Oregon Dunes KOA

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Great stay. The staff was very helpful. They even lent us a gas BBQ. Showers were very nice and clean. No pool and mini golf was the only downfall.
Jun 15, 2015
Very clean. Nice people. Definitely designed for people with toys.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean grounds, rules enforced so quiet all night.
Jun 13, 2015
Bathrooms and showers were clean.
Jun 12, 2015
We have been to your KOA six times now and are never disappointed. Its always clean and the staff is so friendly.
Jun 12, 2015
Great! - Exactly as advertised and would recommend to ATVers - not to those seeking quiet, relaxation atmosphere
Jun 12, 2015
Unexpectedly wonderful
Jun 10, 2015
Our family and group had an amazing stay. We were all in need of a much needed vacation. We were pleased of the hospitality your team provided us. The campground is well maintained, spacious and was very accommodating for our little ones. We look forward to our future visit. Best wishes to the latest owners and to the new ownership.
Jun 10, 2015
Our stay was good,just would have liked for a few more things to do at the campsite.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
We have been staying at the Oregon Dunes KOA for about the last 15 years and are very comfortable with this campground. It is not the prettiest campground but that is because it is ATV/UTV friendly. We will continue to stay at this campground because it meets our riding needs. We wish all the best to Kathy and Fritz who are transferring ownership to Laverne and Steve. Good luck Steve and Laverne
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Had so much fun. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Will be returning next year :)) thank you!
Jun 02, 2015
Enjoyed stay. Great location and access to the dunes. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Jun 02, 2015
We love the KOA in North Bend. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The park is well maintained and there is always fun things to do. Pet and kid friendly. Love that we can ride our ATV's out of the park right to the dunes and beach.
Jun 01, 2015
Always a wonderful time staying at this KOA campground. They always take very good care of everyone and keep the area clean and safe.
Jun 01, 2015
Are stay was great, the grounds were clean and the staff very helpfull. That's why I've been coming back for the last 7 yrs. 😊
Jun 01, 2015
great stay as always
Jun 01, 2015
We've been camping at the Oregon Dunes KOA for 15 years and we love it. Kathy, Fritz, and Andrea are the best!
Jun 01, 2015
Our stay was great! Only thing that could be improved would be the cabin key/door locks, the door lock to our cabin was very difficult and the key would get stuck every time.... It was like you had to pull extremely hard to get the key back out once the door was open or after re locking, I was concerned the key would break off in the lock!
Jun 01, 2015
We always have a wonderful stay here at the KOA! The staff is wonderful, grounds clean and lots to do! We brought guests this time and they really enjoyed all the amenities here! Thanks guys and we will see you next year!
May 31, 2015
We come up from Southern California once a year to ride the dunes and your Campground is perfect. We are close to miles of Dunes and can by race gas for our quads at Steve's at the end of the driveway.
May 31, 2015
Great stay, clean and a very helpful staff.
May 30, 2015
GREAT AS ALWAYS OUR FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY NEAR NORTH BEND. CLEAN ORGANIZED QUIET EASY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A RELIABLE ESTABLISHMENT.
May 30, 2015
Met all our needs.
May 28, 2015
Dear Family Gross, I thanked already to your daughter when we leaved, nevertheless I wish to thank you again after out return to Italy, for the quality of campsite and the services, for the assisance, and for the best suggestions to have interesting long walks on dunes and on the beach. Have a good business in this summer! Best Regards Norberto Bongardo and Marilea Trombette
May 28, 2015
friendly staff and the area was clean and kept up.
May 27, 2015
Great park if you have ATV's & want to ride the sand dunes. If you are not into ATV's this might not be the place for you.
May 27, 2015
Stayed here multiple times, all ways a great experience!!!!!
May 26, 2015
It's always clean and you feel very welcomed at this KOA!
May 26, 2015
We stayed in a cabin last 4th of July weekend. This year, we had an RV and pulled thru one of your sites. The only downfall was the "poop shoot" from our neighbors. It was located in our living space and smelled. Was not enjoyable when we were cooking or eating outside.
May 26, 2015
It's a nice place. It can be hit or miss with the staff. The staff for Memorial weekend 2015 were very rude and the security guy was on a power trip. There was only three people talking around the fire at 10:30 pm and he said they were being too loud. I have been going to the KOA for year and love this place, but that security guard is being overzealous.
May 26, 2015
great camp ground clean super helpful employee's love staying there will stay many many more times
May 26, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! Really nice and clean place staff was awesome and the store prices were normal not marked up like resort prices!
May 26, 2015
they always take care of us at the Dunes. they are awesome
May 25, 2015
It's a family tradition. We love this place
May 25, 2015
Appreciate the cleanliness and the friendly staff. You always do a great job!
May 22, 2015
The tent sites are located very close to the road, near the bottom of a hill. We heard big trucks decelerating down the hill most of the night. Did not get much sleep.
May 21, 2015
Would have had a perfect score if the wifi was actually working, we chose the place becasue the wifi was advertised. Needed it for business and had to use our phones limited connectivity instead of the crappy Tengo internet.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
It's ok for an overnight stay
May 20, 2015
Always an AWESOME time at the ODKOA!
May 19, 2015
The Oregon Dunes KOA is the only place that I stay when going to the Oregon Dunes.
May 19, 2015
Great place convient to the Dunes. Pet friendly
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
We had a great time. The place was in great shape and staff was very friendly. Hope to come back soon
May 18, 2015
May 13, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.