 28, 2016
Always a relaxing place to stay!
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent KOA for families. Everything was nice and clean. Everyone there was very kind and helpful with any questions. Will definitely be coming back to this KOA.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
nice campground with clean restrooms.
Nov 27, 2016
Staff was friendly but there is no privacy at each site unless you get a perimeter site.
Nov 26, 2016
Quiet and relaxing. Great staff.
Nov 23, 2016
Great location, fantastic staff, pool was crystal clear!!!!
Nov 22, 2016
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful, will definitely return!
Nov 22, 2016
One of the Best
Nov 22, 2016
The staff were great. Would have given a 10 and 5 stars but there was too much sand in the camp sight. Better grass, gravel, would have been great
Nov 21, 2016
It was great! Friendly management and very clean and quiet park. I would definitely recommend Orange Blossom KOA.
Nov 20, 2016
We love it here, they remembered us from before
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Already recommended park to relatives. Park personnel friendly and helpful. Made suggestions about the area that resulted in an enjoyable day. Park is clean and well taken care of. Only complaint is the road noise from Route 441.
Nov 14, 2016
Super helpful staff. Close to many things.
Nov 14, 2016
Excellent. All staff very helpful and kind.
Nov 06, 2016
very quiet park
Nov 04, 2016
The campground was very well maintained and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Nov 02, 2016
Looking forward to making this excellent campground our home base next winter. Clean, well run, and safe campground. So happy with our original reserved 6 nite stay, we extended our vacation for 5 days! Great location and extremely accommodating staff. Bravo!
Nov 02, 2016
This was our 1st camping experience and the people at KOA made things so easy for us and also they are so friendly. We loved it and we're going back in Nov.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is nice and neat. They have a pretty little pool that looks very inviting but we've never used it. It's only 1/2 hour to Disney.
Nov 01, 2016
Overnight stay. We had no reservation. The customer service from Twyla and Bill was very welcoming,helpful and efficient We would stop in again
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, quiet park. Super friendly people, owners, and managers. Would definitely visit this KOA again!
Oct 31, 2016
This koa is great clean the staff is top notch
Oct 31, 2016
very thing is very clean
Oct 27, 2016
Clean, Friendly to dogs and people, great location
Oct 26, 2016
Quiet location, friendly guests, easy access to local attractions.
Oct 25, 2016
Staff were very cordial and accommodating. Nice facility.
Oct 24, 2016
Best Place to stay while in Orlando area. Plenty of room between sites, great dog park, very well maintained facilities, and still affordable. Close to Mt. Dora as well.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals