Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 01, 2016
Fantastic-will return
Feb 01, 2016
Clean, and they were still cleaning as we pulled out!
Feb 01, 2016
Very clean and great location
Jan 31, 2016
Very enjoyable Will return Thanks
Jan 31, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed in.
Jan 25, 2016
This was our 3rd time at this KOA...excellent as always!
Jan 25, 2016
We love, love, love this campground!!!! We love looking out over the water!! The campground is always so well kept!! The best KOA we have ever visited. And also they have a wonderful restaurant on site and the food is really good!!!
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent facilities, courteous people. Well worth the money!
Jan 23, 2016
Nice quiet park Very clean. Friendly and the lake is beautiful. Will stay there again.
Jan 20, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean park. Quick service refilling my propane bottle. Enjoyed dining at their Farmhouse restaurant.
Jan 20, 2016
My friends and I had 3 sites and a cabin and had a great time despite the drizzly weather. Great amenities and prompt attention to our cable issue. My only suggestion is to make a cabin wheelchair accesible. We will be back to experience a few more great sunsets over the lake.
Jan 19, 2016
Friendly staff, pristine bathhouse, very well-maintained sites, million dollar sunsets! One of our favorite places to stay!!
Jan 15, 2016
Love this place! Staff is so friendly, the grounds and facilities are nice and always super clean! Highly recommend!
Jan 14, 2016
This is an A+ resort. Beautiful park. Sites are spacious. Glen, Patti, Cynthia and Mike were very courteous and always had time to chat. The grounds were immaculate, office and laundry room very clean. We loved our site. The views were breathtaking. The restaurant was an added benefit. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you all for all your hospitality. Wayne, Sherri and Maggie Mae.
Jan 11, 2016
Lovely park with many amenities. However, we were very concerned about the lack of lighting on the grounds and thought it was dangerous. We heard about another camper who broke her wrist and was bitten by a snake. No lights on pedestals make arrival after dark difficult. I nearly fell over a curb when we came in after dark. We also could not enjoy our stay as much because of the TV situation.
Jan 10, 2016
This was our first visit to Lake Livingston and our first stay at a KOA. We stayed a week and drove around the area looking at other Campgrounds. NOTHING compared to the KOA. We loved it and can't wait to go back! Beautiful site, immaculate grounds and very friendly people!!
Jan 10, 2016
Beautiful view! All concrete pads and big rig friendly. The onsite restaurant had good food and great service. Wonderful stay all the way around.
Jan 07, 2016
Great facility! The staff keeps the grounds very clean. The kids have a great time riding their bikes and scooters around. They also have a great time looking for the yellow pine cones hidden around the grounds to be redeemed for a prizes or treats. There is a restaurant on site with great food.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Nice facility, very clean, very pleasant staff, overall very pleased. Also like the oversized concrete pads! Wish there were more trees so a little more privacy. Everyone can see everyone, and hear everyone. Trees help make things quieter and provide more privacy. But overall really pleased and will defitely stay again.
Jan 04, 2016
Exceptionally clean and kept clean at all times. The restaurant was excellent. All the staff were capable and friendly. Restrooms, Laundry room, public areas were all kept very clean at all times. Really nice place to stay
Jan 03, 2016
It was the most clean friendliest place you've ever been to my wife and myself were so impressed that we book three other reservations for the future I see why they fill up so fast for the outstanding resort they are
Jan 03, 2016
Very nice park and look forward to coming again in the summer versus winter.
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
Pad was hard to get level. Never did. Cable did not work. Girl in the office was great
Jan 01, 2016
Very nice, quite KOA with clean restrooms. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jan 01, 2016
We like this place, very clean, big spots, and good wi-fi, right on the lake
Jan 01, 2016
the weather did not cooperate but the park was terrific!
Jan 01, 2016
One of the best KOA'S we have stayed at and they don't gouge you on pricing !
Dec 31, 2015
We Love the place, unfortunantly the weather was "two thumbs down"! We will be back. Loved the cleaniness, the view of the lake and the staff was friendly and always present.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 27, 2015
What a wonderful well maintained park you have. The only thing we would change is to have the pool and hot tub open. It might be winter in Texas but we sit in a hot tub in the snow in Wisconsin. Our stay was cut short due to family passingbut everyone was understanding and supportive plus gave us a full refund for the time we could no longer spend there. We'll try again next year.
Dec 20, 2015
Great
Dec 18, 2015
Beautiful location, outstanding hosts Pam and Bob made checking in very pleasant. Guided us all the way in to our space with helpful instructions. We will certainly return.
Dec 14, 2015
If you had a way to control the rain, the stay would have been excellent.
Dec 13, 2015
Nice well kept facility.
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Awesome!
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 06, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
Very clean had 5 rv friends there also. We enjoyed it so much we have booked 3 sites and a cabin for new year's eve for 3 nights. every one that works there was very friendly and lots of smiles merry Christmas and hugs.
Dec 02, 2015
It's always great to stay there. Always so clean and quiet. The staff is great, helpful,answer any questions. If you need help they're right there for you. Always dog friendly, the corral and dog walking areas are so clean, despite the fact that some people won't clean up after their dogs. There are doggie bags available everywhere, so it's easy to pick up even if you're not expecting it to happ
Dec 02, 2015
coming back next year for Thanksgiving
Dec 01, 2015
What a great place to stay. Clean, great rates and wonderful people. Could use more lighting but it was very safe. Great fishing. The store is stocked very well.
Dec 01, 2015
what a great place to relax.
Dec 01, 2015
Every thing was fine. Some spots with "lake view" were a little more blocked, but there are worse things to worry about!
Dec 01, 2015
Your RV park was very nice. We enjoyed the stay but you just didn't order the warm weather for us. Ha! We will gladly stay there in the future. The only thing my husband commented on was getting the 45" motorhome around the curves without hitting the curbs. It was clean and well kept so we appreciate that, too. It was great having a restaurant near by with great food and service!
Dec 01, 2015
We love this KOA
Dec 01, 2015
The location was friendly, clean and inviting. The camp spaces were too close. Also, there were way too many unreasonable restrictions. I felt like I was getting milked into more charges. There was a contradiction on the website for our location. It stated one amenity, but when I made the reso, they said they would not honor it even after verifying. Would amend the site, but would not budge.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals