Oregon Dunes KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Email

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
The only complaint i have is that the cabin had a leak that formed in the middle of the night that landed on my face. It was quit stormy so it may have been a one off.
Mar 09, 2016
Wifi not set up great.. Campsite and showers really nice.
Mar 01, 2016
we have been staying here for years, and LOVE IT!!!
Mar 01, 2016
Great as always ,But PLEASE-PLEASE Upgrade your WIFI Today everyones needs it
Feb 29, 2016
Was a quick weekend but we thought your campground was quiet and clean
Feb 22, 2016
great stay friendly staff clean accomodations
Feb 21, 2016
Bree behind the counter is awesome. not real happy that we can't stream video like we used to...
Feb 18, 2016
Cindy and Bret are the BEST !!
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
We had a good time Riding in the rain . we love the KOA
Feb 15, 2016
No problems,until I check out a day early at 9am.I ask about a refund,she said we have to have 48 hours notice for any changes.I told her that one of my tent legs broke & the other tent flooded, everything was soaking wet. She repeated the 48 hours notice. Where exactly does it say that? Not on my emails, not on my reciepts,not on the phone.I'll take my family camping somewhere else.
Feb 12, 2016
Welcoming; large campsite to accommodate rig; close to town but woodsy; would like a hot tub to use;
Feb 02, 2016
It was a great way for my son to get his ATV license and he had a blast on the mini dunes.
Feb 01, 2016
Great place, good access to dunes, maybe it could use a small pool although most of the year it would not get used
Feb 01, 2016
Very friendly staff. Owner Steve came and talked to us and made us feel like we home away from home
Jan 22, 2016
Only stayed one night. Friendly staff, clean facility. We will bring our grandkids back next time!
Jan 06, 2016
GREAT AS ALWAYS CONVENIENT TO THE DUNES CLEAN QUIET
Jan 06, 2016
Great place to stay when you go riding in the south dunes!!! :)
Jan 04, 2016
We had a wonderful stay was not quite up to date on new style of wifi service so went unplugged for three days and survived Ha Ha
Jan 03, 2016
Clean , great staff. Perfect for our family and friends to stay
Jan 02, 2016
Since the ownership has changed I see things going down hill. I feel within a few years we will be staying elsewhere.
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
I have just always liked the stay here,that it provides me with everything I need to enjoy myself
Dec 16, 2015
Rates a little high for what you get?, No pavement in the camp. Too far on paved roads to the dunes, ideal situation=pavement in the camp, short unpaved trail to the dunes. No heated swimming pool for the kids. Toys we bought in the store were to expensive ,and broke quickly. I don't think I'll be back unless I get desperate. Thanks for asking.
Dec 16, 2015
nice clean cabin and scenic camping area. Would like to come back!
Dec 01, 2015
Every thing was great staff was very nice and helpful. My only complaint is the Internet service I was the only camper there and still had trouble staying logged on.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
we had a great time Cindy and all of the workers were awesome we loved the turkey dinner will be back next year and we wish there was alarger rec room with kid stuff thanks and tables for dinner
Nov 30, 2015
Had a great stay. Campground is beautiful. Workers are friendly. Live the Thanksgiving potluck, but wish e would have been told the hours had changed. I totally agree with why they were changed, but just wish we would have known so we could have came into town on time. Also the whole time we could not get the wifi to work. We would have liked to have had WiFi for weather on our phones.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The camp ground was clean and very well maintained.
Nov 30, 2015
It's always a great place to stay vary friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
great place to stay! very nice and helpful hosts
Oct 27, 2015
There was a mean pit bull in a trailer (staff trailer ?) that threatened us. If it got out my dog would have been toast.
Oct 26, 2015
I would like the store to stay open later , it was closed when we came back from riding both Days.
Oct 26, 2015
awesome
Oct 25, 2015
Great place for ATVers to stay!
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Great and friendly staff
Oct 20, 2015
very clean, love the dog area
Oct 19, 2015
This is our second time staying at this KOA. We enjoy the easy access to the dunes to ride. Even though this is an ATV friendly Kamp, the noise is minimal. The Kamp host is always friendly and helpful and the grounds Klean.
Oct 19, 2015
Great place.
Oct 19, 2015
My family and I had a great time and plan on camping there again. Everything there that you need. The cabin was nice and cozy. Nice to have full hookups. Love your little store.Camp hosts where very friendly. Thank youKaren
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
we bought a new camper and took on a shakedown trip just a few days. just to see how it worked with full hookups, it all perfored as expected. we knew koa has great facilitys. so we took our quads and had a blast. thank you
Oct 18, 2015
As always friendly staff and campers.
Oct 18, 2015
Clean and complete supplies for camping and ATV riding. Mechanical help and fuel very close. Not much for tent camping, but we were there to ride and get sandy. I will be back every year for a consistent fun experience.
Oct 18, 2015
excellent facilities and friendly professional staff make this a great choice at a great location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy