Okeechobee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7748

Info: 863-763-0231

Email

4276 US Highway 441 South

Okeechobee, FL 34974

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Unique & Carts Reviews

Dec 03, 2016
I Reserved a cabin w bath, when i got to the site there was a problem and i got a 5 wheel camper. I was not advices of this until i got to the KOA, I should have being informed before i got there of the change.
Sep 22, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Very clean and quiet, everyone so helpful and friendly Pool water was very warm, but had a great time with friends
Jul 19, 2016
We plan to return soon. Great staff, clean grounds, good location.
Jul 07, 2016
It was awesome everyone was excellent.
May 26, 2016
We stayed in the "Speckled Perch" modular home...it was Great!!!! (Spotless & all the comforts of home...but bring your own PILLOWS...THEIR's are hard)
Apr 18, 2016
KOA managers were really great - had a very big problem and they were so helpful - a really big Thank You!,!!
Jan 08, 2016
I was told the site needed prepped. Air conditioner was turned on and site was clean and tidy. Air conditioner began to leak and maintenance took 2 days to look at it, after 3rd notice to office. Otherwise Kampground was fine and would probably stay again.
Jul 29, 2015
It was awesome can't wait to return
Jul 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, friendly and accommodating staff. Looking forward to a return visit next summer.
Jul 21, 2015
We love the place the staff was helpful and very friendly.very clean and organize plenty of activities for the kids and adults we definitely book are next vacation there again.whould like to say thanks to all the staff for a great job.
Jun 29, 2015
May 30, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. We loved it. Was big and was like being at home just smaller. We love KOA and all the staff are AMAZING.
May 12, 2015
Este Okechovee KOA es fabuloso, muy tranquilo y seguro. Tiene 2 piscinas inmensas y separadas la una de la otra, una es ADULT ONLY y en ella está localizado el bar, la otra es para niños y familias con un área bajo techo de picnic. Constantemente pasa personal a ver que todo esté tranquilo y si uno necesita ayuda en algo. Definitivamente volveré porque me siento muy segura y muy tranquila
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals