Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park. Level sites, Clean restrooms, nice pool, maintained well, friendly staff, good restaurant on site. Our cable didn't work. And the WiFi was really slow. But we had good 4g cell reception and weren't there for TV so neither was a bug deal for us.
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground friendly courteous staff great experience
Aug 20, 2015
We really enjoyed staying in your park. It is our second stay and we came back because you have such a clean park. Your employees are professional and pleasant. I talked with Michelle and she was a wonderful person and took great pride in her job. We will definitely be coming back again.
Aug 20, 2015
Loved it and the people. Let a survive at the store.
Aug 18, 2015
All was good, except cable did not work.
Aug 18, 2015
Needs a "NO WAKE" area where campers pull boats next to swimming area. So that you can anchor your boat to swim or go to your camper without the clueless boats washing your boat up on the shore.
Aug 18, 2015
Everyone there was verry helpfull and very kind.i would recommend everyone to stay there
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
This is a very nice campground for an all concrete setting. Very close to the lake and everything is neat and clean. The lot is quite tight so larger units might have a harder time maneuvering in and out. But close to everything in town and overall great.
Aug 17, 2015
Overall, it was not a bad stay. We tent camped and were put at a RV site. Which we were not told about ahead of time. Had I known I would have gone elsewhere. There are no trees And it was 100 degrees outside. I had called ahead of time and they said we could rent boats and jet skis, however when we got there we were told they no longer did that. So I felt like it was a bit of false advertising.
Aug 17, 2015
Needed some mowing done, but overall a nice visit and a great restaurant. Loved having the Propane Filling Station on site!
Aug 17, 2015
Great camp grounds! Clean, Friendly and Relaxing! Will definitely come back!
Aug 17, 2015
Always a good time at koa
Aug 17, 2015
The park is nice and well kept. The boat ramps are good and easy to use. The only grip I have is the high priced motorhome beside me keep me and the wife up all night with his airhorn that keep going off all times of the night. The guy had his tag along truck and jet ski's parked in my slip when I got there i had to get it moved, maybe thats why. Other than the rude neighber it was a pleasure.
Aug 15, 2015
it was great, we will be coming back to this camp.
Aug 14, 2015
my wife and kids loved it will be back when its a little cooler
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful Place and clean facilities.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Had a great time staff were more than happy to help and very friendly. Can't wait to get back.
Aug 10, 2015
Very well-run and managed park. Please keep up the good work!
Aug 10, 2015
It was amazing as always! Very clean, well maintained and friendly staff!
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice but too pricey! Very little shade.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was as advertised
Aug 10, 2015
Great park. We love it. Lots to do and close to town.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Our family of 5 had a wonderful time. This campground was very family and pet friendly and super clean. We'll definitely be back.
Aug 09, 2015
Este KOA esta genial, el lago es hermoso, la alberca con buena temperatura de agua, las áreas muy limpias y amplias, el restaurante muy bueno, siempre está limpio y el staff es muy amable. solo agregaría toma de agua y electricidad para los sitios de tienda para acampar. muy recomendable, es nuestro segundo año consecutivo que vamos desde México a este KOA
Aug 09, 2015
Our stay was great. The campground is continuing to improve and is being kept up very well. I hope to see more family friendly activities to be added to this KOA in the future.
Aug 08, 2015
Our stay was great. The staff was friendly and helpful and the view was fantastic!!The whole park was very clean and neat.
Aug 08, 2015
Of course we had a great location. We were close to the lake and the pool so we were please with that. The grounds were very well kept and everyone we were in contact with were very helpful and nice. Truly enjoyed.
Aug 06, 2015
Beautiful views of the lake! Very helpful and friendly staff. Sites are very well maintained.
Aug 05, 2015
I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A BETTER FISH CLEANING TABLE WITH A TOP ON IT AND AN ELECTRICAL OUTLET SO WE COULD USE A FILLET KNIFE. IT IS TOO HOT IN THE SUMMER AFTER BEING EXPOSED TO THE SUN FISHING ALL DAY.
Aug 05, 2015
The only small issue was we stayed in one the cabins and the Window AC just couldn't keep up during the day, however during the night it cooled off .
Aug 05, 2015
my wife and I love coming to this campground.Awsome place
Aug 04, 2015
This place has it all! Fishing, swimming, boating and a restaurant. Nice roomy rv spaces and it is impeccably clean. Friendly, courteous staff. Nothing but positive comments about this KOA!
Aug 04, 2015
great ppl great service!! thanking them for not letting the non camping customers launch there boats during the weekends sure makes life a lot easier when you want to launch your boat. great team of people and will continue to camp at this location in the future!!!
Aug 03, 2015
We had a great time! We stayed in the 2bedroom deluxe cabin with 6 adults and 2 kids. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because there was 1 window unit in the living room and 1 unit in 1 bedroom. The bedroom we stayed in didn't have any A/C. The entire cabin was extremely hot during the day. Other than that everything was great!
Aug 03, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and very accomodating. The campgrounds were clean and had the perfect t ammenities. The beach area was much cleaner than other campgrounds on the lake, and had the area roped off to keep water vehicles out (other campsites allow boats and jet skis on their beaches). The restaurant was convenient, however, it brings in ALOT of outside traffic into the campground.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
The RV sites are always clean and the staff is very attentive and nice.
Aug 03, 2015
The campground was clean and the employees were helpful. We will stay again.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very pleased with the location, cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and also enjoyed the resteraunt on location.
Jul 29, 2015
Attentive staff keep the place neat and clean and ensure that you have an enjoyable stay. Right on the lake.....swimming, boating, fishing.
Jul 29, 2015
Great level sites with nice views of the lake!
Jul 29, 2015
Love the atmosphere.
Jul 29, 2015
No shade. Beautiful site, but more tent sites needed.
Jul 29, 2015
Its always a Beautiful stay with our KOA Onalaska Family. From the warm and helpful staff to the top rate facilities, you can't beat it! Jimmy G./Willis, TX
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps