Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 04, 2016
Enjoy staying here. Only wish there were a few lights. It's a little hard to see at night time when your pulling a big trailer in and looking for sight numbers.
Nov 30, 2016
Very Nice Campground and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Nov 30, 2016
Great relaxing atmosphere. people were great and very friendly and helpful. Park is very clean we go here often as a place close by just to relax.
Nov 29, 2016
Super pretty and clean park/restrooms, and the nicest crew ever are running it!! Always awesome!
Nov 29, 2016
Stayed Thanksgiving weekend really enjoyed our time very friendly staff and entire park was very clean will highly recommended to family and friends and will definitely stay again
Nov 29, 2016
Everything is great ,one problem about space park too small turn at number is 17 but we made park ok well
Nov 29, 2016
Right from the start the people were friendly and helpful at check-in. All facilities were clean. They filled our RV's propane as we were coming in. We totally enjoyed our stay
Nov 29, 2016
Enjoy the hole stay wish that they had something to rent to go in water boat raf canoeing but other than that love the stay clean restroom people were very friendly will come again
Nov 29, 2016
Very accommodating for my family.
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nov 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Livingston/Onalaska KOA. Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to help if anyone needed. I loved our spot overlooking the lake. The place was very clean. I didn't use the shower but a friend staying with us did and she said they were huge, and heated. My kids spent their whole time fishing in the turtle creek and loved every minute of it.
Nov 28, 2016
really enjoyed our stay as the staff and workers were great. a very clean park,,
Nov 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful, very friendly, sites were easy in and easy out, beautiful views of the lake, we will be coming back
Nov 28, 2016
A really nice and clean place to stay. Friendly staff.
Nov 28, 2016
Our stay was extremely wonderful all the staff helped in every way they could when I had a question. Thanks KOA for verso friendly we will hope to see you all in march for our spring break
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent location. Great view of Lake Livingston. Clean bathrooms and showers. Going back in December.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
People running this KOA are very friendly. Like the dog park! The spot we had this time was nice, but I better view of the lake would had been nice. We do look forward to going back.
Nov 27, 2016
Fantastic staff. Clean bathrooms and each site was well maintained. The only problem we had was that our site site we had a view of the lake. The site next to us was lakefront but when the big rigs pulled in too far into the site it blocked our view.
Nov 26, 2016
Great views ! Handy to groceries restaurants etc!
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Great
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
very nice
Nov 24, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's we have ever stayed at. We plan on making this a stop every year as we drive to Port Aransas for the winter!
Nov 24, 2016
Outstanding as always. We have stayed here for years.
Nov 21, 2016
EVERYTHING about your Lake Livingston park is fabulous! The place is incredibly beautiful, the grounds are kept immaculately, the staff is extremely helpful and courteous, the sites and roads are concrete and well maintained ......and the view is beautiful. We are already making plans to return MANY more times this year and in the future. This is the BEST park that we have ever stayed in!
Nov 21, 2016
My only suggestion, this lake is known for fishing. No, lighted dock to fish at night. Went to state park to fish at their lighted dock.
Nov 21, 2016
Lovely camp. Advertised as having cable and wifi. Neither worked at our site.
Nov 21, 2016
Need to stress the speed limit. Had a truck slinging gravel as it sped up the hill in front of our site. Had to be going 35 to 40 mph.
Nov 21, 2016
very clean facility the staff is great and helpful the campgrounds are beautiful
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice park. Could use lights on the signs guiding you to places in the park at night.
Nov 21, 2016
Was absolutely gorgeous and had a great time camping in such close proximity to such a beautiful lake. I did not feel like I was in Texas, It looked more like Alaska to me in my experience, I fell in love with this place immediately.
Nov 20, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was clean and neat. The restaurant was amazing. I loved it all!! We are definitely coming back real soon.
Nov 17, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. All the employees were courteous, friendly and helpful. Site was very level. Restaurant great.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean, friendly, marina had very good food- they were prompt picking up garbage. Sites level & in view of water! Only bad thing Grass Burrs!!!!!! Ugh.
Nov 15, 2016
Awesome place. From views to cleanliness, top notch. Would give it a 6 if the WIFI was up to par. But still, worth the stay.
Nov 14, 2016
This was our 3rd time at Lake Livingston/Onalaska KOA and again the experience was very pleasureable, we will be back
Nov 14, 2016
A wonderful place! None like it anywhere else!
Nov 14, 2016
Extremely clean park. Great restaurant on site; park and restaurant directly on Lake Livingston; hosts are friendly and helpful! (Oh, and the restrooms are very clean too!)
Nov 14, 2016
Staff is very helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Great location. Great amenities.
Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful, magnificent, clean , clean, clean, super friendly, super helpful. Nothing but wonderful recommendation.
Nov 08, 2016
This was the best KOA ever except for the grass stickers. My long-hared dog and I battled them constantly.
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice RV park with wonderful restaurant on site. We were in site 4 and it has a big slope. In order to level our rear tires were off the ground.
Nov 08, 2016
This KOA was a perfect place to relax and unwind by the lake. I already recommended it to a few co-workers.
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice relaxing place. Although they advertise cable and wifi it's virtually non existent. But that's not really what camping is about right.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award