Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
This is our second time staying at athe Orange Blossom KOA. The owners are friendly and helpful, and the campground is clean and attrctive.
Feb 16, 2015
Had trouble with our pop up and a gentleman staff member can't remember his name but his dogs name is Camper which was very nice of him to help us
Feb 13, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our visit with our two dogs. When we arrived we were greeted with a friendly smile and dog treats. We were escorted to our camp site and trash pick-up every morning was much appreciated! Our dogs loved the dog park and neighbors were friendly. The park is clean and has great service!
Feb 12, 2015
Wonderful, friendly people. Escort to campsite was a plus experience. Small but adequate.
Feb 11, 2015
A very well maintained campground.
Feb 10, 2015
Very well kept. Sites are very roomy. Owners and staff courteous and helpful.
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
Clean and well kept. Friendly staff willing to help. Nice area with plenty to do.
Feb 10, 2015
It's like coming home!! Great place for anyone and everyone!
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
We had a great stay. Owners are animal lovers which made it nice for our 3 dogs. The Dog Pen was VERY nice/big; best one we've been too. Only reason we didn't do 5 stars was no paved/concrete parking as some RV parks have.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
very clean,very nice people,very quiet....a nice spot we will for sure return there
Feb 02, 2015
It was just a quick getaway with our grandson. We loved the facilities, and look forward to returning when we can use the pool!!
Feb 01, 2015
Real nice campground. Owners are great & do everything possible to accommodate guests. Road noise is only issue we had.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Our stay was very, very enjoyable from start to finish. From the owners, to the staff, to a number of the guests the support was fantastic. The facilities were clean, the grounds well maintained and the functions very enjoyable. We will be returning.
Jan 29, 2015
Park is meticulously maintained. Staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed for a month in my Class A coach. Sites are good size and level. This is my 4th visit here.
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Perfect location to visit Mt Dora and not to far from Orlando. Very clean and well maintained.
Jan 26, 2015
Campground was very nice and so were the people. However I again had trouble using KOA GIFT CERTIFICATES to pay for my stay. Desk person did not know how to accept them and only accepted one certificate so I had to pay for the rest. These certificates are supposed to be $25 cash ea. KOA needs to inform sites about how to accept certificates.
Jan 25, 2015
Easy maneuvering at campground for our 42' class A with toad. We enjoyed chatting with the owners/staff. Hookups were in fine shape. Fantastic internet. Grounds were clean. Small playground for young kids in good shape. Our son enjoyed playing with the owners' chickens and their daughter. Close to Walmart, Lowes, Home Depot, and Win Dixie. Only about a 30 minute drive to Magic Kingdom.
Jan 24, 2015
A eight because of the noisy road behind us and the increase in price.
Jan 24, 2015
Very friendly, well-run KOA. Very dog-friendly park with fenced dog area. Outstanding bathrooms with very nice, very clean, tiled showers (important to me)!!
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Super good time,so friendly,so very clean,excellent service,helpful,just can't say enough about all staff and how well run it is,very accommodating,JUST LOVED IT!!!
Jan 22, 2015
Great staff and really nice campground. Well maintained. Near a small airport landing path if that bothers you.
Jan 21, 2015
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, the grounds were clean and kept very neat. The WiFi was great, the showers and laundry room were immaculate. Our stay there was truly a relaxing and pleasant experience.
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Nice campground. Clean, well kept and very nice people.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
The campground is advertised as peaceful but it is right beside a railway track, hwy 441 and an airport. The noise is unnerving. The people are nice but unless you are going to go to Disney forget this place.
Jan 13, 2015
We had another wonderful stay at the NW/Orange Blossom KOA. The camp host are just wonderful and very helpful. Dennis and Shirley
Jan 11, 2015
Very nice and clean park. Would recommend it to everyone.
Jan 09, 2015
We like it so much here we are staying for another month and I plan on booking for next year too!!!!!
Jan 09, 2015
Clean, well kept campground located near much that Orlando has to offer. Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Jan 08, 2015
Excellent campground. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Very pleased.
Jan 08, 2015
The staff was friendly but the corner site across from the sewage treatment pond and storage area left a lot to be desired.
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
We had a great time at this KOA. The owners were very hospitable. The owners little daughter was very friendly and showed our little 5 year old grandson a great time with the chickens, geckos, pedal carts and playing with him in the pool. They were the friendliest owners we have met at any of the KOA's. The park is very well kept up and bathrooms very clean.
Dec 31, 2014
We were in Orlando for a Bowl game, so did not spend a lot of time at the campground. But while we were there, it was great and we would certainly recommend it.
Dec 30, 2014
Always a great place to stay. We enjoy being there
Dec 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.