Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
Clean, professional and courteous hosts. Will return
Mar 21, 2017
Very clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 21, 2017
The noisiest place we have ever spent the night. Our teens even complained! Next to the RR tracks and a concrete highway next door with expansion joints. THUD, THUD, THUD ALL NIGHT! After packing up and disconnecting were unable to use the campground restrooms as they are closed daily from 11:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.! Staff was helpful and friendly and campground was very clean.
Mar 21, 2017
Nice campground, but very tight. People running the place were very nice. $7.00 per night to rent a "firepit" seems a little steep, considering they're selling you firewood as well.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Third year camping at Orange Blossom KOA very friendly and extremely clean. Great owners and a great location for bike week and spring training.
Mar 20, 2017
The people were very friendly, They helped us park the camper. Park was very clean as were the bathrooms and showers. very easy to back in and also to exit when it was time to leave.
Mar 19, 2017
My wife daughter and two granddaughters stayed at this park this past week for four days. The facilities were spotless, the employees of the park we're all very very helpful and I could not give this park a better rating.
Mar 19, 2017
Only can say is that our stay was great n the staff was outstanding
Mar 18, 2017
Rob and Brenda were fabulous hosts. The campground is well maintained and be cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a campground. They were very helpful in suggesting points of interests. If you want a place to go that is located near Disney, Sea World, Gatoland and others this is he place to stay. Just over or under 30 minutes for all your Florida fun stay
Mar 18, 2017
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF, SITE. WE PLAN TO VISIT AGAIN SOON.
Mar 18, 2017
the proprietor is controlling and demanding without reason nor explanation ("because I said so") and treats residents very differently and unfairly using the above mentioned quote
Mar 18, 2017
The septic system for the kampground was very smelly and kampground was in the middle of nowhere.
Mar 17, 2017
Obvious owner presence, appears well managed, new upgrades noticed each time we have returned. I just wish the sites used gravel instead of crushed shell but it is Florida.
Mar 17, 2017
Clean , quiet and friendly. Close to all amenities and beautiful Mount Dora . Great country cruising .
Mar 16, 2017
Great KOA friendly people only minor problem is road noise
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice park.
Mar 15, 2017
Our hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Perfect for attending conference in Orlando.
Mar 14, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. Nice size sites. Great value.
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean, tidy and accommodating. Great size, not overcrowded. Quiet but friendly. Already booked for 2018!
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
friendly staff, location: easy access to highway, large sites, heated pool, dog park, everything we needed for an extended stay
Mar 11, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and easy to work with. I would give them a 5 but the road noise can be of some concern depending on where you are in the park.
Mar 06, 2017
Very clean and the people we met were exceptional! Will be back next year.
Mar 06, 2017
Very nice campground, will be back.
Mar 05, 2017
The place we get was verry messy with a lot of motorcycles and cars on the places
Mar 03, 2017
Due to there location to the Airport, Road and Rail Road Tracks we would have given this campground a 10
Mar 03, 2017
Very quiet and pleasant.
Mar 02, 2017
Clean, crisp, efficient. Extremely helpful, friendly and informative staff. No hesitation in recommending this KOA.
Mar 02, 2017
Wonderful location, staff, and Resort!!!
Mar 01, 2017
Fun stay. Clean & well manicured. Nice heated pool. Great staff. Park is very pet friendly. Good value.
Mar 01, 2017
This is an awesome KOA! Cant say enough about the cleanliness and how they are always trying to improve ie, heated pool Staff is so helpful and friendly. Close to stores Disney restaurants Mt. Dora. Just love it, booked to be back in December. Make you feel right at home! <3
Mar 01, 2017
Great campground
Feb 28, 2017
Staff VERY friendly and helpful! Bathrooms nice. Laundry facilities nice, except the washer wouldn't take half of my quarters so I had to use my credit card. Nice pool. Would stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Everything was clean and organized. We were lead to our site by golf cart and given instructions to all of the hook ups. The store was nicely stocked. The personal were pleasant and informative. Thank you for allowing us to stay a short time past the check out time.
Feb 27, 2017
love this place! close by so we could down shift!
Feb 26, 2017
The campground was very clean. Loved the heated pool! The back-in sites along the fence (main road on other side) could be very loud. Train tracks also right behind, which was louder, but train didn't run more than 3-4 times during our stay.
Feb 25, 2017
Friendly staff, a few big-rig friendly sites, property kept very clean. Signage for entry could be better, but once you know where it is not a problem. Wifi pretty good.
Feb 25, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, well cared for. Didn't care for all the dirt and driveway on our site.
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
It is always very clean and everyone is very helpful. There is nothing but positive things I can say. Rivals Cherry Hill Campgrounds around Washington DC as best campground we have ever stayed at.
Feb 21, 2017
Management went above and beyond to assist in several fun activities during the stay.
Feb 21, 2017
Nicest people, well kept grounds, we'll be back every chance we get!
Feb 20, 2017
really enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and well maintained. Only negative is the road noise which was all night.
Feb 20, 2017
We love staying here. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. This place is so neat and tidy. The family atmosphere here makes us feel like we are home. Awesome!!
Feb 20, 2017
Stayed here before and will stay again. Everyone is very friendly and the grounds are always very clean. Thanks!
Feb 18, 2017
Clean and good management
Feb 15, 2017
As always, a great place with great staff!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals