Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2016
Great location, fantastic staff, pool was crystal clear!!!!
Nov 22, 2016
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful, will definitely return!
Nov 22, 2016
One of the Best
Nov 22, 2016
The staff were great. Would have given a 10 and 5 stars but there was too much sand in the camp sight. Better grass, gravel, would have been great
Nov 21, 2016
It was great! Friendly management and very clean and quiet park. I would definitely recommend Orange Blossom KOA.
Nov 21, 2016
Loved our adventure tent camping during renningers. This was our second year and we have had great experiences both times. Great staff!
Nov 20, 2016
We love it here, they remembered us from before
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Already recommended park to relatives. Park personnel friendly and helpful. Made suggestions about the area that resulted in an enjoyable day. Park is clean and well taken care of. Only complaint is the road noise from Route 441.
Nov 14, 2016
Super helpful staff. Close to many things.
Nov 14, 2016
Excellent. All staff very helpful and kind.
Nov 06, 2016
very quiet park
Nov 04, 2016
The campground was very well maintained and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Nov 02, 2016
Looking forward to making this excellent campground our home base next winter. Clean, well run, and safe campground. So happy with our original reserved 6 nite stay, we extended our vacation for 5 days! Great location and extremely accommodating staff. Bravo!
Nov 02, 2016
This was our 1st camping experience and the people at KOA made things so easy for us and also they are so friendly. We loved it and we're going back in Nov.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is nice and neat. They have a pretty little pool that looks very inviting but we've never used it. It's only 1/2 hour to Disney.
Nov 01, 2016
Overnight stay. We had no reservation. The customer service from Twyla and Bill was very welcoming,helpful and efficient We would stop in again
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, quiet park. Super friendly people, owners, and managers. Would definitely visit this KOA again!
Oct 31, 2016
This koa is great clean the staff is top notch
Oct 31, 2016
very thing is very clean
Oct 27, 2016
Clean, Friendly to dogs and people, great location
Oct 26, 2016
Quiet location, friendly guests, easy access to local attractions.
Oct 25, 2016
Staff were very cordial and accommodating. Nice facility.
Oct 24, 2016
Best Place to stay while in Orlando area. Plenty of room between sites, great dog park, very well maintained facilities, and still affordable. Close to Mt. Dora as well.
Oct 23, 2016
We were at KOA for 5 days. Had a wonderful time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Campground is immaculate and well tended to. The Owner came to our site our firs evening and introduced himself and offered his help if we needed it. will stay again.
Oct 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful during the hurricane. Campground is well maintained. Wish there were a few more community activities so you could get to know others in the park and a lending book spot.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Great campground and clean. Staff was great and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to stay ! We will be back.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice park well maintained and very helpful and pleasant staff. Nice distance to town but well away from the traffic
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground close to 429 and Disney attractions.
Oct 10, 2016
Super nice, friendly and helpful. A great place to stay. Will definitely be back.
Oct 10, 2016
Was glad you were able to accommodate us during hurricane Matthew. Friendly staff and nice campground.
Oct 06, 2016
Fantastic campground with fantastic staff. Very clean. Wonderful pool. We stayed here for 6 months last year. Came back for a visit but unfortunately only had a few days this time.
Oct 05, 2016
GREAT!
Oct 03, 2016
The grounds were extremely clean and everyone working there extremely nice .
Oct 03, 2016
Everything was great..
Sep 30, 2016
It was truly wonderful! Thank you for everything!
Sep 26, 2016
Loved this koa. Staff was great. Kudos to Mr. BILL. Was super clean, super pool and play ground. Wifi was great. Definitely putting this one for quick getaways
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Easy to maneuver big rigs around at this site.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Hosts were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Picked up garbage every morning. Well taken care of.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean pool,grounds,bath area, Mosquitos were terrible. Staff harassed not only us;but, our guests as well regaading Check out time of 12pm even though we worked diligently and had communicated with staff. There were many other empty pull through sites in adjacent lots( only 3 were occupied.we were Not made to feel welcome,it felt like our staying at this KOA Was àn inconvenience.
Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this particular KOA while our new home was being finished so we could move in. The owners were very friendly and onsite and the manager was very accommodating. The facility was clean and well cared for. Thank you, Twila, Brenda and Rob.
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean well cared for KOA, Every one is very friendly.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
We have already recommended your Campground to our friends.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one awesome place. Gorgeous park, level, expertly manicured grassy areas, beautiful level sites of snow white shell rock. Owners and operators are the nicest and friendliest folks we have encountered in our travels. Great atmosphere and close enough to all the Orlando attractions, and the Kennedy Space Center.
Aug 29, 2016
Very quiet, peaceful and clean! The owners and other employees were kind and helpful and genuinely good natured. We really couldn't have asked for a better campground to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals