Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 18, 2015
Great experience, will return next year.
Mar 17, 2015
Nice, well kept park. Loved the shade trees. Staff was helpful and very friendly.
Mar 16, 2015
Spent two months there. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great place! Highly recommend this Kampground. Rob, Brenda, Twila and Dick went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We will be back!!! Longer next time!
Mar 16, 2015
The park was very clean and well kept. The showers were great and the playground as awesome. The staff was very helpful as well.
Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful grounds with lots of flowers for the season. Ultra clean bathrooms, even with full house of campers. Very convenient location.
Mar 16, 2015
I would to say that this camp should be a role model for all KOA's to emulate. The staff was amazing, respectful, kind and friendly. The facilities were so clean and spotless. The pool I would have to say was a God send after a 90 degree day. The Laundry room clean, and even the pet area was cleaned daily. I will be returning to this site. Pleasant Surprise.
Mar 16, 2015
C'était la 2 ième année que nous allions à ce camping, et on y retournera l'année prochaine , pour le Daytona Bike Week !
Mar 16, 2015
Very clean and friendly owners are great
Mar 14, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the park accommodated our large rig quite nicely. We'll definitely return if in the area.
Mar 12, 2015
We love it there, booked again for winter getaway. People here are so welcoming. My husband learned how to play shuffleboard and kept himself busy with some new found friends. He learned alot about the people and customs etc. This made me happy as I enjoy solitude and the sun. lol Never have I seen a place so clean , always doing something to make it look better ie new fence wonderful so great
Mar 12, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
I returned again this year and plan to go back next year for a longer stay. A great place to go and I have friends that I will see there again in the winter of 2016. This KOA is perfect stay for my wife and I. The owners (Rob and Brenda) go out of there way to make your stay a 10 plus. your friends Bear,Carolyn and Douglas Wood
Mar 11, 2015
The hosts are wonderful. This park will be a knock out in few years .Are host are hard at work making improvements . We are looking forward to revisiting many more years. Thank you for making are stay so wonderful.
Mar 10, 2015
Quiet park with on-site owners. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Great place to stay.
Mar 09, 2015
The owners are great people that will help you with anything that you need.
Mar 09, 2015
We enjoy OBKOA. Close to Orlando attractions if that's what you like while being away from heavy traffic. Friendly staff clean grounds and restrooms.
Mar 08, 2015
Responsive staff. Sensitive to our needs. Great facilities
Mar 05, 2015
Very Nice place,people were very nice and helpful in any problems you that can arise Would reccomend. To anyone
Mar 05, 2015
Staff were friendly and welcoming. No privacy between sites at all. Hated the leaf blowers at 8:00am and all the dirt they blew onto our site and stuff. Pretty noisy from highway and airport next door.
Mar 04, 2015
Nice level pull thru site. All the staff friendly an helpful. Clean little campground.
Mar 04, 2015
Great reception. Great location. Public buildings very clean. Well managed campground. Would come back & recommend to others.
Mar 03, 2015
We were the only tent campers in a park full of campers and we were treated like royalty. The owners & staff made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us several times during set up. The staff was extremely personable as well as proficient in the jobs. The park was clean and very well kept.
Mar 03, 2015
Road noise at times is bothersome. But we really enjoyed our stay
Mar 02, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds We stayed at , the owners rob and Brenda were hands on the staff twila and dick were very accomdating we would recommend this campground very high the whole facility and especially the rest rooms were very /very clean
Mar 02, 2015
nice park to walk in,felt safe,very clean bathrooms. The only problem we experienced was the mowers,made huge mess of our site,with not having anything to cut,all they did was blow dirt and leaves around,thankfully we had our windows shut. Other than that we would choose your park again for our visit to the Apopka area.
Mar 02, 2015
Nice campground, very courteous staff and was pleasant stay.
Mar 02, 2015
We loved our stay at Orange Blossom KOA. The bath house was exceptionally clean as was the campground itself. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience and we hope to return in the near future.
Mar 01, 2015
We were disappointed that we could not use a small pen by our camper for our little dogs to run out into.
Mar 01, 2015
Owners were very nice. Campground was clean and other campers friendly. Good central location
Mar 01, 2015
Feb 27, 2015
very clean and frendly
Feb 27, 2015
Very nice facilities but too much noise from the highway.
Feb 26, 2015
Friendly staff
Feb 26, 2015
One cannot find a better place to stay. The folks that work and run the campground are super nice and accommodating. The sites are large for any size rig. This was our third stay in the past 6 months. The owners are frequently making updates and it just keeps getting better.
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
We visited for a weekend & was very pleased with the campground. The staff was very friendly & eager to be helpful. The campground & facilities were very clean. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area.
Feb 22, 2015
Very nice KOA. We will stay here again.
Feb 22, 2015
Quiet and pleasant
Feb 20, 2015
Awesome park. Beautiful greenery and gardens. Amazing people.
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice. Will definitely stay there again. I highly recommend this KOA! Close to everything Orlando has to offer without spending a fortune.
Feb 18, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and neat. Helpful host telling us about local sites to visit
Feb 18, 2015
Cable reception was poor.
Feb 18, 2015
The staff is great. The park is very clean. The snowbirds that stay there were nice as well. Has everything a campground needs. Very small grounds. Pool is small but very clean. Great home base to travel to universal about 25 minutes away driving on toll thurway. Not a lot for kids to do. (Teens & tweens) No complaints at all.
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very friendly, as well. Thank you!
Feb 16, 2015
You are not informed until check in that tent sites have no electricity and no shade.
Feb 16, 2015
This is our second time staying at athe Orange Blossom KOA. The owners are friendly and helpful, and the campground is clean and attrctive.
Feb 16, 2015
Had trouble with our pop up and a gentleman staff member can't remember his name but his dogs name is Camper which was very nice of him to help us
Feb 13, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our visit with our two dogs. When we arrived we were greeted with a friendly smile and dog treats. We were escorted to our camp site and trash pick-up every morning was much appreciated! Our dogs loved the dog park and neighbors were friendly. The park is clean and has great service!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.