Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Always clean, mowed, friendly staff & patrolled & pet friendly!
Aug 29, 2016
Arrived after closing on a dark and rainy night for my first ever night towing a 36' 5th wheel. Backing in from the slightly narrow roadway was a good learning experience. All-in-all a great weekendwith lots of friendly folks in a besutiful park.
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice stay at KOA Onalaska. Very clean and level sites. Quiet and has a nice restaurant on premises.
Aug 26, 2016
beautiful place, wish I could have stayed longer
Aug 23, 2016
back porch and chairs dirty and buggy beds not made when arrived no weekly rate
Aug 23, 2016
peaceful,well patrolled, well maintained
Aug 23, 2016
Great place to get away and relax!
Aug 23, 2016
Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Property well kept. Staff on golf carts always visibly. Shower and restroom areas very clean. Will definitly return.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome and relaxing!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Weather actually worked with us. Clean park, with a slightly rouwdy crowd at night.
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Clean, safe, swimming pool and great fishing. Great bathroom services. WiFi and Cable is perfect.
Aug 22, 2016
We were pleasantly suprised how nice your facility was. Extrememly well kept park and employees were so nice as well. Our grandson loved the yellow pinecones! The attached restuarant was great as well. Ate there several times and desserts were wonderful. We will definitely be back.
Aug 22, 2016
Park is very nice and well maintained. Only complaint is it needs more shade trees.
Aug 22, 2016
The ONLY problem that we had was a lady in the pool with her cell phone in her hand. She asked our kids to go play somewhere away from her as they should clearly be able to see that she had her phone (in the water).
Aug 22, 2016
Difficult to get shade in the afternoon even with an awning as all the spaces are aligned to view the lake
Aug 21, 2016
Restaurant pie is way overpriced. Otherwise, loved your campground. Plan to come again but no pie next time!
Aug 18, 2016
it's what you expect from a KOA clean friendly family location
Aug 18, 2016
The staff took perfect care to guarantee me with an enjoyable stay and the facilities were very well kept and far exceeded my expectations. I'd highly recommend this KOA for a fun holiday!
Aug 17, 2016
Words cannot explain how nice the Lake Livingston KOA is! Well managed and absolutely beautiful. We will be back again for sure!
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean park. Staff was on the ball as soon as someone pulled out they rushed in to be sure it was clean and ready to go. We will go back again soon.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Was a great place to stay with kids and had plenty of fun for the whole family.
Aug 15, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp!
Aug 15, 2016
Everyone was so friendly!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Clean sites, friendly people.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean food & MALTS very very good in resturant
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great time
Aug 15, 2016
It was awesome! Lots to do and the sunset was incredible.....5 stars!
Aug 12, 2016
Amazing,Beautiful
Aug 11, 2016
It is one of the cleanest and nicest RV resorts that we have visited. My trailer faced the West so it would have been nice to have a tree for evening shade.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Awesome staff!!! Wish there was more shade trees. Very clean.
Aug 09, 2016
dogs should be on leashes...rotweiller running loose on beach around children, owner had to numerous time go and retrieve dog and drag back to campsite other than that site was clean and staff was very friendly
Aug 09, 2016
Everyone on the site gets a 10. Thanks you guys are super!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
THIS is the best KOA I've ever stayed in. Glenn and Patty are the best managers ever! I did some astronomy for the park residents (professional astronomer) and we had groups of very appreciative folks - thanks, Glenn for letting me do that - you guys are great and your park is the BEST!!! I look forward to being back in that area and staying at that park!
Aug 08, 2016
Love it and definitely will return.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone was really nice the camp ground was nice and neat .
Aug 08, 2016
It was very hot out and not much shade in the campground. Well kept, sites very close together. Overall we had fun and are likely to be back soon, just not during the dog days of summer.
Aug 08, 2016
Every stay has been great! Friendly & helpful staff--will definitely be back!
Aug 08, 2016
Our stay was great!!!! Staff was great! The whole park was clean and very well maintained!! Special thanks to staff member Jimmy, thanks for taking the extra time to help our fishing experience there!!!!! Definitely will b back!!!
Aug 07, 2016
Unbelievable KOA would definitely recommend it to everyone!!
Aug 07, 2016
Was nice people were friendly restrooms and showers were clean and airconditioned along with laundry
Aug 04, 2016
This is a well maintained RV park. The staff keep on top of everything . We really enjoyed our stay. The only problem I have is that the park lets locals come into the pool area for 5 bucks . No offense to them at all but oif your trying to relax and 10 Mexicans enter the pool area speaking Spanish its a little distracting to your relaxation time.We can appreciate thier need for cash flow.
Aug 04, 2016
We arrived and our cabin was ready....but maybe they were in too big of a hurry to clean...room had hair that was mixed with dust bunnies.... The coffee pot was dirty as was the heating plate....yes, I cleaned it... I rewashed all the dishes... Was disappointed of the partial kitchen ...microwave is it...no bowls to cook in, or pans for outside grill... For what we paid...something should have
Aug 04, 2016
Great grounds extremely clean, well maintained and people were extremely helpful, our first excursion in our motor home, great area on the lake a 10 plus
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful place. We had a great time!
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and exceptional!!!!!!!!
Aug 02, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award