Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2017
Very clean and organized campground. The restaurant was excellent. Service was great!!!!!
May 23, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. It was short but we will definitely be back.
May 23, 2017
It was supposed to be a two bed cabin, only one. the water from the faucet was very sulpherous and not drinkable also no pressure for showering. The door was warped and let in bugs. Never again.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
We will be back soon!
May 22, 2017
The staff are amazing. The campground is continually monitored for cleanliness and security. We will stay here again. The yellow wrist bands to identify guests are a little annoying but a small price to pay for safety of your family.
May 22, 2017
Our stay was excellent, just one word. Our neighbor did not use a sewer ring he just ran his sewer hose into the pipe, perhaps have a look after hookups are complete for compliance. Thank you
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
Very nice camp great spot very nice people operating the camp
May 19, 2017
Already sent u my comments
May 19, 2017
great facility. great staff, cleanliness is superb!
May 18, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff are extremely pleasant and friendly. We will stay again in June.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Great work staff... clean campground!
May 16, 2017
This was our first stay at this campground and a first for a KOA campground and we couldn't have been happier with our stay. The campsite is extremely well taken care of and is at an amazing location. Two thumbs up!
May 16, 2017
Super clean cabin. 2 disappointments bed sounds like wrapped in plastic. That was annoying and coffee pot did not work.
May 16, 2017
Had a good time. Everyone there was nice and helpful
May 16, 2017
it was a great place very clean and the staff was great. would deff come and camp again.
May 16, 2017
This is a really nice park but the stickers in the grass are so painful for dogs and get all in their hair. Also, the poo! Area needs to be more enforced on the rules. Such a pretty place but I wouldn't stay here again with my dogs.
May 16, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly from the moment we "rolled" in! Clean facilities, small dog park area for my two pups, and on-site jet ski/boat rental. Awesome weekend!
May 16, 2017
Loved the proximity to the water and that kayak rentals were on site. Only drawbacks were limited restrooms and hours for the pool. Otherwise fantastic.
May 16, 2017
Great park on the water. Very well maintained and spacious sites
May 15, 2017
Great location and Great staff
May 15, 2017
This park in Onalaska Texas is one of the best maintained parks that we like to stay at. The park had a free pancake breakfast on Saturday morning .
May 15, 2017
Loved the clean pool! Loved the cleanliness of the campground.
May 15, 2017
Great stay
May 15, 2017
This was our first stay. We were extremely disappointed to learn that the site area confirmed in our reservation was changed to a much less favorable site due to the prior occupant requesting a late check out. It seems a confirmed reservation would take precedence over a late check out request. Other than that, everything exceeded our expectations.
May 15, 2017
This is a great campground. Just wish it was not always full. Hopefully with expansion it will be easier to get a reservation.
May 15, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Awesome experience
May 14, 2017
The nicest KOA we have experienced. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
May 10, 2017
easy parking, great view of the lake and sunsets, plus level pads. had a wonderful time.
May 10, 2017
My experience at the KOA was Great! I had arrived late and even though I arrived after hours I was met by Greg an employee who guided me to my spot. The place is very clean and friendly. The lake views were awesome. Thanks to Greg and staff for a great experience and my wife and I looked forward to returning soon.
May 10, 2017
Very nice facilities and campgrounds. Beautiful scenery and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend and return.
May 09, 2017
Perfect.
May 09, 2017
We had a great time and will be back soon
May 08, 2017
The best RV resort we've ever been to.....anywhere! Gorgeous views, immaculate grounds and terrific staff. We'll keep coming back!
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground!! very clean, paved sites and roads. very well maintained and friendly staff.
May 08, 2017
we always have a wonderful time the staff our all very nice the park is always clean
May 08, 2017
Everything was Great! The help is very friendly and they keep the place spotless, always cleaning up the beach area.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly staff and Always a beautiful sunset.
May 08, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly campground. RV site on water-concrete pad with picnic table & fire ring. Beautiful sunset views. Very friendly staff. Full hookups & cable (good choice-no movie channels), Marina & restaurant. No complaints except for wifi-worst ever encountered. If wifi is important/necessary, you may want to research other locations. ALL choices for connection SLOW/kept disappearing.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
super clean, nice concrete sites, clean restrooms and a good restaurant on site!
May 08, 2017
Great view,very clean facilities. Restaurant, nice boat ramps. Overall very nice campgrounds.
May 08, 2017
Cabin was great, beautiful area, clean, professional and friendly staff.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
This was our 20th visit to the Onalaska KOA. It is our favorite!
May 05, 2017
We stayed one night. Nice clean campground and restrooms /showers. Sunday lunch at the restaurant was very good.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals