Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 09, 2016
Extremely nice park. Entire staff was great. Ready to go back.
May 09, 2016
Everything was clean. employees were so nice and helpful. Loved the restaurant on grounds. Overall great place to stay.
May 09, 2016
Love this place, it is clean, friendly and the sites are large and level. Camp here atleast once a month.
May 09, 2016
Flawless experience , I'll be back for sure !
May 09, 2016
5/6/16 2 Day Stay. This was our first time staying at this KOA. We were very impressed with the entire facility. It was very clean, staff was polite and always smiled. The spots were very clean with very good views. Would stay again soon for sure.
May 09, 2016
Good location, check in was quick and easy. Park was very clean. This was our very first stay in our new motorhome, couldn't have been better.
May 09, 2016
Friendly & efficient staff. Clean and very well kept grounds. Level cement pads all with an excellent view of the lake. Great restaurant on the site.
May 09, 2016
My sister and I took our 92 year old Mother camping for Mother's Day!! Everything was great. We were on the hill and the view was very pretty. We needed some help with our cable and they sent Glenn to help us. Also there was a very nice man that helped us get backed in. Our neighbor campers were very friendly. Everything was so nice. We enjoyed our stay!!!
May 05, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 05, 2016
This is our favorite KOA. We spent lots of time fishing, the catches this trip were the biggest and best we have ever had! **Just a warning to all the water bugs out there. Be cautious in the water. With all the rain that Texas has gotten recently, there are alligators in the lake. They are working on getting them relocated.
May 04, 2016
This is probably one of the nicest KOA's we've been to. All the people in the office and all the staff outside were very friendly and helpful. Sites were very clean and spacious. Will definitely stay here again.
May 03, 2016
A wonderful place to stay we love it.
May 02, 2016
Very clean, quiet and the sites had a great view of the lake.
May 02, 2016
Our stay was quiet. The grounds were clean. The people were friendly. We loved it so much, reserved next year...
May 02, 2016
Our second time staying here and we love it! The staff is friendly and do a great job at keeping all areas very clean.We hope to be back soon!
May 02, 2016
Very nice. It is well taken care of. The people were very nice.
May 01, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Our group stayed in sites 17-21 in our 43 & 45 ft Motorhomes. The view was tremendous. All hookups worked well w the exception of your internet connection. We will come back again.
Apr 28, 2016
Loved this park. Very clean and well manicured. It was the most well groomed KOA we've seen. Wonderful staff!
Apr 27, 2016
One of the best parks I have stay at. Had great cafe on site. Came in late, but KOA employee meet and carry us to spot.
Apr 26, 2016
The staff is great and very attentive! It's well kept, very clean and just fun! We will be back next month!
Apr 25, 2016
We loved it but there was three big poisonous cottonmouth snakes swimming in turtle creek and turtle creek is located within feet of the kids playground. There is also a low water bridge going over turtle creek where the poisonous snakes were. Something has to be done before someone or a kid gets bite. Call and have the snakes removed or killed. Thank you a concerned parent...
Apr 25, 2016
This was a great campground. The staff was great especially. Jimmy if the world had more people like him we would have a better place. If attitude gave raises he would be top of the scale. Thanks for a wonderful stay
Apr 25, 2016
Great facilities but seriously lacking in trees and shade. Not the best environment for smaller campers.
Apr 24, 2016
Beautiful view and friendly people. Great.
Apr 20, 2016
Very nice grounds and friendly staff!
Apr 19, 2016
Nice and friendly employees,love the lake views.
Apr 19, 2016
Great , with one exception: had a deluxe site on corner with ample room to have my kids put up a tent. Wasn't allowed.
Apr 18, 2016
Had a great stay. Wonderful campground and great amenities. Already looking forward to my next stay.
Apr 18, 2016
As always a great weekend here . Very clean . Friendly staff. They will deliver firewood and fill up your propane bottles and bring right to your site . It's our " go to" place and we will return
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Very pleasant and quiet people were extremely friendly we will be coming back on May 6 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
We had a fantastic time! A lot of wild life, many different birds, turtles and great fishing. Super clean. The best KOA we have ever been to. Will definately be back!!
Apr 13, 2016
Beautiful area and very nice people. Would stay again if in the area. Hope your planning to add laundry facility in the new area. Tried to wash two loads of clothes for three days straight and machines were always full.
Apr 12, 2016
I was concerned for the boaters with the clearing of your beach by pushing the drift wood back out into the water. It seems like a dangerous thing to do.
Apr 12, 2016
Our stay was grea t..the staff was friendly .we we're at the hot tube no warning for age or health warning for use.we will see ya soon.
Apr 12, 2016
Very peaceful. Husband and I had a weekend to ourselves that was very relaxing which is just what we needed. The site we chose was really for motorhome and the staff was so helpful and understanding when we asked to move to different site. Even called me after we left the office after registration to tell me the site we had requested was available. And we were very impressed with the cleanliness.
Apr 11, 2016
Loved the spot and the people. I will be coming back with my friends.
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and nice campground. The employees are all wonderful people...
Apr 11, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the pool area was extremely nice as well. Thanks and hope to see yall soon
Apr 11, 2016
Stayed here before couple years ago and it was great then. Redid all roads, grass mowed, looking even batter. Customer Service people always helpful and friendly.
Apr 11, 2016
The grounds were very clean. They deliver ice and wood to your spot. Great lake views!
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff
Apr 11, 2016
very clean and every staff member we spoke with was extremely freindly
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Look forward for the expansion to be completed. All of the staff where very friendly and our kids had a blast and want to go back.
Apr 07, 2016
would be better with a weight room and a walking track
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice park. This was our first time here; but we will definitely stay again. I even posted pictures on FB so people could see how beautiful it is.
Apr 06, 2016
the park is always very clean and well kept. The restaurant is excellent as well as the boat ramp and marina. All the staff have never been anything but great! Love staying here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award