Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Everything was as expected, we arrived late and our info was waiting for us. Perfect!
Jun 21, 2017
Nice small park with clean pool & grounds Only thing I think could have made it better would be more concrete patio spots. Ours was all sand & a little grass.
Jun 20, 2017
Great group of people. Great place to stay
Jun 18, 2017
Impeccable grounds, warm wonderful people, centrally located. Cumulatively we've been there for a total of close to 10 weeks, with no regrets.
Jun 16, 2017
No issues for our brief overnight stay. Restroom facilities were clean.
Jun 16, 2017
On the plus side. Staff was very friendly and sites for the most part level with concrete Patio and crushed shell pull thrus rather than sand. Negative: Turns and angles quite sharp for longer rigs especially longer TT. Site was a little short requiring unhitch to angle park. Camp store stock looked sparse. Very little shade
Jun 13, 2017
clean ,friendly, sites good size location great for Mt. Dora and Orlando
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Clean restroom/showers. Friendly staff. Was construction nearby but didn't interfere. Will stay again. Thanks!
Jun 12, 2017
We were welcomed from the minute we drove on the property. Great hospitality, clean facilities, and nice shady spot! Thank you.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very polite and friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained.
Jun 05, 2017
First time in our new to ue class A. It was a practice stay. Your web site made backing in seem easy and it was. Very clean facilities. Lady in office, store was knowledgabe and helpful, not overbaring. Great location. Ill be back.
Jun 02, 2017
From the beginning to the end of my stay was awesome I only stayed 2 nights but staff was very friendly,park was clean,and bathrooms were always clean. I will be back for a longer stay next time thank you to all the staff.
May 31, 2017
Excellent location, big level sites. Very friendly hosts and staff.
May 31, 2017
This is a wonderful park, extremely clean, on site owners and a great staff.
May 30, 2017
Always very pleasant and friendly. We have been here three times now and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for the hospitality. Geo & Tina
May 30, 2017
Great as always
May 30, 2017
love it! third time there. owners are super. the help even better. nice pool and wifi. need to add some more groceries!
May 30, 2017
Clean facilities and nice staff. Only complaint is the lack of trees. During the day, the sun is brutal without more shade. Not a deal breaker. Will stay here again.
May 30, 2017
So clean and such nice people.
May 29, 2017
Great location, very clean and well managed.
May 29, 2017
Our stay at the Orange Blossom KOA was delightful. Prior to arrival, the owner Rob informed me that a nearby Enterprise car rental agency will deliver to their KOA. This was good news since we had a lot of driving to do in Orlando. It only got better from there. Upon arrival check in was a breeze especially since my wife and I are new to camping. Suggestions from Brenda and Rob were very helpful (
May 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The park was clean and my location was perfect. Great job, Orlando KOA!
May 23, 2017
The restrooms were clean. The laundry room and the equipment was tidy and in good condition. It worked very well. I could choose a shady spot on the tent lawn due to I was the only tenter. The staff was very friendly. The WiFi worked flawlessly. Unfortunately the noise from the road is a little bit annoying, otherwise it would be perfect.
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Owner operated along with extended family. Constantly improving the park. They do a great job providing a great, safe park away from the Orlando craziness.
May 18, 2017
Nothing specially good or bad. Good overnight stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
May 17, 2017
the personnel were great. Rob, Bill and Twila were super helpful in helping us get set up and making us feel welcome
May 16, 2017
Kampground was very clean and well kept, bathhouse and bath rooms very clean large level sites, great dog park. would stay here again
May 16, 2017
easy access to interstate, town and Orlando (30 min) clean and friendly. Not a lot of trees, some shaded spots. Pool closes to early many like to do a swim at night. Safe and reasonably priced
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Very clean, spacious and helpful staff Super clean restrooms Easy to find We would stay there again
May 03, 2017
Love this place
May 03, 2017
We enjoyed our time and we will be staying there when we visit the area.
May 03, 2017
We arrived late & our site was ready to go! The staff were all friendly. The campground was well maintained. More shade would have been nice, but other than that, we would stay there again. Thank you.
Apr 30, 2017
Liked the facilities. Being outside the city and having little creatures cleaning up the crumbs other camper left was a plus.
Apr 27, 2017
Twila, the lady who worked in the office, was so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed talking with her. Also the campground was quite clean, the laundry room was, too. We appreciate all the improvements the owners are doing.
Apr 26, 2017
Clean & Friendly. From arrival to departure this KOA made us feel welcome so we could be at ease. WiFi was fantastic. Location was ideal for us to make visits to family members in different cities. We look forward to our next visit.
Apr 25, 2017
All of the workers are very friendly and accommodating. Twilla is excellent in helping her customers.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean. Everything worked. More shade would be nice but they cannot control that.
Apr 24, 2017
The staff was exceptional and the campground very neat and well maintained! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We also noticed new construction around the pool area which will be very roomy and a great place to have group events! NO COMPAINTS!
Apr 24, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and put me at ease. I will be seeing them again soon!
Apr 21, 2017
This is a convenient location for us when traveling north or south. Large sites and friendly people.
Apr 20, 2017
The place was good as always. The only problem wasn't there fault. Got woke up around 3 in the morning by another person staying there blowing his horn. Couldn't get back to sleep.
Apr 19, 2017
everything was just great!!!! good place / great people
Apr 19, 2017
clean ,well kept, easy to drive and park ,everyone seemed very friendly, easy to locate , reasonably priced ,great facilites easy hook ups ,
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Great place!!!
Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff, convenient location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals