Oregon Dunes KOA

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 08, 2013
Always, always, always, the best place to vacation!
Apr 07, 2013
This is our 11th Spring Break trip to KOA.. Always a great time!!
Apr 07, 2013
Great, Great. Even though I'm not a Dune person the other guest were courteous and respectful. Your staff was also great.Thanks !
Apr 06, 2013
your cable does not work well and your internet does not work well either they both need to be fixed other then that everything was great i would give you a 10 and 5 stars if those two things were fixed
Apr 05, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. As usual the staff was great. Thanks for everything
Apr 03, 2013
We met our son's (just home from Afghanistan) family there. Staff was unwilling to make changes so that we could camp near each other, despite the fact that there were several open sights around us. By making 2 simple changes, they could have provided another group to have camped together, as well. And, they did nothing about a dog barking 2 hours each day when the owners left them in their rig.
Apr 02, 2013
The owners of Oregon Dunes KOA went out of their way to make us feel welcome. From the smallest detail like a good cable connection to clean laundry and bathroom facilities. It is always enjoyable to deal with staff that is friendly even when doing dirty jobs like hauling off the trash. The kids are still talking about the ice cream social and the amazing Easter egg hunt.
Apr 02, 2013
Good place for ATV families but the other amenities are limited and the big rocks instead of gravel or grass at the camp sites is not appealing.
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Nice campground, just too busy, noisy & dusty for us.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Been comming for 12 years. Best KOA in your system!
Mar 31, 2013
Have stayed there many times but seems like it has gone downhill camp site not kept up grass areas not mowed staff not very friendly. One staff walks up to me and asked if that was my dog running around off leash said no its next to us. She walked over there seen the dog running around but kept walk right into her trailer the one next to residence home
Mar 29, 2013
We really enjoy our stay with you. Like how clean you keep the campgrounds,bathrooms,showers and laundry rooms. Also everyone is so nice. Thank you
Mar 29, 2013
Fourth year coming to the dunes and this KOA for March Break. This one was the best one yet. Enjoyed the dunes, the campsite and the wonderful treatment by the owner family. Look forward to our next stay at this KOA.
Mar 29, 2013
good times
Mar 26, 2013
Great place to camp camp office very friendly
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 12, 2013
For a ATV person this KOA is great. And I am an ATV person.
Mar 03, 2013
Stayed here numerous times. Always great customer service & well maintained.
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
It is the best! We look forward to next year!!!
Feb 20, 2013
My family had an awesome time!! The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very nice!
Feb 19, 2013
I would like to say how nice it was to stay at a place that was so clean.The young lady that was in the office at check in was very helpfull. I would also like to point out that the genltman with the beard that was doing garbage patrol by our camp area took the inititive to pick up some marshmellows that some kids had thrown and were laying on the ground. Most people would have just left them.
Feb 19, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
Employees late opening store
Feb 06, 2013
Great stay. The entire staff treated us so well. Look forward to coming back soon!
Feb 06, 2013
Great place, clean up to date facilities
Feb 05, 2013
The staff was great very personable and helpful.Very nice. I would recommend staying there anytime.
Jan 24, 2013
Staff is very attentive to the needs of the campers
Jan 18, 2013
Clean facility, but could not get a wi-fi signal.
Jan 10, 2013
Great place to camp, family run, very friendly and helpful
Jan 09, 2013
love love love this KOA the hosts are friendly and the camp is so clean
Jan 09, 2013
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It is a wonderful place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone if they asked me where a good place to camp was.
Jan 04, 2013
YOUR KOA IS REALLY PERFECT. WE LIKE THE CURFEW, CLEANLINESS, ORGANIZATION, STAFF AND SITES. WE LOOK FORWARD TO KNOWING IT WILL BE THE SAME EACH TIME WE VISIT. NO SUPRIZES......THANK YOU. SEE YOU SOON.
Jan 03, 2013
We totally loved our stay. Everyone was so helpful & friendly. Our little pooches loved it as well. Great play area for the dogs. Overall clean, quiet, relaxing, & we will be back!!
Jan 02, 2013
Very friendly staff, great place for kids and families!
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
JUST GREAT!!!!!!! LIKE REALLY WONDERFUL!!!!
Dec 12, 2012
We love staying at the KOA in North Bend. Thank You!
Dec 04, 2012
Nov 28, 2012
Friendly & helpfull staff as always ! Had another wonderfull stay.
Nov 27, 2012
Kathy and Fritz and all of the staff at Oregon Dunes KOA are fabulous. We love it here! thanks for the grand family tradition of Thanksgiving in the Dunes!
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Great place to spend Thanksgiving. Fritz & Cathy put on one heck of a spred. Ride to the dunes.
Nov 26, 2012
I love it at the dunes KOA everything is clean and the people are friendly, and really accomadating
Nov 26, 2012
Your KOA campground is a nice place to stay & we will continue to stay there from time to time - Your a little pricey compared to some other sites in the area.
Nov 25, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
We always enjoy staying. We recommend you to others and will be back.
Oct 24, 2012
Awesome,couldn't been better

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.