Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 19, 2016
Relaxing and clean. That simplifies it!
Mar 18, 2016
The wood for the fire is to pricey. Also the wood wasn't seasoned long enough to burn. Rip-off
Mar 18, 2016
Great campground, staff goes above and beyond. Facilities are excellent.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was a great camping experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and loved the concrete extended pads with table &chairs. We will be back
Mar 18, 2016
First time Here, Nice, Clean, Quiet, RV spots could me a little bigger and more Shaded, We did notivce that People were not cleaning up after their Pets, I think We are the only ones, also saw a few kids that looked under age driving Golf carts, a few More Kid activities and or kid friendly water areas. But All in All it was a pretty nice stay, looking forward to coming again. Thank You.
Mar 17, 2016
We had very enjoyable stay. The campgrounds and the bathrooms were clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. I am sure that we will be coming back again this year.
Mar 16, 2016
Too noisy with traffic. Hot tub not working the whole weekend.
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice campground overlooking Lake Livingston. Very clean and quiet with a very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds We have already reserved for our next visit
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful place. We stayed right on the water. Everything was super clean!
Mar 15, 2016
Can't say enough about how nice the staff are here. The maintenance workers were kind and the park bathrooms were always spotless and smelled great, park amenities were very nice and clean as well. Boat ramp was very nice. We stayed in the waterfront RV spots the view and beach were great. Be sure to try out the Farm house restaurant on the grounds for excellent lunch and dinner.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice staff. Clean bathrooms. Sites are large and level and well laid out so it feels open. Great location on lake.
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The campground was nice and clean, we will be back.
Mar 14, 2016
Beautiful park, but we cannot afford to come enjoy as often as we would like.
Mar 14, 2016
Great stay friendly prompt service for the stay. Clean and neat park definitely would stay again. Sunset worth the wait.
Mar 14, 2016
Booked last minute due to weather. What a wonderful staff and clean campground.
Mar 09, 2016
We loved it. Looking forward to bringing grandkids in a few weeks. Very impressed with all the amenities at the campground.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was great. The staff of the park is great. Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 08, 2016
Beautiful weekend. Great staff. Best restaurant within miles. Great views. Will definitely continue to rv at Lake Livingston KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
Great restaurant and KOA. We will go back again and again.
Mar 07, 2016
Awesome view of the lake! Very clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
clean, organized, friendly, well maintained, and the weather was not bad either. Thanks
Mar 07, 2016
Very open, clean, great setting on the lake, and mostly nice folks to deal with from KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
The staff was great, place is very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
Very impressive
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice sites, with good views. Wifi is marginal to useless. Cable TV marginal. Nice facilities and nice view make it a stay here again place.
Mar 01, 2016
I was told by the young lady in the office that I could not use my points toward this stay,but that I had to call the KOA's main number to get a certificate mailed to me. When I got home I called them and was told that was not true, if the kampground did not know how to do it they could call in and they would walk them thru it.
Mar 01, 2016
1st time travel trailer camping, friendly helpful staff, clean facilities, nice location. Will stay again!
Mar 01, 2016
Park was very clean, staff was great, the restaurant was awesome!looking forward to coming back.
Mar 01, 2016
Nice,clean. Friendly staff
Mar 01, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
The site was right next to a busy highway and the road noise was bothersome, otherwise it was a great experience. The fee could have been cheaper considering the road noise.
Feb 29, 2016
A wonderful beautiful place! Well kept ..... Will be back with friends!
Feb 29, 2016
did not use bath or show facilities. grounds, parking sites, etc great.
Feb 29, 2016
Everyone that works there were very friendly and helpful. Also a very clean RV park. We will be back.
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Friendly staff.
Feb 24, 2016
Great, very clean
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
Clean, well maintained, nicely spaces campsites. Facilities were clean and nice, personnel very friendly. We will definitely go back!
Feb 22, 2016
Beautiful grounds - extremely clean. Staff was friendly and eager to assist as we are first time 5th-wheelers. Loved the yellow pine cone hunt offered for kids!
Feb 22, 2016
Very well managed park. Beautiful view and extremely well kept.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 18, 2016
With a group -- nice facilities, good club room, etc. Concrete at sites could have been a little more level and wider -- . Walking that hill was a bit difficult for me, as a 76 yr old, but liked the view.
Feb 17, 2016
Clean campground. Maintenance on the shoreline with yellow tape could have been done sooner. Wifi was basic, but not great.
Feb 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very well kept and quite at night for the kids. Beautiful view to boot.
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent facity and staff.
Feb 16, 2016
2 Adults 2 children under 8. We enjoyed the stay and loved the views of the lake and the sunsets. No luck with fishing this time, but we plan on returning. Found a yellow pinecone in the play area so the boys got a popsicle from the front office. Beautiful and very clean property. Great food and ice cream parlor in the restaurant on site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award