Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 907 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 29, 2016
Camp grounds were clean Cable was low def Sea shell gravel hard to keep out of rv.
Mar 29, 2016
the owners of this campground are very nice and extremely helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
This facility is very nice all around. Spaces are large and easy to get in/out. Bath rooms very clean, laundry room well equipped with new appliances. Friendly staff.
Mar 28, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Orange Blossom KOA. The facilities are very clean, the grounds immaculate and the owners and staff are friendly and accomodating:)
Mar 28, 2016
Very well taken care of, clean bath houses. I had to cancel the week before because of major truck issues but we tried again later in the week and made it. Could not spend more time because spring break was over , but we will go back and stay there again soon. Thanks for being glad to see us.
Mar 28, 2016
The only problem I have is where people bring their dog to go to the bathroom. When I was done camping a guy brought his dog to our site and the dog went to the bathroom where our tent was. He cleaned it up, but how well???
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean level sites.40ft DP plus car fit in pull through. Quiet. Close to Mt. Dora. Half hour to Disney. We will be back.
Mar 27, 2016
Great experience and a very friendly staff. We will return for another stay when we are in the Orlando area. The Olivers
Mar 26, 2016
Wonderful, hosts extremely helpful, park spotless clean,easy in, easy out. Close proximity to local airport may bother some campers, but I fly so it was an added bonus. If ever within 100 miles of this KOA, it will be our destination.
Mar 25, 2016
Nice spacious sites, convenient location to Orlando, quiet, clean
Mar 25, 2016
it is a good place to visit the disneyparks! staff very friendly!
Mar 25, 2016
We had fun, but this is an RV campground. I was hoping for a more secluded tent area. Too close to train tracks and Highway 441.
Mar 24, 2016
Treated very well. Clean
Mar 23, 2016
Our hosts were awesome. Very clean campground with nice sites. Excellent laundry facilities. Games for kids and adults. Nice playground & pool.
Mar 23, 2016
The only problem I have is with the airport being next door while I know there is nothing you can do about it I feel its the only downfall with the park, the planes ran from 7:30am to 7:30 pm every few minutes as it is a flight school also.
Mar 22, 2016
It is one of the best KOA's that we stay at. Love the employees and owners. They are great people. Clean showers and restrooms. Love the laundry room.
Mar 22, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Only downside was the smell from the septic treatment area, It was very unpleasant trying to be outside your camper when the wind was blowing our way. Other than that it was a quiet little campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are correct. We are excited to announce we will be connecting to the city's sewer and water next month.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Most others have been roadside dumps. This place is great!
Mar 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's...we've stayed at many. Immaculate bathrooms and showers.Very helpful hosts.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Alot of noise from the street but great campground
Mar 20, 2016
Friendly Staff. Clean. Well managed.
Mar 20, 2016
clean, friendly, good campsites and great staff.
Mar 18, 2016
My husband and I were at the Orange Blossom KOA from November through March. The park is well maintained and the location ideal. We enjoyed getting to know the owners and staff, who were friendly and extremely helpful. We've already made our reservation for next winter!
Mar 18, 2016
It was a great experience. Nice campground with good amenities. Great customer service. Will return to this campground next time we visit Apopka.
Mar 17, 2016
Very clean & well kept property. Nice bathrooms & newly remodeled laundry room. Friendly staff!
Mar 17, 2016
we don't live very far away, but this was the first trip for our dogs (3). we were very pleased at the site size and enjoyed having the dog park to use for the dogs. Very clean and the people were friendly.
Mar 17, 2016
Alway clean and comfortable! Staff is very helpful! We will be back.
Mar 16, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's in the Country, Everything was Top Notch
Mar 15, 2016
Very Good
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful setting. Clean facilities. VERY Helpful staff!
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome ownership and a beautiful park!
Mar 14, 2016
Friendly Staff. very Clean and neat layout of the RV park. level parking. One of the best KOA's we have stayed.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Used it as a base camp to ride to Daytona and surrounding areas.
Mar 12, 2016
Perfect location, very neat clean, nice size lots, staff very helpful at all times. Only downside was the train and highway noise.
Mar 11, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Everyone was very nice and the front desk attendee was extremely helpful. Really kind people and we appreciate leaving the fire pit for us, made the night way better after a long day.
Mar 10, 2016
Very friendly quite an clean
Mar 10, 2016
nice and quiet everyone was friendly.
Mar 09, 2016
Very Noisy; i could not sleep; not very close to orlando; took a long time and alot of lights and toll roads to get anywhere.
Mar 08, 2016
hard to get sleep due to traffic noise
Mar 07, 2016
Brenda and Rob event out of there way for us. Thank you and hope to see you next winter again Martin
Mar 07, 2016
We just spent one night there. Everything was great.
Mar 07, 2016
Twila is the best!
Mar 06, 2016
We love staying at the Orange Blossom KOA. Rob, Brenda and the entire staff are great hosts. Already looking forward to next year.
Mar 06, 2016
This KOA was very very nice. Everyone was very friendly, very helpful. The campground was clean. Laundry room was updated and very clean also. Bathhouse was also clean. One suggestion would be a curtain between shower and dressing area. It was a little chilly. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality!!!
Mar 05, 2016
The owners are great and make you feel at home. We have camp all over and I would rate this site one of the best.
Mar 02, 2016
Our stay was beyond expectations!!! The park is very well kept, bathrooms/showers very very clean(loved taking showers there). Personnel goes way beyond the call, helping campers either backing their R.V's or driving into spots..disposing of our garbage everyday just awesome!! We truly enjoyed our stay there, we were treated like family and the campers were so friendly!!! We'll certainly be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals