Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
This was my families first trip to KOA and will not be the last. The hospitality was outstanding and the facilities were perfect. I highly recommend KOA to anyone looking for a family friendly retreat with plenty of things to do. I can't wait to book my next stay . THANKS KOA !!!
Mar 28, 2016
We stay at least 3-4 times a year and always have a good time. Everyone is friendly and if you ever have a problem they always are there.
Mar 28, 2016
Had a short family stay over Easter weekend. Grounds were very clean, and the sunsets were great over the lake. We plan on returning in the future.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
description of the site said"a fantastic view of the lake"(we paid for a premium site)not true.The site was too small to fit on comfortably but were given another site (not a premium site).When I asked about the price difference was told it was same price, not true.When they saw reservation was made on-line,they rolled eyes at me & said that was the problem.I was lied to & cheated out of money.
Mar 25, 2016
Outstanding!!! We have stayed there before and will in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Had a great time at the KOA, Onalaska.
Mar 22, 2016
Slightly disappointed with our stay. We stayed in the back area of Bridgeport. The grass had not been cut in a while and it seemed rather messy.Otherwise it was a very nice stay. Fishing is great. Bathrooms and showers are excellent.
Mar 22, 2016
Love this KOA-can't wait to go back. Staff is very friendly, helpful if we need anything. Very clean and the views are amazing.
Mar 22, 2016
We absolutely loved everything about the campground! Cannot wait to come back. The entire staff were beyond nice and helpful. The grounds were immaculately clean. The view was beautiful. Loved how the staff drove around on golf carts checking if you need anything and keeping grounds clean.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Really great. Staff was very helpful and campground is clean. Beautifully located right on the lake. Restaurant was wonderful. Food was tasty and fresh. We will be returning here regularly.
Mar 21, 2016
I love how clean the campgrounds are, the staff is very friendly & I love how they patrol the grounds all day - makes me feel safe. Will definitely continue to stay there!
Mar 21, 2016
Amazing facility...best family campground!
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay..,would definitely recommend if you are in the area.
Mar 21, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Mar 21, 2016
Clean, well organized, great location with most sites having a few of the lake. Most of the sites have paved roads to get to them but some don't so make sure u check. Sites are very close together so if you in a pop up you are 5 feet away from your neighbor.
Mar 21, 2016
At first glance i didnt think i would enjoy my stay only because i usually stay at campgrounds with a lot of trees but i do have to say i was pleasantly surprised the fast friendly and very helpful services such as wood and propane delivered right to our site and the kind and words from the staff in the morning and helpful fishing tips i can go on and on but our stay was phenomenal thanks
Mar 20, 2016
we had a great time.
Mar 20, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great service
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Beautifully situated on Lake Livingston with a designated beach / lake access for kiddos. Well-kept campsites, many with lake views.
Mar 20, 2016
Amazing view, great site, clean and large showers. We would love to come back during summer!
Mar 19, 2016
We have a 42' CL A with tow. Our stay covered 11/15/15-3/11/16. Managers, Glen & Patty are friendly and helpful. They do a great job. They apparently understand how critical cleanliness is. Restrooms are cleaned several times a day and grounds are very well maintained. Location is also good.
Mar 19, 2016
Beautiful and clean park loved
Mar 19, 2016
very nice and well maintained. workers were friendly.
Mar 19, 2016
Relaxing and clean. That simplifies it!
Mar 18, 2016
The wood for the fire is to pricey. Also the wood wasn't seasoned long enough to burn. Rip-off
Mar 18, 2016
Great campground, staff goes above and beyond. Facilities are excellent.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was a great camping experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and loved the concrete extended pads with table &chairs. We will be back
Mar 18, 2016
First time Here, Nice, Clean, Quiet, RV spots could me a little bigger and more Shaded, We did notivce that People were not cleaning up after their Pets, I think We are the only ones, also saw a few kids that looked under age driving Golf carts, a few More Kid activities and or kid friendly water areas. But All in All it was a pretty nice stay, looking forward to coming again. Thank You.
Mar 17, 2016
We had very enjoyable stay. The campgrounds and the bathrooms were clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. I am sure that we will be coming back again this year.
Mar 16, 2016
Too noisy with traffic. Hot tub not working the whole weekend.
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice campground overlooking Lake Livingston. Very clean and quiet with a very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds We have already reserved for our next visit
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful place. We stayed right on the water. Everything was super clean!
Mar 15, 2016
Can't say enough about how nice the staff are here. The maintenance workers were kind and the park bathrooms were always spotless and smelled great, park amenities were very nice and clean as well. Boat ramp was very nice. We stayed in the waterfront RV spots the view and beach were great. Be sure to try out the Farm house restaurant on the grounds for excellent lunch and dinner.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice staff. Clean bathrooms. Sites are large and level and well laid out so it feels open. Great location on lake.
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The campground was nice and clean, we will be back.
Mar 14, 2016
Beautiful park, but we cannot afford to come enjoy as often as we would like.
Mar 14, 2016
Great stay friendly prompt service for the stay. Clean and neat park definitely would stay again. Sunset worth the wait.
Mar 14, 2016
Booked last minute due to weather. What a wonderful staff and clean campground.
Mar 09, 2016
We loved it. Looking forward to bringing grandkids in a few weeks. Very impressed with all the amenities at the campground.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was great. The staff of the park is great. Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 08, 2016
Beautiful weekend. Great staff. Best restaurant within miles. Great views. Will definitely continue to rv at Lake Livingston KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
Great restaurant and KOA. We will go back again and again.
Mar 07, 2016
Awesome view of the lake! Very clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
clean, organized, friendly, well maintained, and the weather was not bad either. Thanks
Mar 07, 2016
Very open, clean, great setting on the lake, and mostly nice folks to deal with from KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award