Lake Livingston / Onalaska KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5714

Info: 936-646-3824

Email

15152 US Hwy 190 West

Onalaska, TX 77360

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful camp site. 74A. Nice friendly people. Great place!
Sep 20, 2016
very nice staff
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and well maintained with great views of the lake in many of the sites.
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful park.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
x
Sep 19, 2016
Great location. Good voltage and water pressure.
Sep 19, 2016
Great location and beautiful sunsets. Staff was very friendly. Restaurant was very good, play ground for kids, pool and beach for swimming. Sites were well maintained and pads were level.
Sep 19, 2016
We love this KOA - always super clean, the staff is so friendly & on constantly patrolling the grounds which we appreciate. :)
Sep 19, 2016
Really love this place, everyone was very nice as always. We will be returning here many more times to come.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent place to stay. The staff is great and the entire campgrounds are very well kept. Beautiful sunsets too over the lake!
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome place to stay. My spot was perfect, other than a little tight to get into. Overall, it is no issue. Camp staff are always overly helpful and polite. I will definitely be back!
Sep 19, 2016
Loved the place - sunsets are gorgeous
Sep 19, 2016
Stop over on the way home. Very nice KOA clean. Nice people. Very friendly safe place.
Sep 18, 2016
This was our 1st time staying with KOA & was a great experience.
Sep 17, 2016
Lake Livingston is our favorite KOA!!
Sep 17, 2016
Loved this KOA just not enough shade.
Sep 13, 2016
Very well kept and clean. Lots of ammenities and things to do. Staff was nice and helpful. Beautiful view and surroundings!!
Sep 12, 2016
Nice park - love it!
Sep 12, 2016
People are nice, the place is very clean and a beautiful sunset view over the lake
Sep 11, 2016
The campground was nice, the staff were all nice. It was sooo peaceful there. We got the deluxe cabin and I loved it. My family and I will definitely be going back.
Sep 07, 2016
We have been coming to this park for 3 years and continued to return because it is so well maintained and the rules are enforced. This weekend has left a bad feeling that the park is going to go down hill since the rules are not being inforced by the park. We camp here because of the view of the lake but this weekend we had no view do to people parking in the grass in front of our site
Sep 07, 2016
Will definitely rebook! Very clean facilities, and friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Some of your workers (one being Steve) are very rude. I understand that there are rules to be followed. But you do not have to be rude. Also if one person has to follow the rules all should have too. if you would like to know more about my experience please feel free to call me 601-951-8620. This one man kept is from staying longer!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
This is an awesome campground, everyone was friendly and accommodating. We had our 2 pets and the guys on the golf carts stopped and petted them from time to time. We couldn't ask for a better experience from the front desk to the maintenance crew. It was a sold out week end but everything was orderly. Loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
Classy place. Courteous, helpful staff, beautiful grounds, one of our favorite lakes, and great amenities. We had a great get together with our family and are booked for Memorial Day 2017, on the wait list for July 4th 2017 and booked for Labor Day 2017. Thanks for providing quality KOA's across the USA for us to enjoy. We definitely appreciate you.
Sep 06, 2016
Great amenities, but a little too expensive for a large group.
Sep 06, 2016
Great place, very clean, however the spots and roadways near the boat ramps are VERY narrow. Difficult to navigate when arriving at night with a large camper. Maybe think about widening the roadways a little. No way to back into a spot without jumping the curb.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great Place! My Daughter and I really enjoyed our weekend..
Sep 01, 2016
It's a very well maintained campground, you see the golf carts go by all day looking for something to clean up. This was our first time out in our RV, the only thing that might have made our stay any better would have been someone to come by and make sure we had everything hooked up correctly. We never did get the cable to work.
Sep 01, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed at. View of the lake was beautiful and the park itself was very clean & well kept. The staff was so helpful & accommodating. Definitely will stay here again.
Aug 31, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff and an added perk, an excellent on site restaurant! Can't wait to go back! The sunsets are amazing!
Aug 30, 2016
All I can say is WOW the people were so nice and camp site was awesome and super clean This was our first camping trip in our very first camper and we loved every minute of it, thank you so much, already planning another trip.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Great sunsets!
Aug 29, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend stay and really enjoyed the oversized camp site. Will be back soon!
Aug 29, 2016
Always clean, mowed, friendly staff & patrolled & pet friendly!
Aug 29, 2016
Arrived after closing on a dark and rainy night for my first ever night towing a 36' 5th wheel. Backing in from the slightly narrow roadway was a good learning experience. All-in-all a great weekendwith lots of friendly folks in a besutiful park.
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice stay at KOA Onalaska. Very clean and level sites. Quiet and has a nice restaurant on premises.
Aug 26, 2016
beautiful place, wish I could have stayed longer
Aug 23, 2016
back porch and chairs dirty and buggy beds not made when arrived no weekly rate
Aug 23, 2016
peaceful,well patrolled, well maintained
Aug 23, 2016
Great place to get away and relax!
Aug 23, 2016
Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Property well kept. Staff on golf carts always visibly. Shower and restroom areas very clean. Will definitly return.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome and relaxing!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Weather actually worked with us. Clean park, with a slightly rouwdy crowd at night.
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Clean, safe, swimming pool and great fishing. Great bathroom services. WiFi and Cable is perfect.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award