Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
Words cannot explain how nice the Lake Livingston KOA is! Well managed and absolutely beautiful. We will be back again for sure!
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park. Staff was on the ball as soon as someone pulled out they rushed in to be sure it was clean and ready to go. We will go back again soon.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Was a great place to stay with kids and had plenty of fun for the whole family.
Aug 15, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp!
Aug 15, 2016
Everyone was so friendly!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Clean sites, friendly people.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean food & MALTS very very good in resturant
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great time
Aug 15, 2016
It was awesome! Lots to do and the sunset was incredible.....5 stars!
Aug 12, 2016
Amazing,Beautiful
Aug 11, 2016
It is one of the cleanest and nicest RV resorts that we have visited. My trailer faced the West so it would have been nice to have a tree for evening shade.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Awesome staff!!! Wish there was more shade trees. Very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
dogs should be on leashes...rotweiller running loose on beach around children, owner had to numerous time go and retrieve dog and drag back to campsite other than that site was clean and staff was very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone on the site gets a 10. Thanks you guys are super!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
THIS is the best KOA I've ever stayed in. Glenn and Patty are the best managers ever! I did some astronomy for the park residents (professional astronomer) and we had groups of very appreciative folks - thanks, Glenn for letting me do that - you guys are great and your park is the BEST!!! I look forward to being back in that area and staying at that park!
Aug 08, 2016
Love it and definitely will return.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone was really nice the camp ground was nice and neat .
Aug 08, 2016
It was very hot out and not much shade in the campground. Well kept, sites very close together. Overall we had fun and are likely to be back soon, just not during the dog days of summer.
Aug 08, 2016
Every stay has been great! Friendly & helpful staff--will definitely be back!
Aug 08, 2016
Our stay was great!!!! Staff was great! The whole park was clean and very well maintained!! Special thanks to staff member Jimmy, thanks for taking the extra time to help our fishing experience there!!!!! Definitely will b back!!!
Aug 07, 2016
Unbelievable KOA would definitely recommend it to everyone!!
Aug 07, 2016
Was nice people were friendly restrooms and showers were clean and airconditioned along with laundry
Aug 04, 2016
This is a well maintained RV park. The staff keep on top of everything . We really enjoyed our stay. The only problem I have is that the park lets locals come into the pool area for 5 bucks . No offense to them at all but oif your trying to relax and 10 Mexicans enter the pool area speaking Spanish its a little distracting to your relaxation time.We can appreciate thier need for cash flow.
Aug 04, 2016
Great grounds extremely clean, well maintained and people were extremely helpful, our first excursion in our motor home, great area on the lake a 10 plus
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful place. We had a great time!
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and exceptional!!!!!!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very well maintained and a friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful! The grounds are well maintained and the staff is very friendly. The lake view is wonderful. Make sure to eat at the restaurant on the grounds. The food is excellent and the prices are reasonable. We will definitely stay here again!
Aug 01, 2016
It was AWESOME!!
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean restrooms, campground kept neat, enjoyable stay. Stayed here before and hope to again.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
I found the Lake Livingston KOA to be very nice, clean and well maintained. They have an excellent pool. The RV pads are well situated an most have a great view of the lake. I was sad that the restaurant was closed on Mondays and Tuesdays. We will try again at a future date.
Jul 29, 2016
Back in space and area available for backing truck & trailer was limited. It worked but was difficult.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Staff friendly. Clean. Only thing need to plant trees
Jul 27, 2016
First time at this Koa. Enjoyed the pool with our 2 small grandchildren. Our granddaughter said it was the most beautiful sunset she had ever seen the first night there - how can you top that?
Jul 26, 2016
We've stayed here many times and it is a really nice place to hang out. There are lots of kids during the summer though so if you're not kid friendly, don't come during the summer. We also like the chicken fried steak at their restaurant. I'm ready to try the pie next time. We will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice and clean place , awesome people
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time .our spot at 95 was not level.we were in a motor home.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
lOOK THE BEAUTIFUL CAMPING GROUND THE ONLY WE DID NOT LIKE WAS WE FELT A LITTLE HARASSED BY 1 OF THE EMPLOYEES.BUT THAT'S NOT GOING TO STOP US FROM COMING BACK
Jul 25, 2016
WiFi was slower than dialup.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award