Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Greatest
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly. Park is clean . Improvements being made every day. We will return.
Aug 08, 2017
no fire pits no grills
Aug 07, 2017
Easy to find on-line reserved spot when we came in after hours, quiet location, very clean, friendly owner
Aug 01, 2017
Really enjoyed staying there. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Love camping and swimming in the pool. A daily treat. Water was very warm and relaxing. Our drinking water had a sulfur smell strong at times. Other than that everything was great.
Jul 31, 2017
It is a very small, but charming, cozy lil' KOA. It is clean, the pool area was debris-free, etc. Our only real two complaints, was that each site has the "seashell" driveways that stick to everything, your sandals, your dog's paw...you get it, thus dragging those sharp, hard, white pieces in your rv. The 2nd, was that I was BADLY stung by two hornets that had nested in the TV cable box- ouch!
Jul 28, 2017
Extremely friendly staff who takes pride and personal care of their guests and the facility. Very well kept, clean pool and bathroom facilities. Thank you very much, we look forward to another stay
Jul 25, 2017
Clean, nice pool, easy back in, great location
Jul 22, 2017
this KOA was nice but pad was to sandy to much sand in trailer
Jul 21, 2017
Great place to stay we'll be back
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the little tropical garden and their progress to add beauty to the grounds..
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean and very nice people But pool is not open enough. Office closes at 5. If you need anything u best get it early. But very clean place!!!
Jul 11, 2017
It was great
Jul 09, 2017
The host was very friendly and accommodating.The site was well kept and extremely clean.
Jul 08, 2017
Always a great stay for us here. Friendly staff, clean facilities and always new additions.
Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Shower/restroom facility older, but immaculate, quite satisfactory. Couldn't use satellite dish as we were under a tree, couldn't get cable to work, maybe my fault as we rarely use it, local TV stations very good off air antenna. We'll stay there again.
Jul 04, 2017
No reason to leave other than a Publix run! TY for a great stay!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Bathrooms are very clean. The thing I didn't agree with was the charge for extra guests. Only two guest allowed for the price. I feel you should allow up to 6 guests.
Jul 02, 2017
This is the standard in terms of facilities, that every KOA should be measured against. Sites are large and level, Wi-Fi is strong and has great bandwidth, The pool is perfectly clear and filled with soft water with no chemical burn whatsoever. The owners are attentive and put the camper first, the rates are very reasonable, bathrooms and showers are spotless with more than adequate water pr
Jun 26, 2017
This was our first camping trip with our new travel trailer. Could not have been better. Well maintained. Clean!. Nice pool. Quiet. Easy access.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was as expected, we arrived late and our info was waiting for us. Perfect!
Jun 21, 2017
Nice small park with clean pool & grounds Only thing I think could have made it better would be more concrete patio spots. Ours was all sand & a little grass.
Jun 20, 2017
Great group of people. Great place to stay
Jun 18, 2017
Impeccable grounds, warm wonderful people, centrally located. Cumulatively we've been there for a total of close to 10 weeks, with no regrets.
Jun 16, 2017
No issues for our brief overnight stay. Restroom facilities were clean.
Jun 16, 2017
On the plus side. Staff was very friendly and sites for the most part level with concrete Patio and crushed shell pull thrus rather than sand. Negative: Turns and angles quite sharp for longer rigs especially longer TT. Site was a little short requiring unhitch to angle park. Camp store stock looked sparse. Very little shade
Jun 13, 2017
clean ,friendly, sites good size location great for Mt. Dora and Orlando
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Clean restroom/showers. Friendly staff. Was construction nearby but didn't interfere. Will stay again. Thanks!
Jun 12, 2017
We were welcomed from the minute we drove on the property. Great hospitality, clean facilities, and nice shady spot! Thank you.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very polite and friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained.
Jun 05, 2017
First time in our new to ue class A. It was a practice stay. Your web site made backing in seem easy and it was. Very clean facilities. Lady in office, store was knowledgabe and helpful, not overbaring. Great location. Ill be back.
Jun 02, 2017
From the beginning to the end of my stay was awesome I only stayed 2 nights but staff was very friendly,park was clean,and bathrooms were always clean. I will be back for a longer stay next time thank you to all the staff.
May 31, 2017
Excellent location, big level sites. Very friendly hosts and staff.
May 31, 2017
This is a wonderful park, extremely clean, on site owners and a great staff.
May 30, 2017
Always very pleasant and friendly. We have been here three times now and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for the hospitality. Geo & Tina
May 30, 2017
Great as always
May 30, 2017
love it! third time there. owners are super. the help even better. nice pool and wifi. need to add some more groceries!
May 30, 2017
Clean facilities and nice staff. Only complaint is the lack of trees. During the day, the sun is brutal without more shade. Not a deal breaker. Will stay here again.
May 30, 2017
So clean and such nice people.
May 29, 2017
Great location, very clean and well managed.
May 29, 2017
Our stay at the Orange Blossom KOA was delightful. Prior to arrival, the owner Rob informed me that a nearby Enterprise car rental agency will deliver to their KOA. This was good news since we had a lot of driving to do in Orlando. It only got better from there. Upon arrival check in was a breeze especially since my wife and I are new to camping. Suggestions from Brenda and Rob were very helpful (
May 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The park was clean and my location was perfect. Great job, Orlando KOA!
May 23, 2017
The restrooms were clean. The laundry room and the equipment was tidy and in good condition. It worked very well. I could choose a shady spot on the tent lawn due to I was the only tenter. The staff was very friendly. The WiFi worked flawlessly. Unfortunately the noise from the road is a little bit annoying, otherwise it would be perfect.
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Owner operated along with extended family. Constantly improving the park. They do a great job providing a great, safe park away from the Orlando craziness.
May 18, 2017
Nothing specially good or bad. Good overnight stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals