Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful, clean and fun campground- we will definitely be back!! Thank you for accommodating our late arrival and early departure!
Aug 17, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Aug 15, 2016
very nice and friendly
Aug 13, 2016
Great, except for trains especially during the night and loud highway traffic. Very friendly staff and owners, super clean, nice pool.
Aug 13, 2016
GR8 people running this KOA, my awning got messed up in a storm, and they really helped me out, very clean, well kept abd friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Its the perfect location for where we went for our activities. Nice small place, plenty of relaxation once there.
Aug 08, 2016
Great park clean looking forward the the next trip...
Aug 07, 2016
Enjoyed the pool a lot. Very friendly people.
Aug 05, 2016
Everything about this place is great!!
Aug 04, 2016
Very friendly staff (Willa)! Clean restrooms. Beautiful pool. Quiet.
Aug 01, 2016
stayed 1 night. No issues. Well maintained and quite.
Aug 01, 2016
We have stayed here a couple of times. It is the cleanest and neatest campground ever. Very close to all of Orlando and Central FL. The staff is exceptional, always friendly and pleasant.
Jul 29, 2016
clean showers, roomy sites ours was a shaded site for all day, very friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Had a good time, we will be back. Manger was very helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
The camp is always friendly and clean. We always enjoy staying with Orange Blossom!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was very clean with air conditioned showers which is especially nice in Florida. We had a level corner spot in the shade across from the dog park where we could let our beagle play for a bit. We stayed two nights in our motorhome.
Jul 24, 2016
One of the better laid out, roomy, and clean campgrounds where we have stayed. However, the noise from highway 441 goes on until late at night and starts again around 4:00 a.m. and ruins what otherwise would be a great place.
Jul 17, 2016
This KOA was spotless. Very clean and inviting. The pool was perfect clean and wonderful. You can tell the owners take pride in there KOA and work hard to keep the place spotless. Would highly recommend if looking for a place to stay.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean!! nice staff! Exceeded expectations for location and time of year (June)
Jul 12, 2016
This is beautiful campground, centrally located between many nice places to visit. It is spotlessly clean and the staff and management are terrific. We'll definitely be back and bring some of our fellow RV'er's with us.
Jul 05, 2016
Twilla was so nice and helpful! We need to fill up on Propane and she made is so easy. The bathrooms were clean and open 24 hrs. Our boys loved the pool. And the yard games they had out were fantastic. Can't beat the price when vacationing in Orlando. We would stay again.
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean park. Pool,Restrooms/showers clean. Great owners!! Thanks for your help Rob.
Jul 05, 2016
First campground the wife and I ever stayed at, they set the perfect example.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Friendly staff
Jun 29, 2016
Always a pleasure to come back for a stay whether its for a couple of days or a couple of months.
Jun 29, 2016
GREAT campground, very clean and well kept. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a real clean and well kept campground. The people who run it are friendly and helpful. It is a little noisy at times, since it's pretty close to a major highway.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean...well kept out.....
Jun 25, 2016
Good spacing, nice level drive-thru spaces. Very clean and appealing. Peaceful retreat in a very busy city.
Jun 14, 2016
Found everything to be as advertised. Clean camp with helpful, friendly personnel.
Jun 11, 2016
Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Entire campground has always been kept very clean;including bathrooms/showers and pool.
Jun 07, 2016
One of the cleanest,best maintained campgrounds we have stayed in. The owner and staff were a pleasure to stay with.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place was very happy with location and staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, quiet campground. Very near Mt Dora with wonderful restaurants. I would stay again.
Jun 02, 2016
Great stay! Will be back again!
May 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent quality facility. Grounds immaculately kept. Cons: Near noisy highway, typical amount of after rains mosquitoes.
May 31, 2016
Always a great stay in Apopka Clean Park great owners Love being there
May 31, 2016
The campground was very neat & clean. The people at the office were very nice. We would definitely stay there again.
May 31, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very friendly and helpful folks!
May 24, 2016
Our first stay in our new RV and our first stay in a KOA facility. The personnel were very helpful and friendly. The facility was very clean and well equipped. We will definitely stay here again...next week we are staying in a KOA campground in both Georgia and Tennessee.
May 23, 2016
very nice clean, sites were well spaced apart pool very clean. People very helpful with area activity, pet area was one of the best we have stayed at had a great stay
May 21, 2016
Excellent facility, many trees, owners very friendly and helpful. Large pull throughs.Super clean and well maintained.
May 16, 2016
Absolutely beautiful campground ! All campsites well-maintained Very nice picnic tables and glider bench is at the site. Beautifully maintained pool and playground area We had a great time at this campground in will definitely return when in the area
May 11, 2016
Great campground in every way. Well maintained and beautiful.
May 09, 2016
Wonderful staff. Well maintained and clean.
May 09, 2016
Nice, clean grounds and restrooms. Plenty of shade. Friendly owners.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals