Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 31, 2017
Great views and gorgeous sunsets. Facilities are well kept and cable TV is one of the best around.
Jan 30, 2017
Staff super friendly and the camp grounds beautiful and well kept.
Jan 29, 2017
This was a very nice facility, and we will be back.
Jan 29, 2017
Nice campground and resterant.
Jan 27, 2017
We LOVE staying here!!! Love the campsites, love looking out at the water, love eating at the Farmhouse Cafe and love the people !!! 💕😄
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
Love the view.
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Stay in cabins 2 and 4 was fantastic except for very uncomfortable mattresses. Everything else was too notch.
Jan 22, 2017
Great
Jan 19, 2017
Our stays have been 1-2 months at a time over the last year. Always super clean, friendly staff, we will be back.
Jan 19, 2017
WiFi although available is very weak.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Service was professional and friendly. The camp ground is extremely well organized and clean. The views are amazing.
Jan 17, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA as we are new to camping. It was wonderful, exceeding our expectations. Definitely we will return to this KOA and will try others.
Jan 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay!!! Very clean kampground and friendly staff. Thumbs up!!
Jan 16, 2017
Great experience
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend.Very clean place, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Jan 15, 2017
Fantastic all around! Thank you
Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful park--great view of lake, clean, well kept in every way. Will go back!
Jan 14, 2017
very nice very clean and the wifi worked well
Jan 08, 2017
loved it! fabulous campground and fantastic crew!
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
We love the KOA at Lake Livingston/Onalaska, TX. The staff are friendly and helpful. The park it's self is laid out really nice. We stayed a week and had a great time.
Jan 04, 2017
Y'all have one of the best RV camp sites we have ever stayed at. We will be back many times this year. My wife and I loved your place. 👍
Jan 03, 2017
Stayed here a week and all was great. They keep this place clean and in great shape.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 03, 2017
Campground is nice and clean. We stayed for New Year's Eve and was disappointed that there were no fireworks show. Other than that, we were very satisfied.
Jan 03, 2017
We always enjoy our stay there. Very friendly workers, nice and clean place.
Jan 03, 2017
this was just like the pictures. everyone was nice and helpful. We will be back! very relaxing
Jan 02, 2017
Always great
Jan 02, 2017
Excellent park. Very clean park with friendly staff.
Jan 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with the new management and staff making us feel very welcome. We have stayed at this parked for years now and really enjoy it.
Jan 02, 2017
This campground was extremely well maintained! Best we have ever seen it, and we have been here many times during the last six years.
Jan 02, 2017
Staying at Lake Livingston/Onalaska KOA is very "laid back". Not roughing it at all when you are there. Try some pie with coffee at the restaurant. Very good.
Jan 02, 2017
Immaculate, Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Fellow campers were friendly as well. Will make this my next get away from home trip.
Jan 01, 2017
Always good. Very accommodating.
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a week of peace and quiet. On Monday evening, the owner, Chris and his lovely wife, fed everyone supper at a sorta meet and greet. This will not be my last stay here. Thanks guys.
Dec 31, 2016
clean friendly and beautiful
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Loved it. The only thing I didn't care for was the flat pillows we had to sleep on. Other than that it was wonderful.
Dec 23, 2016
Beautiful campground, views of the lake and sunsets are outstanding. Everyone on the staff is super friendly.
Dec 20, 2016
This was a disappointing stay as we always come here and this time we rented a cabin for family. I originally had a two night cabin stay but my son could only make one night so I cancelled ahead of time over the phone. They cancelled wrong night so my grandkids were so disappointed because they couldn't come. Problem is there is no confirmation given when there's a change so now way of me knowing
Dec 19, 2016
Beautiful location on Lake Livingston!
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Beautiful view of the lake. Camp personnel were very friendly and helpful. Very clean, first class.
Dec 13, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award