Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Very nice, resort class KOA. Friendly, efficient on-line reservation and check-in, help with guiding to site and driving back to parking lot where tow was left with disconnecting. Great restaurant on-site (W-Sun). Many did it all cable channels, poor WiFi, reasonable drivecdistancevto Livingston with more services than smaller Onalaska. Lakefront site, others tiered with numerous waterf views.
Aug 17, 2017
We were very happy that they were able to change our space to a space of a Verry nice view of the lake without hassle it is very well kept I am looking forward in staying again
Aug 16, 2017
Our site was mowed when we were getting there. So that was good. Sometimes the grass is too high.
Aug 16, 2017
Nice place to stay for a rest. The lake was great and everywhere was very clean. But the Restaurant wasn't that good and food was old and cold. Store has very little in it. Playground needs work and had spider webs all over it. Kids wouldn't play because of them.
Aug 16, 2017
Always a pleasant experience at KOA Lake Livingston! We have three boys and two Pomeranians and this campground exceeds our expectations with both. Plenty to do for the kids and very pet friendly. Thank you!
Aug 16, 2017
Nice park. If the lock on the restroom would have been fixed and working, then 5 stars.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Hot ð¥ ð¥...need b b q pits on sites
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Lovely campground with plenty of activities and amenities. Enjoyed our stay immensely!
Aug 15, 2017
Always nice when we stay here come here alot very relaxing love this place
Aug 15, 2017
We love staying at lake Livingston! The sunsets there are beautiful!
Aug 14, 2017
What a beautiful place! Very friendly staff and great amenities- pool area, swimming in lake, covered pavilion and more. They keep the showers and restrooms spotless. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 14, 2017
This was our second stay and we really enjoyed the campgrounds. We will definitely be back in the future.
Aug 14, 2017
Love this campground. Shhhh, don't let the word get out. Seems every time we find a great campground they get too big over the years. It's the perfect size, staff is great. Our new little hideaway!
Aug 14, 2017
We loved this place. Friendly people and lots to do.
Aug 14, 2017
Great accommodations! Loved the pool. The swimming area of the lake is very shallow which is actually quite nice. The restaurant had great food but if you want a drink, it's BYOB! All staff were very kind.
Aug 14, 2017
Well kept campground. Location was amazing and the space between sites was well thought out.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The campground is very hot due to lack of trees. The front office will not let you change spots to get by a tree and they are difficult to deal with. The restaurant has wonderful pie. Make sure to buy turtle food because there are a bunch of turtle that are at the dock.
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean campground. Office staff helpful. Groundkeepers also helpful and friendly. We will return for another stay soon.
Aug 10, 2017
Loved it. The grandkids had an awesome time. Loved our spot facing the lake.
Aug 09, 2017
Disappointed the pool was closed. But we understand it rained earlier in the day.
Aug 09, 2017
Your facility is amazing - we rented your club house for my husbands Celebration of Life as he passed away on the 4th of July - your hospitality was wonderful - especially the individuals that work there!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Wonderful views
Aug 07, 2017
Good Stay. No problem.
Aug 05, 2017
Internet was horrible
Aug 05, 2017
This has been by far the cleanest and most organized RV park we have ever stayed. The staff friendly and attentive.
Aug 04, 2017
Excellect extended glamping stay. Trash pickup at site each day. Very caring and helpful Kamp Workers, Mike, Greg, John go the extra mile. Nice pool and beach areas. Excellent area for cruising in our golf cart. Highly recommend.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park Very clean
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The ladies in the front office could be little nicer especially when I made reservations she kept sigh the whole time I told her I hope I am not bothering you or making difficult for you. other then that the camp site was nice the park is clean and the guys that ride around are very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We were happy with our stay. I did wonder why the store was closed at 1pm on Sunday. If closed for lunch there should be a sign indicating a return time.
Aug 02, 2017
Great staff and beautiful grounds. They even delivered ice....very nice people
Aug 01, 2017
Can not go wrong at this camp. Very well kept clean park and friendly staff. Already booking for next trip.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. It's now our second home on the road. Clean park, clean and cool restrooms, and campsites well kept.
Aug 01, 2017
We loved site #11, great view of the lake and plenty of grass area.
Aug 01, 2017
Would love if they offered golf carts for rental.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. We had an awesome site with a beautiful sunset every night!
Jul 31, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out.
Jul 31, 2017
Great amenities and well maintained park. Great families!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed in a really nice Pull-In Site overlooking the lake. The park was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. We definitely will return. Even though the park was completely booked this July weekend, it did not feel packed. The beach area in front of our Motorhome never got crowded. It all made for a wonderful stay.
Jul 31, 2017
HOT!
Jul 29, 2017
We really like this KOA! Friendly, clean and beautiful! They have lots of amenities and activities and are close to grocery store and other necessities if needed. We are definitely going back often!
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Fantastic Amenities
Jul 25, 2017
What a great campground. It could not have been any better, and the staff was exceptional, friendly, helpful and kind.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award