Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2017
New Management, Ugh... Not their fault, dang sure not ours!Changed procedures for booking future dates. Lost our sites for future dates that took years to attain. Some of us have been customers since the park was built. Better communication and transparency of the changes could have minimized the issues. Too many variations of info from the staff.
Jun 01, 2017
it would have been a great stay except for the fact a whole lot of people were up set that you all gave up our spaces for next year without the opportunity too have a chance to reserve it and it does not help that your manager goes around bragging that he can get any spot he wants around their and he was going to get our spot #74b cause he can that sucks if your a customer.
Jun 01, 2017
Had difficulty getting the bathroom stocked with toilet paper.
May 31, 2017
Clean park Nice pool and lake access Love the farmhouse cafe on site!
May 30, 2017
Campgrounds good, bathrooms filthy and bugs, spiders all over bathroom.
May 30, 2017
Great location, good clean facilities, was well maintained and family enjoyed all the ammenities.
May 30, 2017
My stay was good but don't expect to stay there 2 consecutive years in the same spot. They will sell it right out from under you.
May 30, 2017
Great Park but lots of confusion about when reservations can be made for future dates. Is it one year out, is it January of next year. Staff didn't seem to know the policies.
May 30, 2017
Very clean facilities with great spaces. I you are into water sports, fishing and a great sunsets this facility is for you.
May 30, 2017
Great folks and enjoyed the stay.
May 30, 2017
The staff was very helpful the restrooms and showers were clean and the whole place was very nice and clean
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay, with beautiful sunset views. Our family enjoyed sitting back relaxing, and fun in the sun.
May 27, 2017
Grear stay! Great management! Great staff! Great campground!
May 26, 2017
My wife and I brought the grandkids for the weekend and we all had a blast. Grandkids played at the playground, pool and at the beach area. The restaurant onsite was really good. The sunsets across the lake were beautiful. This is our third time here, and the staff has always be helpful and courteous every time we have been there.
May 24, 2017
It was our first time to be there. We had a great time. We will be back.
May 24, 2017
The camp grounds were very well kept and quiet. Pool was nice and the restaurant had great food.
May 23, 2017
Very clean and organized campground. The restaurant was excellent. Service was great!!!!!
May 23, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. It was short but we will definitely be back.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
We will be back soon!
May 22, 2017
The staff are amazing. The campground is continually monitored for cleanliness and security. We will stay here again. The yellow wrist bands to identify guests are a little annoying but a small price to pay for safety of your family.
May 22, 2017
Our stay was excellent, just one word. Our neighbor did not use a sewer ring he just ran his sewer hose into the pipe, perhaps have a look after hookups are complete for compliance. Thank you
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
Very nice camp great spot very nice people operating the camp
May 19, 2017
Already sent u my comments
May 19, 2017
great facility. great staff, cleanliness is superb!
May 18, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff are extremely pleasant and friendly. We will stay again in June.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Great work staff... clean campground!
May 16, 2017
This was our first stay at this campground and a first for a KOA campground and we couldn't have been happier with our stay. The campsite is extremely well taken care of and is at an amazing location. Two thumbs up!
May 16, 2017
Had a good time. Everyone there was nice and helpful
May 16, 2017
This is a really nice park but the stickers in the grass are so painful for dogs and get all in their hair. Also, the poo! Area needs to be more enforced on the rules. Such a pretty place but I wouldn't stay here again with my dogs.
May 16, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly from the moment we "rolled" in! Clean facilities, small dog park area for my two pups, and on-site jet ski/boat rental. Awesome weekend!
May 16, 2017
Great park on the water. Very well maintained and spacious sites
May 15, 2017
Great location and Great staff
May 15, 2017
This park in Onalaska Texas is one of the best maintained parks that we like to stay at. The park had a free pancake breakfast on Saturday morning .
May 15, 2017
Loved the clean pool! Loved the cleanliness of the campground.
May 15, 2017
Great stay
May 15, 2017
This was our first stay. We were extremely disappointed to learn that the site area confirmed in our reservation was changed to a much less favorable site due to the prior occupant requesting a late check out. It seems a confirmed reservation would take precedence over a late check out request. Other than that, everything exceeded our expectations.
May 15, 2017
This is a great campground. Just wish it was not always full. Hopefully with expansion it will be easier to get a reservation.
May 15, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome experience
May 14, 2017
The nicest KOA we have experienced. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
May 10, 2017
easy parking, great view of the lake and sunsets, plus level pads. had a wonderful time.
May 10, 2017
My experience at the KOA was Great! I had arrived late and even though I arrived after hours I was met by Greg an employee who guided me to my spot. The place is very clean and friendly. The lake views were awesome. Thanks to Greg and staff for a great experience and my wife and I looked forward to returning soon.
May 10, 2017
Very nice facilities and campgrounds. Beautiful scenery and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend and return.
May 09, 2017
We had a great time and will be back soon
May 08, 2017
The best RV resort we've ever been to.....anywhere! Gorgeous views, immaculate grounds and terrific staff. We'll keep coming back!
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground!! very clean, paved sites and roads. very well maintained and friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award