Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 906 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
Excellent facility, many trees, owners very friendly and helpful. Large pull throughs.Super clean and well maintained.
May 16, 2016
Absolutely beautiful campground ! All campsites well-maintained Very nice picnic tables and glider bench is at the site. Beautifully maintained pool and playground area We had a great time at this campground in will definitely return when in the area
May 11, 2016
Great campground in every way. Well maintained and beautiful.
May 09, 2016
Wonderful staff. Well maintained and clean.
May 09, 2016
Nice, clean grounds and restrooms. Plenty of shade. Friendly owners.
May 08, 2016
Rob and his staff are great folks who devote their entire day to making sure you have a great experience in a great park!
May 06, 2016
Every thing was great
May 04, 2016
Great campground. Well maintained, great pool and other amenities.
May 04, 2016
The park is nice and the owners are envolved my only complaint is the sand at the sites some pavers will take care of that will be back in the fall
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
Nice shady area. Very nice owners and staff.
May 02, 2016
Nice and clean!
Apr 28, 2016
Park is very well kept, easily accessible, and has great laundry, etc. Twila and Bill were very friendly and professional and helped make our stay a complete success. We look forward to returning to Orange Blossom KOA and would happily recomment it!
Apr 27, 2016
This is third time we have stayed there. Really a great place & very friendly staff. Every year there are not CE improvements to property.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Being 6'4" the bathroom mirrors and shower head was a little low. Also the shower stalls were a little tight.
Apr 21, 2016
We spent two nights here. It was close to a family member's home and so a convenient stop for a visit. We had our rig washed by a company that advertised in their park map which was very good. We will probably stop here again.
Apr 17, 2016
All staff friendly and helpful. Our site #80 was so pleasant. We enjoyed our stay so much, we plan to return next year! Thanks!
Apr 17, 2016
I really like this place and the new premium sites are great! The only problem is the noise of the main road!
Apr 15, 2016
Quiet and relaxed setting. Had a nice shady pull thru site. Restrooms and showers clean and convenient. Very friendly staff. Only complaint concerns dumping holding tanks. Area surrounding campsite is mostly dirt (not much grass), so dumping tanks and cleanup was more difficult. Enjoyed our stay, will come again.
Apr 13, 2016
Very clean, quite & well kept campground - the staff was very helpful too.
Apr 12, 2016
Nice campground with every thing working fine great wifi, thanks
Apr 11, 2016
The park is great, owners are very helpful and it was a most pleasant visit. I would recommend the park. Very clean which is so important to the overall enjoyment.
Apr 11, 2016
pleasant campground nice facilities. quiet
Apr 11, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times now. Everyone goes out of there way to make it a pleasant stay.
Apr 11, 2016
Clean & family friendly. Love that kids feel welcomed and not harrassed. RVing has more than just seniors these days that enjoying it so keep up the good work!
Apr 11, 2016
A very nice day. Clean park great location!
Apr 10, 2016
Kampground was great. However, the morning we left we had been infested by LARGE ants crawling up our power cord into the shower. Looking for water I guess.
Apr 10, 2016
Very clean, hosts were friendly and helpful
Apr 07, 2016
Nice experience. Owners were friendly and helpful. Site was in somewhat rough shape. Good laundry area. Clean well kept pool. Sites pretty tight.
Apr 06, 2016
The people were very helpful and friendly. The campground was small but nicely laid out. The coaches were not on top of each other. We had a new picnic table (very much appreciated) and the laundry was in great condition.
Apr 05, 2016
The OBKOA is our winter home. Every year we see continued improvements to the campground. Campground, showers and laundry are always clean. Thank you Rob,Brenda and Twila for another great year. See you next year. Susie and Dewayne
Apr 05, 2016
Nice park. WIFI and cable worked well.people very friendly. Easy in and out.
Apr 05, 2016
Very nice campground. It is well maintained and you feel very safe here. Only negative thing is they close the pool a little too early. Most people who come to Florida plan other activities to do during the day and would be nice to come back to the campground and relax in the pool.
Apr 05, 2016
The campground was nice and quiet, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative is that the internet was not working very well. This was one reason we stayed at this campground was because the description stated internet. The internet would go up and down quite often. I needed the internet for work so it was a bit of a problem for me.
Apr 04, 2016
Very accommodating when we had a brake light issue when we were ready to leave. Service provider took an extra day to show up and they made a space available for us to hang out in. We're in a different KOA on our trip back North. 😃
Apr 04, 2016
We needed a Resort near Lake Mary Mt. Dora, Webster, and DeLand for our needs. The KOA located near Apopka more than fulfilled our needs. Pleasant staff members combined with properly maintained sites more than satisfied us. In fact, we will definitely return in the near future for another week or longer stay.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
The camp guides were very friendly and helpfull, the campground was very clean and the bathroom and showers also. the swimming pool and playground was a plus for the kids. Thank you.
Apr 03, 2016
Bathrooms were great. Friendly staff.
Apr 02, 2016
Sites need upgrading with gravel/crushed stone to eliminate dirt.
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice and quiet campground, very clean, we enjoyed every minute.
Apr 01, 2016
OBKOA is a well kept secret!! It is a great place for a short or long term stay. It is a very well kept RV park with really clean restrooms and showers. A top notch RV park!!!
Mar 31, 2016
Very clean campground, very friendly staff, I would stay at this campground again.
Mar 30, 2016
Very clean and safe. Staff was very friendly and always looking to help. Already reserved for next year.
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay the campground is very well taken of and the workers were friendly and helpful. I already booked the month of march for next year
Mar 29, 2016
Owner were extremely nice. Our site was very roomy and we weren't in tight area next to other RV's
Mar 29, 2016
Camp grounds were clean Cable was low def Sea shell gravel hard to keep out of rv.
Mar 29, 2016
the owners of this campground are very nice and extremely helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
This facility is very nice all around. Spaces are large and easy to get in/out. Bath rooms very clean, laundry room well equipped with new appliances. Friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals