Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Been here many times before and this time wasn't quite up to par.The lady that checked me in was sooooo super nice but after that things weren't normal. Previous visits everybody (the entire staff)was pleasant and seemed genuinely happy to be there and have you there,this trip that wasn't case,it was a let down.I know this isn't normal, maybe just an off weekend.
Mar 13, 2017
beautiful park with a nice restaurant all the staff was great we will be back thank you.
Mar 13, 2017
It was our first camping trip with our new to us travel trailer. The sites were beautiful, and the staff was incredibly kind. The location is queit and well maintained and the showers were extremely well maintained.
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was great as usual. However, I do not think a child should have been allowed to go flying around the area on an electric motorcycle! Posted 5.5 MPH children?
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean, friendly, spacious sites with great views of the lake, beautiful sunsets and the wonderful on-site restaurant makes for icing on the cake!!!
Mar 12, 2017
Very pleasant surprise when we pulled in. Nice,new,well kept and huge.beautiful lake setting. Staff very friendly. Stayed in premier site. But all sites are nice. Great restaurant on site. Must try.
Mar 10, 2017
Very enjoyable. Everyone was helpful and the whole park was perfect. Will definitely return again
Mar 09, 2017
Very clean. The kids loved the playground. Even though the weather was bad, they had fun and we relaxed.
Mar 08, 2017
Hands down! One of the best campgrounds where we've ever stayed.
Mar 08, 2017
Very friendly staff
Mar 07, 2017
Excellent. One of the best.
Mar 06, 2017
Fantastic. Beautiful camp, great views, great restaurant Well kept grounds and shower house.
Mar 06, 2017
This is the 4th time we have stayed at Lake Livingston and the camp sites are always well taken care of and the bathrooms are always clean. We will be back again and highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 06, 2017
Not enough room here to mention all the good reasons to stay at this KOA. First the staff is top notch from those behind the desk to the maintenance people. The campground itself is clean as clean could be from the grounds to the showers. I was only disappointed in one thing and that is I had to leave due to prior commitments. Will I return, absolutely. Thank you for a great stay.
Mar 06, 2017
Great place to spend a few days. Right on the lake. Beautiful view and nice and quiet. Well maintained park with a friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Mar 06, 2017
enjoyed n staff very nice super facilities
Mar 06, 2017
i came there one time before it was in october and we just stayed one night but i really like the camp ground and i will be coming back i stayed at lake palestine in september and i was not happy with the place it does not compare to your camp ground
Mar 05, 2017
Great clean and friendly place. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is a wonderful experience. Definitely will return.
Mar 02, 2017
This is our favorite go-to spot for just getting away for a weekend. The staff are warm and friendly, the grounds and bathrooms are meticulously maintained, and the restaurant provides great food at great prices, right on the grounds. One of our favorite KOAs!
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 01, 2017
Didn't stay long, but my stay was very good.
Mar 01, 2017
We love this place. Beautiful and clean with great friendly people. We will come back often.
Feb 27, 2017
Park clean, pretty, lake view, Staff professional, Restuarant very good. N. Pleasant - Kemah, Tx.
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and a lot to do.
Feb 27, 2017
Very nice KOA. Well kept and staff very helpful and courteous.
Feb 27, 2017
Park was great but site 35 where we were was not very good. The hill was too high so that it was almost impossible to get to our storage. Park was great and we will go back but will request that we not be given site 35 again
Feb 27, 2017
We really enjoy camping here at the lake! It was good to see Mickey again, and Anita and the other lady in the office are so nice! Can't wait to go back!
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean. great place to stay. kid friendly. Will definitely be back soon.
Feb 27, 2017
My wife and I always have a wonderful time and meet so many nice people at the Lake. Above all, the staff here is always offering to help you with getting in your Slip or even Hooking up your Jeep to go home! Mr. Palm
Feb 25, 2017
If you could eliminate the road noise from the highway...it would be even more perfect! Ha!
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
Very clean...friendly staff and a yummy restaurant!!
Feb 21, 2017
Our favorite campground. We stay here several times a year. Nice spacious sites that are well maintained and clean.
Feb 21, 2017
My husband and I stay at your campsite for 2 days it was clean it was nice we had dessert at your restaurant it was very good I hope to return there real soon great place to stay thank you
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
If we were ever to stay near this area again we would definitely choose to stay here and request site 74A. Wonderful personnel across the board.
Feb 20, 2017
We had a great weekend. The facility is very clean and well maintained. The Restaraunt God and staff were wonderful. We will definitely return
Feb 20, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful, campgrounds are clean.Love staying here..
Feb 20, 2017
Super VIEW!!! Really caring and efficient.
Feb 20, 2017
Very clean with a friendly staff. Good on site restaurant excellent menu choices. Also a good Mexican restaurant just down the road. We will be coming back to stay again.
Feb 18, 2017
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Camp is extremely well maintained and in an excellent location. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
Feb 16, 2017
One of the most beautiful campgrounds we have stayed in on this trip. Very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again when we can stay longer.
Feb 15, 2017
One our our favorite CG's.
Feb 14, 2017
Well kept campground, always clean with friendly staff.
Feb 14, 2017
Great staff, clean; just a great stay!
Feb 14, 2017
I've been camping over 25 years. I'd rate this one of the top campgrounds. Friendly staff, perfectly situated on Lake Livingston, extremely clean, well manicured with spacious sites and a perfect view of the sunset. It doesn't get much better than that!
Feb 13, 2017
The ladies at the front desk were great very personable and helpful. Made future reservations.
Feb 13, 2017
very clean and friendly.
Feb 13, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Restaurant on site is great.:)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award