Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 25, 2012
Very nice KOA. Registration people were very friendly and helpful. Clean. Lots of amenities.
Nov 24, 2012
Nov 21, 2012
Just want to say that Marly the owner and her staff are wonderful people!!!! Planning on going back next year!
Nov 19, 2012
Very clean bathrooms and showers!
Nov 13, 2012
much emprove over our last stay.
Nov 10, 2012
the folks there treated us like family, shower house was great, had a great stay, thank the guys for helping me with the awning.
Nov 04, 2012
The owner is a bone head !
Nov 04, 2012
very clean and friendly. sites were well landscaped and had shade trees.
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
Easy in and out. Pretty quiet. Very helpful and friendly owner/managers.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Many mosquitoes first evening when we arrived. did not stay outside after susnset.
Oct 01, 2012
If they ever get concrete patios, I would rate the place 5 stars.
Sep 26, 2012
Sites are too narrow to feel comfortable. Facilities are clean.
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
stayed here for one night, facilities clean but walkway to bath house needs better ground covering
Sep 17, 2012
The camp was very clean and the workers very friendly!
Sep 13, 2012
We did not use any of the facilities this trip.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
The facility was very clean and well organized. The staff was there to help us upon our late arrival, we missed getting there when they were closing the office. However, one staff member was still on the premises and help us locate the late arrival box and guided us to our site. Will definetly enjoy staying there over our Thanksgiving vacation.
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
We were at the campground for 10 months while working in Orlando. It is a very clean, well-maintained park in a convenient location with a pleasant staff. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Aug 20, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. Will return
Aug 15, 2012
nice people and convenient to family
Aug 14, 2012
The staff was very friendly. The park and bath house very clean
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 02, 2012
Very enjoyable. The KOA is well run.
Aug 01, 2012
Very nice CG - don't understand why a very strong sulfur smell in the water - cleared up some later on - I added clorine to my filter and took it out. Small point - please have person cutting grass with mower come back and blow off the mat or at least aim the discharge on the mower away from the mat.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.