Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2016
It was truly wonderful! Thank you for everything!
Sep 26, 2016
Loved this koa. Staff was great. Kudos to Mr. BILL. Was super clean, super pool and play ground. Wifi was great. Definitely putting this one for quick getaways
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Easy to maneuver big rigs around at this site.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Hosts were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Picked up garbage every morning. Well taken care of.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean pool,grounds,bath area, Mosquitos were terrible. Staff harassed not only us;but, our guests as well regaading Check out time of 12pm even though we worked diligently and had communicated with staff. There were many other empty pull through sites in adjacent lots( only 3 were occupied.we were Not made to feel welcome,it felt like our staying at this KOA Was àn inconvenience.
Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this particular KOA while our new home was being finished so we could move in. The owners were very friendly and onsite and the manager was very accommodating. The facility was clean and well cared for. Thank you, Twila, Brenda and Rob.
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean well cared for KOA, Every one is very friendly.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
We have already recommended your Campground to our friends.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one awesome place. Gorgeous park, level, expertly manicured grassy areas, beautiful level sites of snow white shell rock. Owners and operators are the nicest and friendliest folks we have encountered in our travels. Great atmosphere and close enough to all the Orlando attractions, and the Kennedy Space Center.
Aug 29, 2016
Very quiet, peaceful and clean! The owners and other employees were kind and helpful and genuinely good natured. We really couldn't have asked for a better campground to stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Excellent ! We will return.
Aug 24, 2016
We stayed from August 5 to 6, 2016 and found this KOA to be very clean, quiet and comfortable. We have no complaints, only praise. Thank you for a nice stay. God bless!
Aug 24, 2016
Was very clean and organize. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff makes the stay better.
Aug 23, 2016
Very well kept. When you arrive after hours you need to offer the cheaper back in sites and not only offer higher priced sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer pull thru sites only due to the fact that not everyone is experienced at backing into a site. We are trying to avoid any accidents. We are more than happy to assign a back in site to a late arrival if they call and make a reservation ahead of time.
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful, clean and fun campground- we will definitely be back!! Thank you for accommodating our late arrival and early departure!
Aug 17, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Aug 15, 2016
very nice and friendly
Aug 13, 2016
Great, except for trains especially during the night and loud highway traffic. Very friendly staff and owners, super clean, nice pool.
Aug 13, 2016
GR8 people running this KOA, my awning got messed up in a storm, and they really helped me out, very clean, well kept abd friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Its the perfect location for where we went for our activities. Nice small place, plenty of relaxation once there.
Aug 08, 2016
Great park clean looking forward the the next trip...
Aug 07, 2016
Enjoyed the pool a lot. Very friendly people.
Aug 05, 2016
Everything about this place is great!!
Aug 04, 2016
Very friendly staff (Willa)! Clean restrooms. Beautiful pool. Quiet.
Aug 01, 2016
stayed 1 night. No issues. Well maintained and quite.
Aug 01, 2016
We have stayed here a couple of times. It is the cleanest and neatest campground ever. Very close to all of Orlando and Central FL. The staff is exceptional, always friendly and pleasant.
Jul 29, 2016
clean showers, roomy sites ours was a shaded site for all day, very friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Had a good time, we will be back. Manger was very helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
The camp is always friendly and clean. We always enjoy staying with Orange Blossom!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was very clean with air conditioned showers which is especially nice in Florida. We had a level corner spot in the shade across from the dog park where we could let our beagle play for a bit. We stayed two nights in our motorhome.
Jul 24, 2016
One of the better laid out, roomy, and clean campgrounds where we have stayed. However, the noise from highway 441 goes on until late at night and starts again around 4:00 a.m. and ruins what otherwise would be a great place.
Jul 17, 2016
This KOA was spotless. Very clean and inviting. The pool was perfect clean and wonderful. You can tell the owners take pride in there KOA and work hard to keep the place spotless. Would highly recommend if looking for a place to stay.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean!! nice staff! Exceeded expectations for location and time of year (June)
Jul 12, 2016
This is beautiful campground, centrally located between many nice places to visit. It is spotlessly clean and the staff and management are terrific. We'll definitely be back and bring some of our fellow RV'er's with us.
Jul 05, 2016
Twilla was so nice and helpful! We need to fill up on Propane and she made is so easy. The bathrooms were clean and open 24 hrs. Our boys loved the pool. And the yard games they had out were fantastic. Can't beat the price when vacationing in Orlando. We would stay again.
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean park. Pool,Restrooms/showers clean. Great owners!! Thanks for your help Rob.
Jul 05, 2016
First campground the wife and I ever stayed at, they set the perfect example.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff
Jun 29, 2016
Always a pleasure to come back for a stay whether its for a couple of days or a couple of months.
Jun 29, 2016
GREAT campground, very clean and well kept. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a real clean and well kept campground. The people who run it are friendly and helpful. It is a little noisy at times, since it's pretty close to a major highway.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean...well kept out.....
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals