Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
This place is like a 5 star resort! I only have my tent, but even those locations were comfortable and large. There is lake access, restrooms, and even a restaurant. This was super nice!
Jul 07, 2017
We stayed in the new section which was still a little rough, but the campground was clean and beautiful and the staff was extremely helpful.
May 16, 2017
Loved the proximity to the water and that kayak rentals were on site. Only drawbacks were limited restrooms and hours for the pool. Otherwise fantastic.
Jan 15, 2017
Fantastic all around! Thank you
Oct 31, 2016
The people are so friendly and helpful. The pool was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay. The only small negative , it would nice to have some trees
Aug 18, 2016
The staff took perfect care to guarantee me with an enjoyable stay and the facilities were very well kept and far exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend this KOA for a fun holiday!
Jul 06, 2016
It was wonderful! The kids had a blast! Loved how well kept it was! Diffently going back, hopefully next time we can get a cabin!
May 16, 2016
I had to leave so I was sticking paying and I had emergency and has to go
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award