Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 16, 2016
I had to leave so I was sticking paying and I had emergency and has to go
Feb 20, 2016
Oct 12, 2015
Spots are too close together. Neighbors lantern was illuminating our tent and keeping us from seeing the stars.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely love it.
Aug 31, 2015
Good place for camping! Beautiful sightseeing! Nice pool!
Aug 09, 2015
Este KOA esta genial, el lago es hermoso, la alberca con buena temperatura de agua, las áreas muy limpias y amplias, el restaurante muy bueno, siempre está limpio y el staff es muy amable. solo agregaría toma de agua y electricidad para los sitios de tienda para acampar. muy recomendable, es nuestro segundo año consecutivo que vamos desde México a este KOA
Jun 17, 2015
Great little spot! We'll stay there again!
May 26, 2015
Clean and nice park....friendly staff...could use more organized activities for children
May 19, 2015
Need more shade at tent sites. Sites were also a bit crowded.
Apr 06, 2015
one of the best campsites in US, Cleaniless +quality personal + View ..... priceless, my kids enjoy this place and they a raedy to comeback... Thanks to Koa and All personal..
Aug 07, 2014
Great being on the lake. Nice bathrooms. Nice concrete drives and nice hot tub. Need more snack options.
Aug 02, 2014
Súper limpio y bien cuidado. Instalaciones muy bien. Ambiente familiar. Buena atención de staff
Jul 03, 2014
we really enjoyed this weekend stay. The log cabin my mom stayed in was fantastic and the welcome staff was fantastic. We will stay agian and agian
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals