Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2016
Very peaceful. Husband and I had a weekend to ourselves that was very relaxing which is just what we needed. The site we chose was really for motorhome and the staff was so helpful and understanding when we asked to move to different site. Even called me after we left the office after registration to tell me the site we had requested was available. And we were very impressed with the cleanliness.
Apr 11, 2016
Loved the spot and the people. I will be coming back with my friends.
Apr 11, 2016
Very clean and nice campground. The employees are all wonderful people...
Apr 11, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the pool area was extremely nice as well. Thanks and hope to see yall soon
Apr 11, 2016
Stayed here before couple years ago and it was great then. Redid all roads, grass mowed, looking even batter. Customer Service people always helpful and friendly.
Apr 11, 2016
The grounds were very clean. They deliver ice and wood to your spot. Great lake views!
Apr 11, 2016
Great staff
Apr 11, 2016
very clean and every staff member we spoke with was extremely freindly
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Look forward for the expansion to be completed. All of the staff where very friendly and our kids had a blast and want to go back.
Apr 07, 2016
would be better with a weight room and a walking track
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice park. This was our first time here; but we will definitely stay again. I even posted pictures on FB so people could see how beautiful it is.
Apr 06, 2016
the park is always very clean and well kept. The restaurant is excellent as well as the boat ramp and marina. All the staff have never been anything but great! Love staying here.
Apr 06, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I have ever seen. And I have seen many. It was lovely, relaxing, and relaxing. It nearly caused me to call in work states away and play hookey! :) THANK YOU. We'll be back!!!
Apr 06, 2016
Great time always! We will definitely be back soon!
Apr 06, 2016
Beautiful park. Very clean and well kept. Will stay here again.
Apr 05, 2016
Beautiful Campground and well maintained!!!
Apr 05, 2016
Beautiful park; nice, level concrete pads with pull thrus and full hook ups. Beautiful views of the lake and best of all....a campfire fire ring!!
Apr 05, 2016
Great destination KOA.The campground are well maintained and the fishing is good.
Apr 04, 2016
WONDERFUL park, only one minor complaint is that the roads are a little narrow when backing a trailer.
Apr 04, 2016
Great place. Clean environment and a friendly staff. Love this place. Thanks
Apr 04, 2016
The staff here has always been gracious and very helpfull. The campground has great amenities and they are all well maintained. We feel safe here and plan to keep visiting.
Apr 04, 2016
Very clean and super nice! Staff is super helpful! Highly recommend! We love this campground!!
Apr 03, 2016
We LOVE this campground !!! Would like to have a stronger wifi signal but every thing else is awesome !! And the cafe is a great place to eat !!!
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly people, clean, nicely kept. Loved everything about it.
Mar 31, 2016
The stay was excellent. Very well kept; as soon as a camper left, workers showed up to ensure the site was clean and ready for the next camper.
Mar 29, 2016
Had a bit of trouble backing up the hill into our campsite. The high curbs on the narrow street and around the entrance to the site didn't help at all. After setting up, everything was great.
Mar 29, 2016
The stay itself was very good, the campground was very quiet and clean. When we checked in and went to our site no one helped us, the site was very difficult to get into. It would have been helpful if someone was there to help direct
Mar 29, 2016
Employees are very helpful and guests are always friendly. Love this place.
Mar 29, 2016
beautiful location extremely clean, and employees were amazing too!! would like to have one more WiFi tower
Mar 29, 2016
Didn't like they moved me after I called and made reservations didn't like where I was and didn't like the manners when I left
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground! Very neat and clean. Staff was very friendly! My sisters and I had a family reunion there and enjoyed every minute of it! Hope to be back real soon!
Mar 28, 2016
We were very impressed with this KOA! The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were immaculate with beautiful views of the lake. We also enjoyed the restaurant, good food and excellent wait staff. We also were pleased that they offered an Easter sunrise service. Those there made us feel welcome.This was a reunion with family and we hope to visit again.
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful park...friendly staff, nice restaurant. We hope to return each year!
Mar 28, 2016
Great place to stay love the lake view
Mar 28, 2016
First time staying. The employees were very nice. Our cabin was perfect and cozy. Everything was clean. The kids had so much fun at Turtle Creek and the Lake is not busy and good for the little ones.
Mar 28, 2016
This was my families first trip to KOA and will not be the last. The hospitality was outstanding and the facilities were perfect. I highly recommend KOA to anyone looking for a family friendly retreat with plenty of things to do. I can't wait to book my next stay . THANKS KOA !!!
Mar 28, 2016
We stay at least 3-4 times a year and always have a good time. Everyone is friendly and if you ever have a problem they always are there.
Mar 28, 2016
Had a short family stay over Easter weekend. Grounds were very clean, and the sunsets were great over the lake. We plan on returning in the future.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
description of the site said"a fantastic view of the lake"(we paid for a premium site)not true.The site was too small to fit on comfortably but were given another site (not a premium site).When I asked about the price difference was told it was same price, not true.When they saw reservation was made on-line,they rolled eyes at me & said that was the problem.I was lied to & cheated out of money.
Mar 25, 2016
Outstanding!!! We have stayed there before and will in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Had a great time at the KOA, Onalaska.
Mar 22, 2016
Slightly disappointed with our stay. We stayed in the back area of Bridgeport. The grass had not been cut in a while and it seemed rather messy.Otherwise it was a very nice stay. Fishing is great. Bathrooms and showers are excellent.
Mar 22, 2016
Love this KOA-can't wait to go back. Staff is very friendly, helpful if we need anything. Very clean and the views are amazing.
Mar 22, 2016
We absolutely loved everything about the campground! Cannot wait to come back. The entire staff were beyond nice and helpful. The grounds were immaculately clean. The view was beautiful. Loved how the staff drove around on golf carts checking if you need anything and keeping grounds clean.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Really great. Staff was very helpful and campground is clean. Beautifully located right on the lake. Restaurant was wonderful. Food was tasty and fresh. We will be returning here regularly.
Mar 21, 2016
I love how clean the campgrounds are, the staff is very friendly & I love how they patrol the grounds all day - makes me feel safe. Will definitely continue to stay there!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award