Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 16, 2017
Great experience
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend.Very clean place, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful park--great view of lake, clean, well kept in every way. Will go back!
Jan 14, 2017
very nice very clean and the wifi worked well
Jan 08, 2017
loved it! fabulous campground and fantastic crew!
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
We love the KOA at Lake Livingston/Onalaska, TX. The staff are friendly and helpful. The park it's self is laid out really nice. We stayed a week and had a great time.
Jan 04, 2017
Y'all have one of the best RV camp sites we have ever stayed at. We will be back many times this year. My wife and I loved your place. 👍
Jan 03, 2017
Stayed here a week and all was great. They keep this place clean and in great shape.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 03, 2017
Campground is nice and clean. We stayed for New Year's Eve and was disappointed that there were no fireworks show. Other than that, we were very satisfied.
Jan 03, 2017
We always enjoy our stay there. Very friendly workers, nice and clean place.
Jan 03, 2017
this was just like the pictures. everyone was nice and helpful. We will be back! very relaxing
Jan 02, 2017
Always great
Jan 02, 2017
Excellent park. Very clean park with friendly staff.
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with the new management and staff making us feel very welcome. We have stayed at this parked for years now and really enjoy it.
Jan 02, 2017
This campground was extremely well maintained! Best we have ever seen it, and we have been here many times during the last six years.
Jan 02, 2017
Staying at Lake Livingston/Onalaska KOA is very "laid back". Not roughing it at all when you are there. Try some pie with coffee at the restaurant. Very good.
Jan 02, 2017
Immaculate, Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Fellow campers were friendly as well. Will make this my next get away from home trip.
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a week of peace and quiet. On Monday evening, the owner, Chris and his lovely wife, fed everyone supper at a sorta meet and greet. This will not be my last stay here. Thanks guys.
Dec 31, 2016
clean friendly and beautiful
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 23, 2016
Beautiful campground, views of the lake and sunsets are outstanding. Everyone on the staff is super friendly.
Dec 20, 2016
This was a disappointing stay as we always come here and this time we rented a cabin for family. I originally had a two night cabin stay but my son could only make one night so I cancelled ahead of time over the phone. They cancelled wrong night so my grandkids were so disappointed because they couldn't come. Problem is there is no confirmation given when there's a change so now way of me knowing
Dec 19, 2016
Beautiful location on Lake Livingston!
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful view of the lake. Camp personnel were very friendly and helpful. Very clean, first class.
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
What a beautiful setting! Friendly staff, clean, well maintained, and quiet. The onsite restaurant is great.
Dec 12, 2016
Friendly staff that was very attentive and helpful. Everything is extremely clean and organized. Great spot on the lake with beautiful views.
Dec 11, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Pretty park. Great staff, well kept, clean park. Nice restaurant there! Recommend park & restaurant!!
Dec 04, 2016
Enjoy staying here. Only wish there were a few lights. It's a little hard to see at night time when your pulling a big trailer in and looking for sight numbers.
Nov 30, 2016
Very Nice Campground and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Nov 30, 2016
Great relaxing atmosphere. people were great and very friendly and helpful. Park is very clean we go here often as a place close by just to relax.
Nov 29, 2016
Super pretty and clean park/restrooms, and the nicest crew ever are running it!! Always awesome!
Nov 29, 2016
Stayed Thanksgiving weekend really enjoyed our time very friendly staff and entire park was very clean will highly recommended to family and friends and will definitely stay again
Nov 29, 2016
Everything is great ,one problem about space park too small turn at number is 17 but we made park ok well
Nov 29, 2016
Right from the start the people were friendly and helpful at check-in. All facilities were clean. They filled our RV's propane as we were coming in. We totally enjoyed our stay
Nov 29, 2016
Enjoy the hole stay wish that they had something to rent to go in water boat raf canoeing but other than that love the stay clean restroom people were very friendly will come again
Nov 29, 2016
Very accommodating for my family.
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Livingston/Onalaska KOA. Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to help if anyone needed. I loved our spot overlooking the lake. The place was very clean. I didn't use the shower but a friend staying with us did and she said they were huge, and heated. My kids spent their whole time fishing in the turtle creek and loved every minute of it.
Nov 28, 2016
really enjoyed our stay as the staff and workers were great. a very clean park,,
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful, very friendly, sites were easy in and easy out, beautiful views of the lake, we will be coming back
Nov 28, 2016
A really nice and clean place to stay. Friendly staff.
Nov 28, 2016
Our stay was extremely wonderful all the staff helped in every way they could when I had a question. Thanks KOA for verso friendly we will hope to see you all in march for our spring break
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent location. Great view of Lake Livingston. Clean bathrooms and showers. Going back in December.
Nov 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award