Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 31, 2016
The people are so friendly and helpful. The pool was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay. The only small negative , it would nice to have some trees
Aug 18, 2016
The staff took perfect care to guarantee me with an enjoyable stay and the facilities were very well kept and far exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend this KOA for a fun holiday!
Jul 06, 2016
It was wonderful! The kids had a blast! Loved how well kept it was! Diffently going back, hopefully next time we can get a cabin!
May 16, 2016
I had to leave so I was sticking paying and I had emergency and has to go
Feb 20, 2016
Oct 12, 2015
Spots are too close together. Neighbors lantern was illuminating our tent and keeping us from seeing the stars.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely love it.
Aug 31, 2015
Good place for camping! Beautiful sightseeing! Nice pool!
Aug 09, 2015
Este KOA esta genial, el lago es hermoso, la alberca con buena temperatura de agua, las áreas muy limpias y amplias, el restaurante muy bueno, siempre está limpio y el staff es muy amable. solo agregaría toma de agua y electricidad para los sitios de tienda para acampar. muy recomendable, es nuestro segundo año consecutivo que vamos desde México a este KOA
Jun 17, 2015
Great little spot! We'll stay there again!
May 26, 2015
Clean and nice park....friendly staff...could use more organized activities for children
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award