Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
Management went above and beyond to assist in several fun activities during the stay.
Feb 21, 2017
Nicest people, well kept grounds, we'll be back every chance we get!
Feb 20, 2017
really enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and well maintained. Only negative is the road noise which was all night.
Feb 20, 2017
We love staying here. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. This place is so neat and tidy. The family atmosphere here makes us feel like we are home. Awesome!!
Feb 20, 2017
Stayed here before and will stay again. Everyone is very friendly and the grounds are always very clean. Thanks!
Feb 20, 2017
Everything was as promised and easy to find. Nice quiet spot for the whole family. Bathrooms were spotless, just like home!
Feb 18, 2017
Clean and good management
Feb 15, 2017
As always, a great place with great staff!!
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful Location Great Customer Service Best Wi-Fi I have ever experienced in a campground
Feb 14, 2017
This was my maiden voyage and I could not be happier. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Great
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was clean and easy to get into. The road noise was the only negative.
Feb 13, 2017
Move the railroad track
Feb 13, 2017
The campground is a very good one. One staff member was friendly on the phone, one was grumpy. The only negative is traffic noises.
Feb 12, 2017
Super gelegen , direkt am See. Bei den meisten Plätzen auch Grill und Feuerstelle vorhanden. Sehr netter Service. Aber am Besten verbuchen ! Wir kommen beim nächsten Mal wieder . Thanks a lot !!!
Feb 11, 2017
Have family in the area so we weren't around the campground much. Did meet our neighbor's but didn't get to socialize much.
Feb 10, 2017
We were put under tree they knew was infested by carpenter ants. After 1 week a waterfall of ants deluged us 2 different nights. After treatment they remain with us. We will have it "bombed" at home. Sad and expensive experience wouldn't u agree?
Feb 10, 2017
This was a great campground. It was somewhat close to our Daughter's house in Winter Park. The staff and guest were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this campground, and we will be back again. We were in a 5th Wheel. Thank you!
Feb 07, 2017
Great stay.... nice surroundings, clean...no problems.
Feb 07, 2017
We were only there one night. Came in that afternoon from Madeira Beach KOA to visit some Florida friends. The next morning we headed to the St. Mary's KOA in route to home. From what we saw and experienced; the campground is very nice, the staff is very helpful and the location is very convenient to local attractions as well as Universal and Disney. We would go there again.
Feb 07, 2017
Was a little noisy from the highway. Other than that, was great. Love going to a KOA because they help you get into your space. Has saved many fights!!!!!
Feb 07, 2017
The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay. The campsites were large and enjoyable.
Feb 07, 2017
I love the cleanliness and friendly staff.
Feb 06, 2017
Strong sewer smell. Very nice host
Feb 06, 2017
This was by far the best KOA we have stayed at. From start to finish the people were friendly and knowledgeable. Just an all around great stay.
Feb 05, 2017
Great family run and owned campground. Extremely clean and very pleasant.
Feb 05, 2017
Feb 02, 2017
We have stayed here three years in row nice people and it is kept up real nice
Feb 01, 2017
Was disappointed when I found out they don't Allow RV's older than 10 years to stay on monthly leases
Jan 31, 2017
NC
Jan 31, 2017
Great park, very well maintained and bath house was exceptionally clean. Wonderful staff and location
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was extremely helpful in giving us directions to near by state parks.
Jan 28, 2017
Nice place
Jan 27, 2017
Awesome staff and owners on site. Super friendly atmosphere. Great place to stay. Very clean. Garbage pick up service. A+
Jan 26, 2017
Everything is always spotless and the fenced in dog area is great.
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
This a poorly layed out Having sites against the highway with all that noise when there is room in the back area to develope. the site I was at was priced well over the market I was to spend 12 days there. I left in two. Talking to other campers there were totally disappointed do to their location and truck noise. I saw one big MH pull in then leave . Not because there were no sites. In the $58.0
Jan 24, 2017
Very friendly and clean
Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful campground and the owners are very involved. Great location convenient to Mt Dora and local recreational parks. Loved it!
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
The night we arrived we were late and we were greeted by Twilla who had been working earlier. She met us at our site to help us get in. She was very helpful and welcoming. The camp ground was very clean and everyone was very friendly!
Jan 23, 2017
Absolutely loved the park! Very clean, quiet and friendly.
Jan 23, 2017
Bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful. Kids enjoyed the cornhole and shuffleboard. Location was convenient for our tournament at Northwest Recreation Complex.
Jan 23, 2017
Very nice
Jan 22, 2017
They were so gracious and took me in with no reservation on a very busy weekend. Wonderful stay!!!
Jan 21, 2017
Everyone was very nice, our site was prefect with lots of room and the campground was quiet. We really enjoyed our stay here and will return
Jan 20, 2017
A wonderful place for kicking back and relaxing. Near enough to Orlando without the hustle and bustle. Try not to get a site that backs up to the Main Road, very noisy all hours.
Jan 19, 2017
Great staff. campground clean and sites great. Would definitely stay. At this KOA again when in the area
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals