Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
I love how clean the campgrounds are, the staff is very friendly & I love how they patrol the grounds all day - makes me feel safe. Will definitely continue to stay there!
Mar 21, 2016
Amazing facility...best family campground!
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent stay..,would definitely recommend if you are in the area.
Mar 21, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Mar 21, 2016
Clean, well organized, great location with most sites having a few of the lake. Most of the sites have paved roads to get to them but some don't so make sure u check. Sites are very close together so if you in a pop up you are 5 feet away from your neighbor.
Mar 21, 2016
At first glance i didnt think i would enjoy my stay only because i usually stay at campgrounds with a lot of trees but i do have to say i was pleasantly surprised the fast friendly and very helpful services such as wood and propane delivered right to our site and the kind and words from the staff in the morning and helpful fishing tips i can go on and on but our stay was phenomenal thanks
Mar 20, 2016
we had a great time.
Mar 20, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great service
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Beautifully situated on Lake Livingston with a designated beach / lake access for kiddos. Well-kept campsites, many with lake views.
Mar 20, 2016
Amazing view, great site, clean and large showers. We would love to come back during summer!
Mar 19, 2016
We have a 42' CL A with tow. Our stay covered 11/15/15-3/11/16. Managers, Glen & Patty are friendly and helpful. They do a great job. They apparently understand how critical cleanliness is. Restrooms are cleaned several times a day and grounds are very well maintained. Location is also good.
Mar 19, 2016
Beautiful and clean park loved
Mar 19, 2016
very nice and well maintained. workers were friendly.
Mar 19, 2016
Relaxing and clean. That simplifies it!
Mar 18, 2016
The wood for the fire is to pricey. Also the wood wasn't seasoned long enough to burn. Rip-off
Mar 18, 2016
Great campground, staff goes above and beyond. Facilities are excellent.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was a great camping experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and loved the concrete extended pads with table &chairs. We will be back
Mar 18, 2016
First time Here, Nice, Clean, Quiet, RV spots could me a little bigger and more Shaded, We did notivce that People were not cleaning up after their Pets, I think We are the only ones, also saw a few kids that looked under age driving Golf carts, a few More Kid activities and or kid friendly water areas. But All in All it was a pretty nice stay, looking forward to coming again. Thank You.
Mar 18, 2016
Great time, only draw back was people taking their dogs in the water where children were. Dogs should not be allowed in the roped off water area. A/C unit kept beeping at all hours like an alarm as if something was wrong with it.
Mar 17, 2016
We had very enjoyable stay. The campgrounds and the bathrooms were clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. I am sure that we will be coming back again this year.
Mar 17, 2016
It was more than I expected it was great a little pricey but I will be going back again
Mar 16, 2016
Too noisy with traffic. Hot tub not working the whole weekend.
Mar 16, 2016
Had a great time. Staff was friendly and very helpful, facilities were well kept and clean and the location was amazing. We were however disappointed by the lack of pet-friendly cabins. There is only one and it doesn't have the best view. We had to leave our pet with family since the only pet-friendly cabin wasn't available when we needed it.
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice campground overlooking Lake Livingston. Very clean and quiet with a very friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds We have already reserved for our next visit
Mar 15, 2016
Beautiful place. We stayed right on the water. Everything was super clean!
Mar 15, 2016
Can't say enough about how nice the staff are here. The maintenance workers were kind and the park bathrooms were always spotless and smelled great, park amenities were very nice and clean as well. Boat ramp was very nice. We stayed in the waterfront RV spots the view and beach were great. Be sure to try out the Farm house restaurant on the grounds for excellent lunch and dinner.
Mar 15, 2016
Nice staff. Clean bathrooms. Sites are large and level and well laid out so it feels open. Great location on lake.
Mar 15, 2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The campground was nice and clean, we will be back.
Mar 14, 2016
Beautiful park, but we cannot afford to come enjoy as often as we would like.
Mar 14, 2016
Great stay friendly prompt service for the stay. Clean and neat park definitely would stay again. Sunset worth the wait.
Mar 14, 2016
Booked last minute due to weather. What a wonderful staff and clean campground.
Mar 09, 2016
We loved it. Looking forward to bringing grandkids in a few weeks. Very impressed with all the amenities at the campground.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was great. The staff of the park is great. Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 08, 2016
Beautiful weekend. Great staff. Best restaurant within miles. Great views. Will definitely continue to rv at Lake Livingston KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
Great restaurant and KOA. We will go back again and again.
Mar 07, 2016
Awesome view of the lake! Very clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
clean, organized, friendly, well maintained, and the weather was not bad either. Thanks
Mar 07, 2016
Very open, clean, great setting on the lake, and mostly nice folks to deal with from KOA.
Mar 07, 2016
The staff was great, place is very clean.
Mar 06, 2016
Very impressive
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice KOA. Nice sites, with good views. Wifi is marginal to useless. Cable TV marginal. Nice facilities and nice view make it a stay here again place.
Mar 01, 2016
I was told by the young lady in the office that I could not use my points toward this stay,but that I had to call the KOA's main number to get a certificate mailed to me. When I got home I called them and was told that was not true, if the kampground did not know how to do it they could call in and they would walk them thru it.
Mar 01, 2016
1st time travel trailer camping, friendly helpful staff, clean facilities, nice location. Will stay again!
Mar 01, 2016
Park was very clean, staff was great, the restaurant was awesome!looking forward to coming back.
Mar 01, 2016
Nice,clean. Friendly staff
Mar 01, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean campground. Facilities are excellent. The campsites and cabins are very well maintained. Staff on site are always friendly. The restaurant on site is excellent!
Feb 29, 2016
The site was right next to a busy highway and the road noise was bothersome, otherwise it was a great experience. The fee could have been cheaper considering the road noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award