Oregon Dunes KOA

68632 Hwy 101

North Bend, OR 97459

Reserve: 800-562-4236

Info: 541-756-4851

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2013
We had a wonderful 2 week vacation staying at our favorite KOA park!! Fritz, Kathy, Andrea always make our stay an AWESOME one!! Can't wait to visit again!! Thanks for the memories!!
Jul 13, 2013
We come here 4-5 times a year to camp and ride our ATV's on the dunes. We always are greeted by friendly staff members who guide us to our site. This KOA is family oriented and have everything. Had a great time and will be back.
Jul 11, 2013
Yet another great site. Friendly staff and perfect location for dune Racing. Definately recommendable.
Jul 10, 2013
IT IS SO AWESOME THERE WE HAVE BE GOING FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND LOVE IT
Jul 10, 2013
We had a wonderful time all the neighbors where respectful of the rules posted by the KOA. It made our stay very pleasant, thank you for having us.
Jul 10, 2013
Loved the direct access to the Dunes and the close-by rental place since we don't own an ATV. Friendly staff; good internet.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
The staff and management is top notch! We always feels special when we stay here, you just don't find that in many places these days.
Jul 09, 2013
We will be back every year thank you so much kathy for helping my familys 4th be a successful one. The Nowlands
Jul 08, 2013
The new girls in the office were a little frustrating, but had a great stay as always. 6 summers in a row! Thanks for taking care of Booger! :)
Jul 08, 2013
Shower and bathroom stalls too small. Coin operated shower??? Not good!! Beach access??? Not friendly for mi paddle tires!!!!!
Jul 08, 2013
The campground can have more showers and restrooms. Only one shower with combined restroom for ADA folks. If you need to use those and its occupied you have to wait for a long time since somebody might be taking a shower.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
It was awesome! Our neibours were burning there trash and plastics so it was brought to the attention of management who politely handled the situation professionaly, only one issue that was handled well, and the bathrooms were exelent! Thanks for a great stay :D
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Your employee Tuesday,was amazing. She helped us with directions and some great information about the Dunes. Your entire staff was friendly, and always smiling, even when dealing with difficult situations. Thank you for hiring such wonderful employees.
Jul 03, 2013
Great campground, great dunes experience, fun family time!!!
Jul 03, 2013
Clean and friendly camp ground. Loved the ice cream social every night!!! Would definitely recommend the KOA camp grounds!!
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
clean;well maintained;staff was helpfull
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
We love this place and the staff is FABULOUS!!
Jun 28, 2013
We love our time at the Oregon dunes Koa. It feels like a second home! Can't wait until next year!
Jun 28, 2013
Wifi didnt work. Campground was clean. I'm not into quads and would probably not stay there again as ATVs were being rev'ed up constantly. The park wasnt even full but that's what you get to listen to. Glad we were there only one night. For a ATV person, it's probably the place to be.
Jun 26, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 26, 2013
Staff here were very accommodating, eager to make every request possible (even going to the store and delivering item that they did not have to my camp at no extra charge). Traveled with 2 children, ages 3 and 10, and both had a great tine. Playground, small arcade, laundry, store, very clean restroom, cabin was wonderful! Would highly recommend a stay here. Thank you for such a great time!!!!
Jun 26, 2013
This is the first time we have stayed at a KOA Kampground. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The facilities were kept extremely clean and loved that they were available at all times. Thank you so much and looking forward to booking again for next year.
Jun 26, 2013
We always stay at this Campground when hitting the Dunes. It is always clean and the staff is very friendly and EXTREMELY helpful. Due to unpredictable circumstances my Daughter and Grandson had to come up for our last stay and instead of pointing me to the nearest hotel, they gave me a GREAT rate on a cabin they had open so they could stay near us. I thought small town hospitality was gone! THANK
Jun 25, 2013
First trip to Oregon Dunes. Our original camping plans fell through, KOA was awesome and accommodating us at the last minute with a great site!! We will be back, with friends!
Jun 24, 2013
workers r very friendly and helpful thanks
Jun 24, 2013
Once again another EPIC stay!!!Your staff was awesome! Your park was clean! Weather was perfect (Thursday-Saturday)! We can not wait to plan our next stay at the KOA!!!! Thank you the Nilsens
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
BEEN GOING TO THE KOA IN NORTH BEND FOR 6YRS NOW AND WOULDN'T CHANGE A THING, THEY ARE ALL GREAT PEOPLE, LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS YEARS TRIPS AND MANY MORE YEARS WITH THEM.
Jun 20, 2013
staff was very friendly
Jun 20, 2013
Will definitely return. Great place and great accommodations. Owners and crew took very good care of us;). Thank you!
Jun 20, 2013
Was our first time staying at a KOA we really had a good time way better atmosphere than most dune campsites thank u we will be back
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Wonderful, friendly staff. Very clean park.
Jun 17, 2013
Have stayed at over 25 KOA in the past 5 years. This is the best one so far. Clean, many amenities, great location.
Jun 16, 2013
We loved everything about our cabin. The staff was super nice and helpful. The place was every clean and up kept. The only thing that I was unhappy with was the water pressure in the showers, it was horrible.
Jun 15, 2013
Very nice and clean we will be going back
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
bathrooms and showers were very clean, employees were very freindly and helpful.they even helped us back our trailer in!
Jun 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 05, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.