Okeechobee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7748

Info: 863-763-0231

Email

4276 US Highway 441 South

Okeechobee, FL 34974

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
Had a GREAT time over the Labor Day weekend. The adult pool entertainment on Sunday was not as I had anticipated. She was a good entertainer, but wasn't impressed with her singing.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice campground to gather with friends. Activites offered for all generations. Better price point with Hot Deal offers.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a good time overall. Not as many activities for kids this year. Sunday luau singer at pool was awful. Worse than karaoke.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed for the long weekend of Labor Day. Plenty of activities for adults and kids and a must to go to the Shanty for some entertainment later in the evening.
Sep 08, 2015
had problems with the power !!! need to up-date it
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
every thing was good
Sep 08, 2015
Except for the rainy weekend our stay was relaxing. Great burgers.
Sep 08, 2015
Great activities this past weekend
Sep 08, 2015
Hands down, this KOA has some of the greatest staff ever. The activities were excellent this weekend, and entertainment by the pool a blast!
Sep 08, 2015
It was fun
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The only issue we had was fire ants throughout our site. My entire family is covered in ant bites.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We were invited by some of our friends to join them for Labor Day weekend at your KOA . So we made our reservation and the staff was able to put us in side by side campsites which was great. We had a great time here and look forward in going back. Staff very friendly and accommodating to needs. Great job Okeechobee KOA..
Sep 08, 2015
great time and the staff was very good and friendly with every thing we will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Love this park - clean and homey and friendly
Sep 08, 2015
The campground is beautiful and the amenities are great. Staff is super friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Another great holiday weekend!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
I love staying at the Okeechobee KOA. Staff is always friendly, facilities are always clean and best of all of ra a KOA!
Sep 04, 2015
Nice clean campground, camp store inside campground with hershey's ice cream. Two large pools, well maintained.
Sep 01, 2015
very poor cable / campground could use some upgrades / otherwise good facilities.
Aug 31, 2015
We loved this campground. Especially the golf course, adult pool and the Shanty lounge. Restrooms were very clean. Sites had concrete slabs with extension for picnic tables. There was a store that had supplies. Everyone was very nice. The only recommendation - the picnic tables are in pretty bad shape.
Aug 31, 2015
Always a great place to stay.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
second time we have stayed there in the past 5 weeks. Love it! Staff is awesome!
Aug 24, 2015
This was my third stay at this park. It has always been a great place to stay. Lots of things nearby, friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2015
nice shady site, met friendly people at pool, big unexpected plus was the bar and music.
Aug 18, 2015
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Experience was great, grounds were clean. Could do something about wasps and ants which were rampant.
Aug 17, 2015
Sewer connection was inoperative. There was extremely poor wi-fi connectivity. It was unusable.
Aug 16, 2015
Very relaxing, and people there were very courteous!
Aug 16, 2015
enjoyable stay
Aug 13, 2015
Our stay was very delightful. Staff is really friendly and helpful. We will be back again
Aug 13, 2015
This year we decided to stay in Okeechobee for the summer for something different. Usually we go to Orlando. Although it was nice and quiet and closer to home, there really isn't a whole lot to do especially for teen aged kids. But the adults had a nice time relaxing.
Aug 13, 2015
Love this place.
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly staff! Had a great time catching bluegill in the little pond area. Overall we had an awesome camping experience. We will definitely be back!
Aug 12, 2015
Had a great time and the people were wonderful. The facilities and activities we're excellent. also first time I was at a KOA with a "shanty" What a wonderful idea and a great way to meet others.
Aug 11, 2015
This was our first time staying at this KOA. What a great camping gem. They had tons of activities for the kids and the staff was super helpful. We already booked our return visit for Halloween.
Aug 11, 2015
Great place. Friendly staff and well maintained. Only minor issue is the fitness center has a bad aroma.
Aug 11, 2015
We Loved this KOA, May is always stay this way. Clean, friendly, spacious sites. Thank you!!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff are wonderful.
Aug 03, 2015
Kampground was great. This was our first outing and without the rain it would have been perfect. We were impressed at how clean the bathhouses were and how nice the staff was. Everyone very accommodating. See you in a month or two.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly and helpfull we enjoyed the pool great place to go plus having a car rental across the street really helps us being in a motor home .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals