Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Fantastic
Sep 12, 2017
Had a fantastic spot by the Lake. Staff very friendly and pleasant. The rv park was spotless. Will visit again as soon as possible.
Sep 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA, very relaxing and peaceful days. Can't wait until our next visit.
Sep 11, 2017
Man-0-man when we came across the bridge and looked at the Lake we knew we were going to enjoy the view. The campground is very well situated on the Lake. Sites are level and grounds are well maintained. After getting to our site a tree branch prevented us from opening a slide that branch was removed. The staff was very courteous, restroom cleaned with hot water. Will be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Unacceptable. Last day there had a noisy camper who played his music loud all afternoon up until the 10 pm time. You have a note in your brochure that says that music and activities to be kept at a non disrupting level. Nobody bothered to get him to turn it down. Tried calling the office with no success. Lack of support. Very upset that all they want is the money.
Sep 11, 2017
My wife and I have stayed here three times. It's absolutely gorgeous and the hospitality is awesome. I'll definitely continue to put your resort on my places to stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent service, warm friendly staff , met all our needs
Sep 11, 2017
Love it there. 5 star
Sep 11, 2017
This was our first time going to a KOA. Campsite We was very excited about going and it meet our high expectation the staff was very nice. The grounds was very clean.The club house was very nice for our get together nice size kitchen.and pool area.I will return.
Sep 11, 2017
For $186 a night I would like a little toilet paper beside a roll and half for a weekend stay and I think being nice is free, so perhaps the staff could be a little nicer when they call people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
I would normally give a 5 but when we got to our camp site the grass was knee high. They did not mow until the day we left.
Sep 06, 2017
Short but nice.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Just love being able to just look out and stare at the lake while relaxing in a clean, safe environment. :)
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean campground. The amenities are very good. The campsites are very nice. The pool was awesome. The gentleman who rents the jet ski's and kayak's is a very nice guy and he takes care of his customers.
Sep 05, 2017
Everybody was Great, been there a lot of time and will be back!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
Had to come up to this location from Silsbee TX due to storm found this to be a good getaway. Nice park.
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Late August is a tough time to visit Lake Livingston!! The lovebugs were swarming all day long! It was very hot and the lack Of trees didn't make it any easier!! Visit this nice KOA during the fall and spring!
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, and lots of family time!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Awesome!
Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA at onalaska very much staff was friendly , very helpful , restroom & showers very clean , cable tv just fine. We will stay there again & recommend it to our friends!!!
Aug 22, 2017
Grass on RV sites was in need of mowing and our site was infested with ants. We had to get and spread ant killer to make our site bearable.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice campground and very clean but the grass needed mowing. It was apparent that it had not been done for at least a week!
Aug 21, 2017
Nice area. Better for fall (lack of shade). One complaint. Grass needed to be cut. My brother and I both stead across from each other and he had same problem. Nice restaurant and reasonable priced.
Aug 21, 2017
Best KOA I have stayed at.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Awesome as usual!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Every employee there is always helpful and courteous. Even coming by our site later to ask if we needed anything. A beautiful campground that is spotless clean and very well maintained. Love it here!
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice, resort class KOA. Friendly, efficient on-line reservation and check-in, help with guiding to site and driving back to parking lot where tow was left with disconnecting. Great restaurant on-site (W-Sun). Many did it all cable channels, poor WiFi, reasonable drivecdistancevto Livingston with more services than smaller Onalaska. Lakefront site, others tiered with numerous waterf views.
Aug 17, 2017
We were very happy that they were able to change our space to a space of a Verry nice view of the lake without hassle it is very well kept I am looking forward in staying again
Aug 16, 2017
Our site was mowed when we were getting there. So that was good. Sometimes the grass is too high.
Aug 16, 2017
Nice place to stay for a rest. The lake was great and everywhere was very clean. But the Restaurant wasn't that good and food was old and cold. Store has very little in it. Playground needs work and had spider webs all over it. Kids wouldn't play because of them.
Aug 16, 2017
Always a pleasant experience at KOA Lake Livingston! We have three boys and two Pomeranians and this campground exceeds our expectations with both. Plenty to do for the kids and very pet friendly. Thank you!
Aug 16, 2017
Nice park. If the lock on the restroom would have been fixed and working, then 5 stars.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Hot ð¥ ð¥...need b b q pits on sites
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Lovely campground with plenty of activities and amenities. Enjoyed our stay immensely!
Aug 15, 2017
Always nice when we stay here come here alot very relaxing love this place
Aug 15, 2017
We love staying at lake Livingston! The sunsets there are beautiful!
Aug 14, 2017
What a beautiful place! Very friendly staff and great amenities- pool area, swimming in lake, covered pavilion and more. They keep the showers and restrooms spotless. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 14, 2017
This was our second stay and we really enjoyed the campgrounds. We will definitely be back in the future.
Aug 14, 2017
Love this campground. Shhhh, don't let the word get out. Seems every time we find a great campground they get too big over the years. It's the perfect size, staff is great. Our new little hideaway!
Aug 14, 2017
We loved this place. Friendly people and lots to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Great accommodations! Loved the pool. The swimming area of the lake is very shallow which is actually quite nice. The restaurant had great food but if you want a drink, it's BYOB! All staff were very kind.
Aug 14, 2017
Well kept campground. Location was amazing and the space between sites was well thought out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy