Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2017
We loved it here-The KOA personnel here are outstanding-so helpful and the views and restaurant are great as well!
May 03, 2017
Best campsite I've stayed at in TEXAS!!!!! Great place, will return as much as possible......
May 03, 2017
We really enjoyed out stay. The pool,bathroom, laundry room and playgrounds were all kept Clean. One thing you need to get controll of the stickerburges they kept getting on the kids feet even with shoe. We had a GREAT time. The kids Loved it and didn't want to leave.
May 02, 2017
Very clean Park and the employees are really friendly. W have stayed in three of the parks area and all were great.
May 02, 2017
It was a really nice campground look forward to staying again
May 01, 2017
Restrooms could have been better maintained.
May 01, 2017
The campground was very clean!
May 01, 2017
MY FAMILY HAD A GREAT TIME
Apr 30, 2017
absolutely the best. great location. wonderful park.
Apr 29, 2017
Great sunsets with site overlooking the lake. Staff keeps ground and restrooms immaculate. Sites very roomy. One of the nicest KOA's we have seen
Apr 29, 2017
Cabin was neat and clean and staff was friendly and accommodating; however, when my wife turned the water on to shower the smell of rotten eggs took over the cabin. Would have thought KOA would have a water filtration system at the park to treat for sulfur in the water.
Apr 28, 2017
friendly staff great sites
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Love to stay here. Always clean and the location is great! Wish you'd add grills to each site!
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and staff very helpful
Apr 25, 2017
Great place to stay. Will stay there again.
Apr 24, 2017
Already rebooked another stay
Apr 24, 2017
It was a great place to celebrate my wife's birthday with friends
Apr 24, 2017
We had such a wonderful time. The only issue I had was when we made reservations we were told we would be in one area, but we were put in another are (which had a lot of highway noise). Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay!
Apr 24, 2017
Can't wait to go back. This is our favorite KOA.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice campground. All the staff were friendly. One front office person was very friendly and one was a sour puss. Kind of starts your stay on the wrong foot
Apr 24, 2017
Loved it and waiting for a monthly spot to open
Apr 24, 2017
Beautifully serene
Apr 24, 2017
Our second stay. Very helpful employees. Park was exceptionally clean and cable, Wi-Fi worked. If you get a chance,stay there.
Apr 21, 2017
Great lake views. Great food.sites were clean and well set up. staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 20, 2017
we enjoyed the stay very much. But didn't think our family members should have to pay to come visit us. And did NOT agree with the wrist bands at all!!!!!!!!!
Apr 19, 2017
our stay at KOA onalaska was great,staff friendly & helpful!!!
Apr 18, 2017
This campground is great. But they need more vehicle/boat trailer parking spaces.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice clean restrooms .Nice camp spots..Nice polite service need more parking area for boats n Trailor..N bigger fish cleaning table...😀other than that it was great...More parking for sure...
Apr 17, 2017
Great time and friendly staff
Apr 17, 2017
Always awesome!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful,helpful staff! Always with a great and positive attitude!! The only thing is the wooden tables are all full of spiders/spider webs.Also, the lights in the restroom flicker a lot. See ya next year!!!
Apr 17, 2017
My only complaint is the people next door had two water sprinklers that turned on and soaked both our vehicles, hit the side of our trailer, and made the area a muddy mess. I understand that keeping the grass nice, but really. They should not be able to make it a mess for others around them. We were in 49 and they were in I believe 48. They appear to be long term campers, but still.
Apr 17, 2017
Great and extremely caring and attentive staff.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed at many KOAs and LL/O has to be the BEST of them all!!! Staff are just wonderful and the grounds are immaculate! So much to do!The best sleep ever,so quite but everyone was having a great time in space! We think we'll just keep coming here for getting away from city! Fabulous Thanks for a great time!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed at. Great place.
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Great place to unwind! Super clean, curious folks, very affordable, look forward to staying at KOA in Onalaska, Tx again!!!
Apr 12, 2017
Very well run, clean park and friendly staff had an excellent time.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Incredibly efficient staff. Clean campsites and restrooms.
Apr 11, 2017
Extremely relaxing, due to the condition of the park. Well kept and the staff excellent. Our home away from home.
Apr 11, 2017
This is an outstanding park. Everything is perfect and it is beautiful.
Apr 11, 2017
We LOVE this KOA!! It has the friendliest staff, nicest sites, roomy sites, prettiest views and we have so much fun when we stay here. We will stay here again!
Apr 11, 2017
This is a very nice campground which is very clean and well maintained. We had a very relaxing stay and caught some catfish off of the pier.
Apr 10, 2017
Simply the best RV park that we have ever stayed in......ANYWHERE!! I recommend this resort to everyone !
Apr 10, 2017
Beautiful property. Great views. One of our favorite places.
Apr 10, 2017
Nice RV park with lots of amenities.
Apr 10, 2017
Staff very helpful clean well manicured park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award