Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Some of your workers (one being Steve) are very rude. I understand that there are rules to be followed. But you do not have to be rude. Also if one person has to follow the rules all should have too. if you would like to know more about my experience please feel free to call me 601-951-8620. This one man kept is from staying longer!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
This is an awesome campground, everyone was friendly and accommodating. We had our 2 pets and the guys on the golf carts stopped and petted them from time to time. We couldn't ask for a better experience from the front desk to the maintenance crew. It was a sold out week end but everything was orderly. Loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
Classy place. Courteous, helpful staff, beautiful grounds, one of our favorite lakes, and great amenities. We had a great get together with our family and are booked for Memorial Day 2017, on the wait list for July 4th 2017 and booked for Labor Day 2017. Thanks for providing quality KOA's across the USA for us to enjoy. We definitely appreciate you.
Sep 06, 2016
Great place, very clean, however the spots and roadways near the boat ramps are VERY narrow. Difficult to navigate when arriving at night with a large camper. Maybe think about widening the roadways a little. No way to back into a spot without jumping the curb.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great Place! My Daughter and I really enjoyed our weekend..
Sep 01, 2016
It's a very well maintained campground, you see the golf carts go by all day looking for something to clean up. This was our first time out in our RV, the only thing that might have made our stay any better would have been someone to come by and make sure we had everything hooked up correctly. We never did get the cable to work.
Sep 01, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed at. View of the lake was beautiful and the park itself was very clean & well kept. The staff was so helpful & accommodating. Definitely will stay here again.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff and an added perk, an excellent on site restaurant! Can't wait to go back! The sunsets are amazing!
Aug 30, 2016
All I can say is WOW the people were so nice and camp site was awesome and super clean This was our first camping trip in our very first camper and we loved every minute of it, thank you so much, already planning another trip.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great sunsets!
Aug 29, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend stay and really enjoyed the oversized camp site. Will be back soon!
Aug 29, 2016
Always clean, mowed, friendly staff & patrolled & pet friendly!
Aug 29, 2016
Arrived after closing on a dark and rainy night for my first ever night towing a 36' 5th wheel. Backing in from the slightly narrow roadway was a good learning experience. All-in-all a great weekendwith lots of friendly folks in a besutiful park.
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice stay at KOA Onalaska. Very clean and level sites. Quiet and has a nice restaurant on premises.
Aug 26, 2016
beautiful place, wish I could have stayed longer
Aug 23, 2016
peaceful,well patrolled, well maintained
Aug 23, 2016
Great place to get away and relax!
Aug 23, 2016
Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Property well kept. Staff on golf carts always visibly. Shower and restroom areas very clean. Will definitly return.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome and relaxing!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Weather actually worked with us. Clean park, with a slightly rouwdy crowd at night.
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Clean, safe, swimming pool and great fishing. Great bathroom services. WiFi and Cable is perfect.
Aug 22, 2016
We were pleasantly suprised how nice your facility was. Extrememly well kept park and employees were so nice as well. Our grandson loved the yellow pinecones! The attached restuarant was great as well. Ate there several times and desserts were wonderful. We will definitely be back.
Aug 22, 2016
Park is very nice and well maintained. Only complaint is it needs more shade trees.
Aug 22, 2016
The ONLY problem that we had was a lady in the pool with her cell phone in her hand. She asked our kids to go play somewhere away from her as they should clearly be able to see that she had her phone (in the water).
Aug 22, 2016
Difficult to get shade in the afternoon even with an awning as all the spaces are aligned to view the lake
Aug 21, 2016
Restaurant pie is way overpriced. Otherwise, loved your campground. Plan to come again but no pie next time!
Aug 18, 2016
it's what you expect from a KOA clean friendly family location
Aug 17, 2016
Words cannot explain how nice the Lake Livingston KOA is! Well managed and absolutely beautiful. We will be back again for sure!
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park. Staff was on the ball as soon as someone pulled out they rushed in to be sure it was clean and ready to go. We will go back again soon.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Was a great place to stay with kids and had plenty of fun for the whole family.
Aug 15, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp!
Aug 15, 2016
Everyone was so friendly!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Clean sites, friendly people.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean food & MALTS very very good in resturant
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great time
Aug 15, 2016
It was awesome! Lots to do and the sunset was incredible.....5 stars!
Aug 12, 2016
Amazing,Beautiful
Aug 11, 2016
It is one of the cleanest and nicest RV resorts that we have visited. My trailer faced the West so it would have been nice to have a tree for evening shade.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Awesome staff!!! Wish there was more shade trees. Very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
dogs should be on leashes...rotweiller running loose on beach around children, owner had to numerous time go and retrieve dog and drag back to campsite other than that site was clean and staff was very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone on the site gets a 10. Thanks you guys are super!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
THIS is the best KOA I've ever stayed in. Glenn and Patty are the best managers ever! I did some astronomy for the park residents (professional astronomer) and we had groups of very appreciative folks - thanks, Glenn for letting me do that - you guys are great and your park is the BEST!!! I look forward to being back in that area and staying at that park!
Aug 08, 2016
Love it and definitely will return.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award