Okeechobee KOA

4276 US Highway 441 South

Okeechobee, FL 34974

Reserve: 800-562-7748

Info: 863-763-0231

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2014
Large full service campground. Very friendly operators. clean restrooms. Lots to do during our stay. We enjoyed our stay with you.
Oct 24, 2014
Staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Park is very attractive.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Great KOA, many things to do, best of a very pleasant staff. Hope to see you soon.
Oct 24, 2014
Organisacion y limpieza es lo mejor
Oct 24, 2014
wonderful,clean friendly yet we dont think we got our value points for this stay thank you
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Liked the site a lot, very shaded and quite. thought the rally rates were way to high and wouldn't do that again. 495.00 and didn't pay for it so rally was useless as we came in a 2015 forest river so only camping from now ON
Oct 24, 2014
all as we stated previous 3 days except we dont think we got our value points for this night or the night of Oct 16 thank you
Oct 23, 2014
The staff was more than helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2014
wonderful clean campground with large lots.
Oct 23, 2014
Would have been 5 stars but your WiFi is terrible.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Great facility.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
LOVED IT. The most courteous and hard working staff we have come across in 20 years of RV travel. Will be back.
Oct 21, 2014
Could not go with 5 stars because your WiFi is horrible!
Oct 21, 2014
Had a great time at the KOA rally
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Not the first time we have stayed with you folks won't be the last had a great time Thanks Ray
Oct 21, 2014
KOA was great, clean and friendly. We stayed for 4 days for Fantasy Tours. KOA should repaint the site numbers so people could see them at night when we arrived. Some of the water connections could be improved. Fantasy Octoberfest was a not organized. Very unhappy with what went on; food & lines etc. I know you tried but it was not good. Everybody was complaining. This was our first time.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Great experience from check in to check out. Clean facility's always. Superstars of this stay were Whitney, Greg, Mr Perfect. Toby,Larry and Wendy. Not to forget Mr Jim Rogers who really made the oktoberfest fun. We Will Be Back again. Thanks for a great time. Paul & Maritza Scarcello
Oct 20, 2014
Everyone was so friendly and helpfull
Oct 20, 2014
This KOA is fantastic! We came for the Oktoberfest Rally. The entire staff was helpful and did everything possible to make everyone happy!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Great amenities at this KOA. We will definitely be back. We never left the property!
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Stayed here with Fantasy RV tour. Liked the park. It was hard to tell what was a Fantasy vs KOA responsibility. Since I didn't experience the park outside the Fantasy rally and becasue of the WIFI, I rated as I did. WIFI was not reliable for checking e-mail and it is only included for 1 hour a day. Rather then pay for something that was too slow or didn't work, I just used my iPhone hotspot.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
It was a wonderful experience, everyone was helpful. We will stay again,when we are in this area.
Oct 14, 2014
We rented two cabins and everything was very well maintained. Besides the mosquitoes, it was awesome!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We enjoyed the amenities such as the adults only pool, the Shanty,and the general store. All the sites and the grounds in general were well-kept. Your staff as well as the full-time residents were friendly and courteous and informative. It was convenient from the little town we're from. We would definitely recommend this KOA to our friends and family in fact we've already. started
Oct 14, 2014
It was awesome , friendly people, workers, just a great place to go. Thank you for a great weekend.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Ha
Oct 06, 2014
Nice place with friendly staff. Very clean.
Oct 06, 2014
We always enjoy coming over, a good time for the both of us and we love visiting with Larry and Debbie!
Oct 06, 2014
Great place. Clean. Super friendly staff. Will go back again.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
we just love this place,all the natural settings, and the people at this loa....THE BEST!!! DEBBIE,BONNIE,KATHY,I COULD NAME EVERYONE...THE BEST
Oct 01, 2014
There was 1 problem while being there for one week. Its was Florida Outdoor Inc. making a lot of noise while repairing trailers, etc.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.