Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2015
Owners and staff are just the nicest and most sincere people. Extremely accommodating and hard working and the result shows in the sites, the buildings,grounds and pool. Would definitely stay again and would refer to anyone who asked for a campground in central Florida.
Apr 13, 2015
We chose the Orlando NW/Orange Blossom, FL KOA campground due to its proximity to the Disney parks. The campground is meticulously maintained and we actually had some of our best vacation memories just hanging out at the campground on our "pool day"!
Apr 13, 2015
Good place to stay while passing through the area. Make sure you visit Wekiva Springs State Park during the day and also ride the local bike trail.
Apr 12, 2015
Excellent facilities, top notch staff!
Apr 11, 2015
We liked this KOA. The owners,Brenda and Ron, are personally attentive to insuring you enjoy your stay. We would go back again.
Apr 11, 2015
Cheerful and doing extra to help mnemonic make o u r stay great
Apr 11, 2015
Loved this place. A fellow RVer told us about it. Clean and quiet! The owners and their staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Apr 11, 2015
It was nice & quiet. Everyone was friendly. Everything was clean. My dog was able to enjoy the pet area since it was chain-link fence.
Apr 10, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at this campground and it has gotten better each time. The people are always friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
This is a super KOA to stay at,it's one of the finest KOA'S I have stayed at. I now have a new favorite. the restrooms are very clean,the grounds are very nice and well kept. the flower gardens are kept up and are pleasing to the eye.The staff are friendly and go the extra mile to make sure that you're a happy camper.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Very nice campground. We have stayed there before
Apr 07, 2015
It was a really great place to stay. Great sites. Great atmosphere. Also, the people were very nice. My only problem is that there is nowhere to safely ride bikes directly outside the grounds (no sidewalks close). We loved the dog play area. I would definitely stay there again. Jamie Cook
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
This campground was extremely clean and well kept, very quiet lots of shaded spots, guests were all very friendly, the staff there were super frienfly and overly accommodating...can't say enough good about this campground...highly reccommend it to anyone.
Apr 05, 2015
We love the park. There are activities and it was really close to area attracations. Bath and shower rooms were clean and well laid out. We will definitely be returning and reccommending to others.
Apr 05, 2015
nice clean campsite and friendly staff need to install a noise reducing fence because its hard to sleep with 18 wheelers going by.
Apr 05, 2015
Clean and friendly
Apr 03, 2015
On of the best camp sites we have stayed in.Twilla at the desk was very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again
Apr 02, 2015
Love this place! Great staff! Convenient location Constantly working to improve ( but it's already good!)
Apr 02, 2015
We were disappointed at your grass mowing policy. Our motorhome and car were covered with grass cuttings and dust following a surprisingly close cutting with ride-on mowers spewing debris in all directions. Your pool was pristine until a mower blew dirt and grass into the water. How much additional work does that create for you? A number of guests at the pool felt the same way.
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice campground and the owner was great! Nice people!
Mar 31, 2015
PERSONAL EXCELLENT AND WASHROOMS GREAT WILL STAY THERE AGAIN THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY
Mar 31, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Appreciated extra help with RV trouble shooting issue. Bathrooms cleans, sites tight but pleasant.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Very nice and well kept grounds and nice owners. Location is too close to the hwy. Very noisy.
Mar 29, 2015
Other than being close to road excellent campground. The owners and staff were wonderful.
Mar 29, 2015
Very nice the personnel also were great. would stay again when down there.
Mar 29, 2015
We had no issues with this park. Owners were friendly and helpful. We really appreciated the leash free pet playground. Washrooms and grounds were very clean which is always important to us. Great place just didn't get the greatest weather but this is no fault of this park.
Mar 27, 2015
Everyone was very nice. The entire campground was very clean.
Mar 27, 2015
The owners keep improving the grounds. We stop there twice a year-late fall and early spring and each year, their grounds are getting better.
Mar 27, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful when our original plans (other campground) turned out to not be what we expected. This KOA is still close to attractions but far enough away to enjoy camping. Very clean, well kept grounds and activities for the whole family. We'll definitely be back.
Mar 26, 2015
Very nice campground with great service. Thanks to Dick and Twilla for all your help in making us feel welcome. The only thing we would recommend is the sound barrier for the road noise.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Very Clean well maintained KOA. Staff was helpful and courteous.Would have been 5 stars if store, showers, and restrooms were wheelchair accessible.
Mar 24, 2015
New dog park is a big improvement.
Mar 24, 2015
Everyone was very nice and ck in was easy.the campground is well maintained and sites are a good size.
Mar 24, 2015
Staff was very helpful when checking us in and helping us back into our site.
Mar 23, 2015
Very friendly staff a great place to. Relax
Mar 23, 2015
Nice people. Clean park. We will definitely be back!
Mar 23, 2015
site under old Clean campground, courteous and competent staff, provided perfect weather, and nice shady site under oak tree. We'll be back! Thanks. Lew
Mar 23, 2015
Very clean bathrooms. Great service from personnel.
Mar 23, 2015
Comfortably quiet, clean and friendly. Definitely an A+ campground!!
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly and park was very clean as were the bathrooms. Would recommend to friends.
Mar 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay as it was very convenient for attractions in Orlando,the park is well maintained , clean and friendly
Mar 21, 2015
Extremely friendly and professional staff. The grounds are well kept. The owner lives onsite and we saw him daily. This is the place we'll always stay when we are in the Orlando area!!!
Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The people were very helpful and friendly. If we come to the area again, we will see if you have any vacancies.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
My family and I had an enjoyable stay. The sites were clean and well taken care. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 18, 2015
Great experience, will return next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.