Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 04, 2016
Very clean and super nice! Staff is super helpful! Highly recommend! We love this campground!!
Apr 03, 2016
We LOVE this campground !!! Would like to have a stronger wifi signal but every thing else is awesome !! And the cafe is a great place to eat !!!
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly people, clean, nicely kept. Loved everything about it.
Mar 31, 2016
The stay was excellent. Very well kept; as soon as a camper left, workers showed up to ensure the site was clean and ready for the next camper.
Mar 29, 2016
Had a bit of trouble backing up the hill into our campsite. The high curbs on the narrow street and around the entrance to the site didn't help at all. After setting up, everything was great.
Mar 29, 2016
The stay itself was very good, the campground was very quiet and clean. When we checked in and went to our site no one helped us, the site was very difficult to get into. It would have been helpful if someone was there to help direct
Mar 29, 2016
Employees are very helpful and guests are always friendly. Love this place.
Mar 29, 2016
beautiful location extremely clean, and employees were amazing too!! would like to have one more WiFi tower
Mar 29, 2016
Didn't like they moved me after I called and made reservations didn't like where I was and didn't like the manners when I left
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground! Very neat and clean. Staff was very friendly! My sisters and I had a family reunion there and enjoyed every minute of it! Hope to be back real soon!
Mar 28, 2016
We were very impressed with this KOA! The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were immaculate with beautiful views of the lake. We also enjoyed the restaurant, good food and excellent wait staff. We also were pleased that they offered an Easter sunrise service. Those there made us feel welcome.This was a reunion with family and we hope to visit again.
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful park...friendly staff, nice restaurant. We hope to return each year!
Mar 28, 2016
Great place to stay love the lake view
Mar 28, 2016
This was my families first trip to KOA and will not be the last. The hospitality was outstanding and the facilities were perfect. I highly recommend KOA to anyone looking for a family friendly retreat with plenty of things to do. I can't wait to book my next stay . THANKS KOA !!!
Mar 28, 2016
We stay at least 3-4 times a year and always have a good time. Everyone is friendly and if you ever have a problem they always are there.
Mar 28, 2016
Had a short family stay over Easter weekend. Grounds were very clean, and the sunsets were great over the lake. We plan on returning in the future.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
description of the site said"a fantastic view of the lake"(we paid for a premium site)not true.The site was too small to fit on comfortably but were given another site (not a premium site).When I asked about the price difference was told it was same price, not true.When they saw reservation was made on-line,they rolled eyes at me & said that was the problem.I was lied to & cheated out of money.
Mar 25, 2016
Outstanding!!! We have stayed there before and will in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Had a great time at the KOA, Onalaska.
Mar 22, 2016
Slightly disappointed with our stay. We stayed in the back area of Bridgeport. The grass had not been cut in a while and it seemed rather messy.Otherwise it was a very nice stay. Fishing is great. Bathrooms and showers are excellent.
Mar 22, 2016
Love this KOA-can't wait to go back. Staff is very friendly, helpful if we need anything. Very clean and the views are amazing.
Mar 22, 2016
We absolutely loved everything about the campground! Cannot wait to come back. The entire staff were beyond nice and helpful. The grounds were immaculately clean. The view was beautiful. Loved how the staff drove around on golf carts checking if you need anything and keeping grounds clean.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Really great. Staff was very helpful and campground is clean. Beautifully located right on the lake. Restaurant was wonderful. Food was tasty and fresh. We will be returning here regularly.
Mar 21, 2016
I love how clean the campgrounds are, the staff is very friendly & I love how they patrol the grounds all day - makes me feel safe. Will definitely continue to stay there!
Mar 21, 2016
Amazing facility...best family campground!
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay..,would definitely recommend if you are in the area.
Mar 21, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Mar 21, 2016
Clean, well organized, great location with most sites having a few of the lake. Most of the sites have paved roads to get to them but some don't so make sure u check. Sites are very close together so if you in a pop up you are 5 feet away from your neighbor.
Mar 21, 2016
At first glance i didnt think i would enjoy my stay only because i usually stay at campgrounds with a lot of trees but i do have to say i was pleasantly surprised the fast friendly and very helpful services such as wood and propane delivered right to our site and the kind and words from the staff in the morning and helpful fishing tips i can go on and on but our stay was phenomenal thanks
Mar 20, 2016
we had a great time.
Mar 20, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great service
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Beautifully situated on Lake Livingston with a designated beach / lake access for kiddos. Well-kept campsites, many with lake views.
Mar 20, 2016
Amazing view, great site, clean and large showers. We would love to come back during summer!
Mar 19, 2016
We have a 42' CL A with tow. Our stay covered 11/15/15-3/11/16. Managers, Glen & Patty are friendly and helpful. They do a great job. They apparently understand how critical cleanliness is. Restrooms are cleaned several times a day and grounds are very well maintained. Location is also good.
Mar 19, 2016
Beautiful and clean park loved
Mar 19, 2016
very nice and well maintained. workers were friendly.
Mar 19, 2016
Relaxing and clean. That simplifies it!
Mar 18, 2016
The wood for the fire is to pricey. Also the wood wasn't seasoned long enough to burn. Rip-off
Mar 18, 2016
Great campground, staff goes above and beyond. Facilities are excellent.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was a great camping experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and loved the concrete extended pads with table &chairs. We will be back
Mar 18, 2016
First time Here, Nice, Clean, Quiet, RV spots could me a little bigger and more Shaded, We did notivce that People were not cleaning up after their Pets, I think We are the only ones, also saw a few kids that looked under age driving Golf carts, a few More Kid activities and or kid friendly water areas. But All in All it was a pretty nice stay, looking forward to coming again. Thank You.
Mar 17, 2016
We had very enjoyable stay. The campgrounds and the bathrooms were clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. I am sure that we will be coming back again this year.
Mar 16, 2016
Too noisy with traffic. Hot tub not working the whole weekend.
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice campground overlooking Lake Livingston. Very clean and quiet with a very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds We have already reserved for our next visit
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful place. We stayed right on the water. Everything was super clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award