Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2013
There was no Ice and the store was not stocked, but the workers were very good.
Apr 27, 2013
clean and had a great time
Apr 24, 2013
The Park was amazingly clean and a wonderful experience. We had never stayed here before but we will be back!! The Staff were amazing and so very helpful..
Apr 22, 2013
Great place. Like having your own cottage on a lake for the weekend.
Apr 22, 2013
The people are extremely friendly and the scene is awesome
Apr 21, 2013
All facilities were very clean. RV spots on level concrete pads. We had a great view of the lake. Beautiful sunsets.
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
would like to see more garbage cans. like the LP service.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Very restful and peaceful. Park is very clean and everyone seemed very respectful. We come to rest. See you in May. John and Rosemary
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Just an overnight, but lovely view of the lake and felt safe there.
Apr 13, 2013
Friendly staff, nice camp. Laundry on site very convient could have had more washers and dryers. Site were positioned great and good size. Will stay there again and look forward to the new restaurant opening
Apr 13, 2013
Outstanding KOA!! The best we've stayed at! Great clean, private baths, w/paper towels. Fully paved roads/sites. Good wifi. Great views of the lake. Would definitely come back if we are anywhere in the area. It is worth driving extra to get here. Excellent personnel.
Apr 11, 2013
We always have a great time when we stay there. The workers always make you feel special. Keep up the good work. We will return
Apr 11, 2013
most beautifuil campground we have stayed in. Awesome
Apr 10, 2013
Splash ground ?
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Nice place to stay on the banks of Lake Livingston.
Apr 08, 2013
We had a wonderful time!! Will definately stay again!!
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed at so far, everything was excellent.
Apr 05, 2013
Beautiful place!!!
Apr 05, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. Hope to visit again next year.
Apr 02, 2013
The campground is very clean and well kept. We needed help from the office with our cable hook up and they were prompt in responding and took care of our issue. Our sight had a great view of the lake, which is what we wanted, but on our walk around the park we noticed all sites had a pretty good view of the lake. I don't think there's a bad site in the campground. Nightly fees are too high though.
Apr 02, 2013
Very clean, great facilities, awesome sunsets!
Apr 01, 2013
Fantastic!!! Great staff and beautiful well kept grounds and spaces. Loved it, we will be back!
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Second time to stay at this location. LOVE IT! It is my favorite place to stay. Will most assuredly be back.
Apr 01, 2013
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpfull workers. We will definitely come back again.
Apr 01, 2013
Everything was great. The only think the prices are 50% more than last year.
Apr 01, 2013
we had a wonderfull stay thanks .. verry clean nice view and a lot of freedom ...
Apr 01, 2013
Lots of things to do! Quiet and lovely. We had a relaxing time fishing and the sunsets were gorgeous! Friendly service and very helpful. Pool was clean and the bathrooms were cleaned everyday we were there and smelled like bleach! We will be coming back a lot! Also there's a little flea market behind la cosita restaurant with nice things! :)
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Great place to stay for an overnighter or week. Great views, concrete level pads.
Mar 25, 2013
Nice, clean campground in a great location. Very friendly staff and guests. Would like to be able to reserve a specific spot online.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Very nice, clean park, marina, pool & children's activity park. You can fish off the docks or use their marina. Right on Lake Livingston!
Mar 24, 2013
This place was awesome no complaints
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Very Clean place and I will stay again in the future.
Mar 21, 2013
We had a great time, nice clean park. Even with all of the civilized comforts (cable, wi-fi, etc.) I feel the cost was a little steep.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Resort was very clean and kept up, management was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 19, 2013
Beautiful camping areas with views of the lake. Loved the individual bathroom design. We are going back in 2 weeks.
Mar 19, 2013
Our stay was nice, very well kept pads and campsites. We kept our dogs on a leash at all times, but I couldn't say that about our neighbors!
Mar 19, 2013
Camp was clean people were friendly an we will be back soon

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.