Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
Beautiful park, but we cannot afford to come enjoy as often as we would like.
Mar 14, 2016
Great stay friendly prompt service for the stay. Clean and neat park definitely would stay again. Sunset worth the wait.
Mar 14, 2016
Booked last minute due to weather. What a wonderful staff and clean campground.
Mar 09, 2016
We loved it. Looking forward to bringing grandkids in a few weeks. Very impressed with all the amenities at the campground.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was great. The staff of the park is great. Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 08, 2016
Beautiful weekend. Great staff. Best restaurant within miles. Great views. Will definitely continue to rv at Lake Livingston KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
Great restaurant and KOA. We will go back again and again.
Mar 07, 2016
Awesome view of the lake! Very clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
clean, organized, friendly, well maintained, and the weather was not bad either. Thanks
Mar 07, 2016
Very open, clean, great setting on the lake, and mostly nice folks to deal with from KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
The staff was great, place is very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
Very impressive
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice sites, with good views. Wifi is marginal to useless. Cable TV marginal. Nice facilities and nice view make it a stay here again place.
Mar 01, 2016
I was told by the young lady in the office that I could not use my points toward this stay,but that I had to call the KOA's main number to get a certificate mailed to me. When I got home I called them and was told that was not true, if the kampground did not know how to do it they could call in and they would walk them thru it.
Mar 01, 2016
1st time travel trailer camping, friendly helpful staff, clean facilities, nice location. Will stay again!
Mar 01, 2016
Park was very clean, staff was great, the restaurant was awesome!looking forward to coming back.
Mar 01, 2016
Nice,clean. Friendly staff
Mar 01, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean campground. Facilities are excellent. The campsites and cabins are very well maintained. Staff on site are always friendly. The restaurant on site is excellent!
Feb 29, 2016
The site was right next to a busy highway and the road noise was bothersome, otherwise it was a great experience. The fee could have been cheaper considering the road noise.
Feb 29, 2016
A wonderful beautiful place! Well kept ..... Will be back with friends!
Feb 29, 2016
did not use bath or show facilities. grounds, parking sites, etc great.
Feb 29, 2016
Everyone that works there were very friendly and helpful. Also a very clean RV park. We will be back.
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Friendly staff.
Feb 24, 2016
Great, very clean
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
LOVED our stay. The camp was awesome, and the staff was even more amazing. Will return for sure. We loved Synthia!
Feb 23, 2016
Clean, well maintained, nicely spaces campsites. Facilities were clean and nice, personnel very friendly. We will definitely go back!
Feb 22, 2016
Beautiful grounds - extremely clean. Staff was friendly and eager to assist as we are first time 5th-wheelers. Loved the yellow pine cone hunt offered for kids!
Feb 22, 2016
Very well managed park. Beautiful view and extremely well kept.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 20, 2016
Feb 18, 2016
With a group -- nice facilities, good club room, etc. Concrete at sites could have been a little more level and wider -- . Walking that hill was a bit difficult for me, as a 76 yr old, but liked the view.
Feb 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time with our children. Lovely place for family time.
Feb 17, 2016
Clean campground. Maintenance on the shoreline with yellow tape could have been done sooner. Wifi was basic, but not great.
Feb 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very well kept and quite at night for the kids. Beautiful view to boot.
Feb 16, 2016
Excellent facity and staff.
Feb 16, 2016
2 Adults 2 children under 8. We enjoyed the stay and loved the views of the lake and the sunsets. No luck with fishing this time, but we plan on returning. Found a yellow pinecone in the play area so the boys got a popsicle from the front office. Beautiful and very clean property. Great food and ice cream parlor in the restaurant on site.
Feb 16, 2016
BEAUTIFUL everyone was so nice and friendly. The view of the lake is breathtaking. We will come back!
Feb 15, 2016
Very disappointed with the unlevelness of the sites. I had to go to a lot of trouble to level my rig.
Feb 15, 2016
This last weekend I took our rally group of 12 to this KOA. Everyone commented on how good a time they had, how beautiful the park was and how friendly the park employees were. We have been to many RV parks in Texas and this was the best in the last 15 years.
Feb 15, 2016
The nicest part were the employees, they went out of their way to make everything good. Thank you
Feb 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the property is nice and well maintained. We stayed at a cabin for one night. Linen was clean and the cabin was OK. We requested another 30 minutes during check out but the front desk was strict about 11AM. That was the only thing that surprised us. The view of the lake during sunset is nice. The on site restaurant is popular.
Feb 15, 2016
This is our go to place. Clean, hassle free, great restaurant on site and the view is awesome!
Feb 15, 2016
clean communal site but close proximity to the main highway detracts from what it could otherwise be. On site restaurant means late night traffic through the campground.
Feb 14, 2016
Beautiful spot on the lake with many well maintained amenities. Staff very nice and helpful - especially with our parking!
Feb 11, 2016
We always have a good time here,its close to home. Full hookups,laundry a great view to relax in a clean area,and a place for a fire in the evening. We love it here.
Feb 11, 2016
When we got there it was cold and very windy but the view of that angry lake was great. Friendly staff and very clean facilities. I'll be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award