Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2017
One of the most beautiful campgrounds we have stayed in on this trip. Very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again when we can stay longer.
Feb 15, 2017
One our our favorite CG's.
Feb 14, 2017
Well kept campground, always clean with friendly staff.
Feb 14, 2017
Great staff, clean; just a great stay!
Feb 14, 2017
I've been camping over 25 years. I'd rate this one of the top campgrounds. Friendly staff, perfectly situated on Lake Livingston, extremely clean, well manicured with spacious sites and a perfect view of the sunset. It doesn't get much better than that!
Feb 14, 2017
Beautiful park and friendly folks!
Feb 13, 2017
Very pretty. Nice cabin
Feb 13, 2017
The ladies at the front desk were great very personable and helpful. Made future reservations.
Feb 13, 2017
very clean and friendly.
Feb 13, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Restaurant on site is great.:)
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome place!!!
Feb 13, 2017
This is the best campground we have stayed in. Great check in, super site, good showers, and the restaurant was way beyond a campground cafe.
Feb 10, 2017
Wonderful stay. Always enjoying visiting this KOA location.
Feb 09, 2017
This is one of the nicest and cleanest KOA's we have stayed at. Workers were out keeping the park grounds groomed and clean all day. Office people very informative and helpful. Traveling class A 45 foot with tow.
Feb 08, 2017
Outstanding place to stay.
Feb 07, 2017
I always enjoy my lake front stays.
Feb 06, 2017
WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS PARTICULAR KOA FOR SEVERAL YEARS. SINCE THE CHANGE IN MAMAGEMENT THE QUALITY AND KINDESS OF THE STAFF HAS GONE DOWN HILL. MY SISTER N LAW ACTUALLY HAD AN EMPLOYEE ON A CART GET BETWEEN HER TRUCK AND RV TO YELL AND SCREAM AT HER AND ALMOST GOT RAN OVER AND REFUSED TO MOVE UNTIL HER HUSBAND CAME OVER. WE MISS GLEN AND PATTI AND WILL NOT BE COMING BACK.
Feb 04, 2017
The park is one of our favorites. Its always extremely clean and each site is easy to get into. Of course the sunsets really make it an awesome stay.
Feb 03, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We had to leave three days early due to a family illness and they were quick to refund our money. We have stayed here before and will not hesitate to go back! Highly recommend for seniors and young ones!
Feb 02, 2017
One of the nicest KOA RV Parks that we have stayed at. Very well maintained park, helpful, friendly employees, good sized campsites and we loved the sunsets!
Jan 31, 2017
Great views and gorgeous sunsets. Facilities are well kept and cable TV is one of the best around.
Jan 30, 2017
Staff super friendly and the camp grounds beautiful and well kept.
Jan 29, 2017
This was a very nice facility, and we will be back.
Jan 29, 2017
Nice campground and resterant.
Jan 27, 2017
We LOVE staying here!!! Love the campsites, love looking out at the water, love eating at the Farmhouse Cafe and love the people !!! 💕😄
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
Love the view.
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Stay in cabins 2 and 4 was fantastic except for very uncomfortable mattresses. Everything else was too notch.
Jan 22, 2017
Great
Jan 19, 2017
Our stays have been 1-2 months at a time over the last year. Always super clean, friendly staff, we will be back.
Jan 19, 2017
WiFi although available is very weak.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Service was professional and friendly. The camp ground is extremely well organized and clean. The views are amazing.
Jan 17, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA as we are new to camping. It was wonderful, exceeding our expectations. Definitely we will return to this KOA and will try others.
Jan 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay!!! Very clean kampground and friendly staff. Thumbs up!!
Jan 16, 2017
Great experience
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend.Very clean place, friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Jan 15, 2017
Fantastic all around! Thank you
Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful park--great view of lake, clean, well kept in every way. Will go back!
Jan 14, 2017
very nice very clean and the wifi worked well
Jan 08, 2017
loved it! fabulous campground and fantastic crew!
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
We love the KOA at Lake Livingston/Onalaska, TX. The staff are friendly and helpful. The park it's self is laid out really nice. We stayed a week and had a great time.
Jan 04, 2017
Y'all have one of the best RV camp sites we have ever stayed at. We will be back many times this year. My wife and I loved your place. 👍
Jan 03, 2017
Stayed here a week and all was great. They keep this place clean and in great shape.
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award